Return to Home Page

Love Mei Powerful Sony Xperia Z5 Protective Case - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58791

Protect your Sony Xperia Z5 with one of the toughest and most protective cases on the market, ideal for helping to prevent possible damage from water and dust - this is the silver Love Mei Powerful Protective Case.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Abbey Flint
10th October 2016

Xperia z5 premium
I've had this case about two months as I liked the 'dropproof' and waterproof quality. THIS IS NOT WATEEPROOF! I got caught in a shower of rain earlier this evening and has my phone in my hand and an umbrella in the other hand... I was only walking in it for around 10 minutes ans I got home to find water trapped between my phone screen and the screen provided on the case. I took it off to find water residue down the back of my phone too. Really disappointed I wasted my money.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Abbey Have you tested the case without the phone in to ensure all of the seals are working correctly? Also ensure when the phone is in that all of the seals are correctly fastened for a tight fit. Please contact us so we can offer assistance if you have any further issues.
Did you find this helpful?

9th September 2016

Z5 Compact love mei
Love mei sons Z5 compact
Negatives are screws kept coming out - paintwork fades - its heavy - also dust gets through the Case. My gorilla Case also broke in the first couple of weeks in my own pocket. If you want to stop the hardware from being damaged this Case is probably one of the best out of whats available.
Did you find this helpful?

North Shore City
19th August 2016

Massive and heavy
Very disappointed, this product is huge and very heavy!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th May 2016

Relative fast
Fast delivery within 2 weeks. Case Is durable as heck. Don't regret buying this case It does double the weight of the phone but it is worth it in my mind. You grow accustomed to it within a week. You lose the fingerprint sensor and camera button won't snap photos when pressed. Considering my line of work in the height area between ground to 3 meter I needed this protective case more than a regular case can offer. It is very good. Always love it when people see it, the shock on their face is sometimes fun to see.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th March 2016

Very good choise
Very good keeps the phone really safe. The only negative is that is too heavy because of metal.
Did you find this helpful?

Doug Cowan
15th February 2016

Sony Xperia z5
The case is extremely robust and covers the phone very well. It feels as if it protects the phone to a high standard. Negatives are that it makes the phone very bulky and very heavy. Also, I was surprised that the paint on the case has started to wear at the edges after a few days. This doesn't affect the strength of the case but makes it look worn straight away.
Did you find this helpful?

30th January 2016

Good product and good trade
Did you find this helpful?

Hong Kong
21st November 2015

The phone case weighs a ton, is solid, which I like
The phone case weighs a ton, is solid, which I like, and not sure if it is made of steel or aluminium, I wanted something I can grab onto and not worry about dropping it so it fits the bill there; it would also serve as a great paper weight, or in your pocket would protect you from any stray flying stray; however, I was surprised that it does leak a smidgen of water in the shower, but perhaps that is because I haven't assembled it properly, because after assembling it, there is one foam piece remaining that doesn't seem to have a place?
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options