Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Motomo Ino Line Infinity Galaxy S7 Case - Iron Red / Chrome Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58781

Protect your Galaxy S7 with the Ino Line Infinity case in iron red / chrome gold from Motomo. Featuring a brushed metal style TPU back and polycarbonate bumper, this premium case keeps your iPhone protected at all times.

  • "Samsung phone cover"
  • "Great Buy!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(1)
(2)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.9 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Issi
NSW
15th December 2016

Nice
Case nice and classy but 3 weeks on and still waiting for protective films
Did you find this helpful?



Anna Pasicznyk
watford
12th December 2016

Samsung galaxy
Samsung phone cover
Love this red and gold cover for my phone it looks amazing. Thank you very much. Not expensive either.
Did you find this helpful?



Brenda
Unknown
27th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great Buy!
This item is excellent...it is stylish, and I love it.
Did you find this helpful?



alice young
edinburgh
7th October 2016

The case fits perfect
I bought this case in red , I love it the colour is just right and I like that it has a gold tone edge instead of a silver tone which is the norm. The case fits perfect. I was also impressed with the very quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Unknown
21st September 2016

DO NOT BUY
Very cheap and poor design, the gold trim somehow broke off into several pieces within a week of buying the cover, and now it looks even cheaper than it did before. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Chris Sorry to hear you have had issues with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Donna
Melbourne
17th July 2016

Beautiful Cover
Looks exactly like the picture online. Very stylish case.
Did you find this helpful?



Kaz
Romsey
3rd July 2016

Nice phone
Good looking phone - probably not as bright as indicated in photos. Looks like good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Dublin
23rd June 2016

S7
Received item as promised
Purchased s7 coves and opted for the fast delivery by DHL. Received the item the following day as promised.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options