Return to Home Page

Motomo Ino Slim Line Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58779

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with the Ino Slim Line case in gold from Motomo. Featuring a brushed metal style polycarbonate design, this premium case keeps your phone protected at all times from scratches and knocks.

  • "Stunning!!!"
  • "Very fine case well built"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Karina
Melbourne
24th February 2017

Top notch. Way better than I hoped.
This case is way nicer than I expected when I bought it. I have a pink gold S7 edge and they have matched the colour perfectly. The case has a very unique feel to it, almost like it's carved from wood though I'm pretty sure it's plastic. It's quite stiff and clips on perfectly and doesn't come off very easily which I hope will make it more protective in a drop but we'll have to see. Getting back to the aesthetics the case also has this very unique metallic look and the lines seem to shift and change when you tip the case back and forth. Even the little motomo logo is tastefully engraved and does not stand out obtrusively. Overall I am extremely pleased with this product. I really could not have been more impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2017

Very well fit case for S7 edge
Very nice case, it's slim and we'll fit, the color is exact match with the rose gold color of samsung S7 edge! And efficient delivery, very satisfied with the service.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Sydney
17th January 2017

Fantastic
Just wonderful money paid cover sent on time with great on time delivery. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonia rishi
Coventry
30th December 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Stunning!!!
Order this phone case for my husband as a Christmas present, honestly that was the best online order i ever received. Very fast delievery aswell and the product stands out. Loved it and would definately recommend !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Shell McCann
Scotland
20th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7 edge
Very nice and very sleek
Very nice and very sleek. Allows the slimline rose gold to shine through. Keeps the pretty look. Definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Nico T
Canberra
26th July 2016

Slim gorgeous well fititng case
Ordered from this website with great hesitation as I'd never used it before. What a huge pleasant surprise I got! Ordered on a Friday night and goods were shipped out on a Sat morning. The mobile phone case arrived faster then the phone itself. This case was very slim, streamline and slick. It's great for those who like pink stuff. It's also good quality and feels luxrious and ergonomic. Looking at ordering other stuff now!
Did you find this helpful?



Nicci
Thorneside
15th July 2016

100% happy with my purchase
Mobile Zapp outdid themselves with this item. I couldn't be happier with my new mobile phone case! Not only is it better than I hoped, but I choose to go with the cheapest delivery method and really didn't expect to see it inside a month of placing my order, if not longer. To my surprise and delight it arrived only 9 days later! Will definitely order through this online shopping site again. A+++
Did you find this helpful?



leon
dudley
12th July 2016

Very fine case well built
very fine case well built. looks very nice on the phone. it doesn't look cheap and tacky like some.it is well built and gives enough space around buttons and camera well worth the money spent
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options