Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone SE Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58734

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your iPhone SE, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "The leather case looks and feels a quality item"
  • "great Looking/protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Fiona
Australia
9th March 2017

great
Very handy cover, keeps a few cards and very sleek
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Nottingham
7th March 2017

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone SE Wallet Case - Black for iPhone SE
Excellent value for money
I received exactly what I expected from the advertisement. In fact the quality, softness and feel of the case was better than I had expected. Delivered the next day, great value and so I will definitely use MobileFun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
23rd February 2017

Excellent case
Case was exactly what I was after! It's not too big so you can still easily fit the phone in your pocket. Wallet case means the phone is protected all around which is really nice if it would happen to fall on the screen. Recommended product!
Did you find this helpful?



CKS
New Zealand
26th December 2016

Very pleased with purchase
Very pleased with purchase. As described.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Blake
Romford
23rd August 2016

IPhoneSE
The leather case looks and feels a quality item
The leather case looks and feels a quality item, the only downside is that the slots for bank cards is too tight to use easily.
Did you find this helpful?



Becks
Birmingham
15th August 2016

Olixar genuine leather iPhone SE wallet case - Brown
great Looking/protection
This is a very smart and expensive looking phone case. Its slightly bulkier than most other cases I had viewed but it adds extra protection to my phone. Would definitely recommend the case and MobileFun - very quick delivery!
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Blake
Romford
12th August 2016

iPhone SE
The product looks and feels excellent quality
The product looks and feels excellent quality with plenty of protection for phone. The only problem is that it is almost impossible to fit bank cards into slots.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan Evans
Hampshire
26th July 2016

iPhone 5SE
Fantastic quality
I am extremely pleased with the quality of this product. The leather is soft and supple and it looks very smart. I can take this with me when going out, without needing a bag, as it fits cards and notes comfortably. The front and back of the case are slightly padded, making it comfortable to hold or to have in a pocket. I would buy this product again for myself or as a gift.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th June 2016

Would use again
Would use again as item received quickly in top condition and was exactly as described.
Did you find this helpful?



jkarp
N.S.W
28th May 2016

Good, but
This is an excellent case ( But ) the slots for the cards are extremely tight if you don't have strong fingers then you will have problems slots should have been approx. 5 mm wider otherwise its a very nice quality case .
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Websdale
Newcastle under Lyme
8th May 2016

Apple iPhone SE
Mobile Phone Padded Case
This case is a very sturdy padded leather case, which gives the phone excellent protection if dropped. It is held shut by a magnet fastening which works very well. All round it is an excellent product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options