Return to Home Page

Olixar Ultra-Thin iPhone SE Gel Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58732

This ultra-thin 100% transparent gel case from Olixar provides a super slim fitting design, which adds no additional bulk to your iPhone SE. Offering durable protection against damage, while revealing the beauty of your phone from within.

  • "The cover I ordered is well made and great value"
  • "Excellent product and Service"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Show all
(27)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Issy Cowdry
London
18th February 2017

Iphone SE
Great by very little protection
Before you buy this item there is a few things you need to know: Firstly, it provides very little, no protection to your phone. The case is very slim and tight fitting. If your looking for a case to protect your phone instead of it looking nice this is not the case for you! Secondly, where the headphone and charger cables plug in, two plugs/ flaps fit into the slots when your not using them. This annoyed the hell out of me until I eventually got used to the idea. Its good for avoiding unwanted dirt that could get inside however if your phone is on 1% and you need to quickly rush to get your charger its a bit of a pain! ;) However, the case adds no additional weight to your phone (as some cases can) and will go perfect with any color phone you have. Overall a snazzy case and I recommend buying! :)
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Cullen
Glasgow
3rd February 2017

IPhone SE
The cover I ordered is well made and great value
The cover I ordered is well made and great value for money especially compared with Apple prices. I feel that my phone is well protected and done very discreetly. My wife is looking for a new cover for her Samsung phone and I will recommend your site to her. Regards Frank
Did you find this helpful?



Charlotte
Christchurch
29th November 2016

Great value
Exactly what I ordered, great value for money!
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Orange
Halifax, West Yorks
20th October 2016

IPhone SE
Perfect fit. Good quality product. As described.
This case meets expectations. It is a good quality clear gel case which is ultra thin, effectively covering your iPhone SE in a thin layer of plastic. This shows off the beautiful colour of the phone and does not add any bulk. It offers little protection to case in terms of dents and drops, but will prevent scratches and scuffs. It has plugs to fill the charging hole and headphone socket, which may possibly be a good idea to prevent dust and dirt ingress, but are a bit of a pain when you are trying to charge the phone and/or listen to music whilst driving for example. Otherwise, an excellent product.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Stanley
Wokingham
17th October 2016

A fantastic product which protects my iPhone SE
The gel case arrived securely and was packaged well plus had updates on when the product was going to arrive. A fantastic product which protects my iPhone SE plus choosing the clear gel case meant the colour I chose I can see through the gel case. Extremely pleased with the service and products I received will definitely recommend to friends and colleagues. Many thanks Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Janice
North lanarkshire
6th October 2016

iphone SE
This is a really good case
This is a really good case. It was easy to fit, but the phone is very snug in it. It has a little 'stopper' at the bottom where the lightening cable plugs in and all the other 'buttons' are covered over but are still easy to use. Very pleased with this and would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Owen
United Kingdom
19th September 2016

58732 Olixar Ultra thin SE Gel Case
Excellent product and Service
A very useful item which not only protects the case from scratches and bumps but also has a flap to protect the usb from dirt and moisture. Delivery was also earlier than promised!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



HT
Sydney NSW
11th September 2016

Good simple iPhone cover
This iPhone cover does exactly what is says on the tin. It's transparent, light, and is a durable cover for my iPhone SE which doesn't weigh it down or ruin the phone's sleek look.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher Owen
United Kingdom
8th September 2016

iphone
Transparent iphone cover.
An excellent product which is exactly as described. It is VERY lightweight and shows the phone colour well and also enhances the already good 'feel' of the phone. There is a cover for the charging port and headphone socket ( which was a pleasant surprise as it was not in the description). It was delivered before the promised time and well packed.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachael
Leeds
1st September 2016

iPhone SE
As described.
Exactly as described. Fast delivery. Cheap. Will definitely use again. Very pleased with my gel case.
Did you find this helpful?



vani
Auckland
18th August 2016

Great
I am a happy chappy!
Did you find this helpful?



Judy
Whakatane
4th August 2016

Excellent product.
Excellent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle Johnston
Kent
1st August 2016

iPhone SE
Brilliant
Brilliant product as it's protective, really thin and adds no weight to my phone - exactly what I was after!
Did you find this helpful?



Allyson Mcfarlane
Whitley Bay
9th July 2016

iPhone SE
Great purchase
Excellent clear phone cover, you wouldn't know you had one. Really good value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Unknown
3rd July 2016

Happy Face!
Happy with my purchase. Shows off my rose gold iPhone SE perfectly! Would have loved it to have come with screen protector as well though!
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Jones
Dover
17th June 2016

iPhone 5 SE
Too good
Very well designed but all the button/socket covers annoyed the hell out of me. I cut off the one over the charging socket so that it would easily fit my charging base.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th May 2016

Matched image and description
Case was delivered quickly and matched image and description, for a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2016

The case I cannot fault
The case I cannot fault it the covers for the lighting charger is very good
Did you find this helpful?



john
bristol
14th May 2016

iphone se
near perfect
very thin, perfect fit. does exactly as intended with minimal bulk. the only issue is with the plug ... getting the charger plug in can be a fiddle.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Broad
Devon
30th April 2016

iphone SE
OK
This product does a fair job at protecting the phone without being bulky and obscuring the phone itself. However, I cannot charge the phone using some chargers without taking it outside of the case, which was disappointing. In addition, with removing the casing every night, it was not long before a crack appeared in one corner.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Wellington
24th April 2016

Cheap.
Much thinner than I expected. But almost adds no bulk.
Did you find this helpful?



toby
Dublin
18th April 2016

Fantastic purchase for the price.
Good value for money and delivery was on time.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options