Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Patchworks PureCover iPad Pro 9.7 Case - Grey

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58709

The Smart Cover just got smarter! Built-in magnets draw this grey Smart Case to the iPad Pro 9.7 for a perfect fit that not only protects, but also wakes up, stands up and brightens up your iPad.

  • "Excellent Value"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Conot
Ballymacoda
19th April 2017

Ipad
Fantastic quality
The quality was very good and the delivery was quick
Did you find this helpful?



Judy
Newcastle
3rd April 2017

iPad Pro cover
Purchased a cheap iPad Pro cover recently and was very disappointed when the item arrived, so I decided to spend a bit more and purchase one of the patchwork iPad Pro covers. I am very happy with the item and it only cost half as much as the authentic product. Can thoroughly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Qld
27th December 2016

Its great. Love the colour
As above
Did you find this helpful?



Rab
Yorkshire
26th December 2016

iPad Pro 9.7
Excellent Value
I bought this cover for the iPad Pro. Simply put, it is a fraction of the price charged by Apple and does the same job effectively. Service, delivery, packaging and product are all of the highest quality and cannot be faulted. Nothing more to say.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nancy
Perth
7th December 2016

Gorgeous, stylish and great quality
I recently purchased an iPad Pro in gold and really wanted a protective cover that would emphasise it's beautiful colour whilst still protecting both the gold back and screen. I finally came across the Patchworks PureCover in Champagne Gold (after much searching) which is not only the most beautiful shade of Champagne Gold, but excellent quality and so practical. The clear back doesn't cover up the iPad's stunning gold back like many other covers, and it even wakes the IPad on opening due to it'a magnetic latch. All for a terrific price too!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Maher
Croatia
13th November 2016

iPad Pro 9.7
I love it; I love it; I love it.
Those are my wife's words every time she opens her iPad. I love mine too. High quality, stands easily; Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Ninab
Wgtn, NZ
21st September 2016

Spot on
iPad sits snugly inside, and looks great. Very happy with case - glad it was available in a neutral shade of grey.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole
Victoria
16th September 2016

Perfect
So happy with this just what I wanted. Clear back allows the lovely champagne Color and inscription (a present from my kids) to show through. Great quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathy
Auckland
15th August 2016

Reliable
The article I received was exactly as I expected. I was warned about how it would look like. Confirmation was sent after ordering and it took 2 weeks to reach my address. I'm happy with the service, the price and the product. Thanks ;-)
Did you find this helpful?



Borisa Drobnjak
Belgrade
9th July 2016

iPad Pro
Extra !!!
This case for iPad is a great quality. It adheres very well to it. The overlap is very precise work. The back side of the quality. Each would recommend to buy this product !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jens-Kristian Søgaard
Unknown
3rd June 2016

Brilliant cover
The Patchwork cover is excellent quality. Just what I wanted for my new iPad Pro. It does not ad much to the size of the iPad but protects it anyway. Price is very attractive as well.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
Cardiff
8th April 2016

Ipad pro 9.7 case cover
A proper case and cover at good price!
Lovely gold colour, cover and clear back case, so shows the gold ipad back. Fits very well. Perfect for less than half the price of the same Apple products!! Perfect. Would recommend.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options