Return to Home Page

FlexiShield iPhone SE Gel Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58702

Custom moulded for the iPhone SE, this black FlexiShield gel case from Olixar provides excellent protection against damage as well as a slimline fit for added convenience.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Los Angeles
29th September 2016

Looks great!
I love the rose gold color on my new iPhoneSE and I wanted to protect the phone but still enjoy it's beauty! The crystal cover I found seemed perfect and was very reasonable. It arrived quickly and fit well and I love enjoying the look of my phone and also having it protected and easier to handle because the case is less slippery than the phone! A great experience!
Did you find this helpful?

27th September 2016

Arrived on time and good product
Good quality feel and can still see the phone which I like. Delivered on time.
Did you find this helpful?

paul Tyler
26th September 2016

iphone se
Just what the doctor, well this time nurse, ordered
Just what the doctor, well this time nurse, ordered. Bought as a gift for a sometimes clumsy girlfriend. A high quality product that fits like a glove.
Did you find this helpful?

21st September 2016

iPhone SE
Love my new phone case
I love my new FlexiShield iPhone SE Gel Case! I got the clear one and it lets the beauty of my gold phone shine through.
Did you find this helpful?

19th September 2016

iphone SE
As expected
When I first got a request for a review I had not yet received the cover for my iPhone. I was not aware it was being shipped from UK. That should be on the order so a person will expect more time for arrival. That being said, I did finally receive it and it is exactly what I expected, and I love it. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?

New York
15th September 2016

iPhone SE
Amazing Product
This is a simple and sleek rubber case, that does the job without putting any bulk on the phone. As a fan of the original iPhone design, I needed something minimal for the protection of the phone ... there is not a better product, for such a great low price.
Did you find this helpful?

6th September 2016

iPhone 5se
Good grip
This is one of the better cases I have purchases over the years. Especially for the price. All buttons work exceptionally well along with speaker and plug in openings. Can't go wrong.
Did you find this helpful?

P gill
30th August 2016

Iphone se
Bought this gel case & really pleased with it
Bought this gel case & really pleased with it. Fast delivery it came the next day.
Did you find this helpful?

Savannah, Ga
23rd August 2016

Works great!
The little iPhone 6se is too small and slippery to hold and text easily but the Otterbox made it too big a a think. This little gel case is perfect. It protects the phone and males it comfortable to use.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd August 2016

iphone se
love the flex
I really love this case as I often need to remove it to plug in to my cars blue tooth and it easily comes off with no hassle.
Did you find this helpful?

13th August 2016

iPhone se
Simple to use & soft grip
It's a simple and light protector although don't try to take it on and off (no need to really) as this could stretch the plastic. I'm also getting a clear screen protector for the front. Easy to plug in the phone as the holes are all in alignment! Nice tactile non slip feel. If you want something subtle this is it !
Did you find this helpful?

5th August 2016

iPhone SE
Great value phone case
Good value gel case which fits iPhone SE perfectly. Makes holding the phone safer with a non slip surface. The button covers fit well and the holes for speakers are accurate with no problems fitting charger or headphones. All in all very pleased with the quality for the price.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ken ferry
4th August 2016

Excellent product
This is a good protective cover protects the edges and corners against damage if dropped which is the purpose of that item
Did you find this helpful?

1st August 2016

iphone SE
Exactly what I expected. Clear case, fits phone perfectly. Much easier to hold phone and use with case on it, but didn't want to 'cover' the phone. This case is perfect - protection yet minimal intrusion on look of phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

1st August 2016

iPhone SE
Excellent economical case.
This case was exactly what I wanted: Clear, so you can see the phone as Apple intended. Slightly soft so it is not too slippery, and also protective. Fits the phone well. All controls operable etc. It was also very reasonably priced and it arrived fairly quickly. I would certainly use this vendor again.
Did you find this helpful?

Laramie, WY
28th July 2016

iPhone 5SE
SO worth the money
I bought three of these phone cases for my phone and my two kids. For the price, I figured I couldn't go wrong. All my other cases hid the beauty of the iPhone. This simple, strong and clear case not only shows off the phone (as was intended with the design) but also protects the phone perfectly. I also have a glass cover on the screen and the case does not interfere with it. The only minor (very minor) issue is that the plastic is somewhat stiff, so pushing the buttons is a little harder than with most cases. These cases are so much better than the price might lead you to believe. Even my teenage daughters are loving them.
Did you find this helpful?

San Francisco
27th July 2016

iPhone SE
Good simple case
For the price, this is the best clear iPhone SE case out there. It's simple but gets the job done, protecting the sides and backs from scratches and accidental drops. The fit is snug and adds no extra weight or bulk to your phone. The two volume control buttons become a little difficult to press down through the case, which can be especially annoying when trying to use them to snap photos, but other than that, this is a great clear case.
Did you find this helpful?

Cellphone dropper
19th July 2016

FlexiShield iPhone SE Gel Case - Black
Simple protective case
I take my phone almost everywhere and drop it often, so I was looking for a single piece simple wraparound protective case for my phone. I've had this case for about a month, and it has been great! Also easy to clean.
Did you find this helpful?

18th July 2016

Apple iPhone SE Rose Gold
Stylish, functional, and great value
Good points:- *Good value item *Sturdy material for protection *Covered volume and lock buttons easy to press *Openings for camera, mute button, speakers, and ports *No annoying plastic bits covering the ports *Snug fit to keep away dust trapping *Beautiful phone colour is not obstructed from view *Raised case around edge to protect screen when face down To note:- *No screen covering or protector *No plastic inserts to protect ports from dust accumulation although this option is available from the same brand
Did you find this helpful?

New York
29th June 2016

iPhone SE
The Best Simple Case
I am not much of a case person, as I really enjoy the aesthetics of the classic iPhone and its design. However, after dropping the phone and making a substantial mark, I know I had to get something. I still wanted the sleek nature of the phone, so a goo thin case was on my mind. I decided to try the FlexiShield as it was the least expensive, and I could not be happier!!! it keeps the slim nature, it comes on and off with ease and you can clean it with soap and water easily. I highly recommend this case if you want a simple and clean look for a great price!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Derby Lad
7th June 2016

iPhone SE
Great cover
Great screen protector and at a good price
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options