Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Leather-Style iPhone SE Wallet Stand Case - Brown has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Leather-Style iPhone SE Wallet Stand Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58701

Protect your iPhone SE with this durable and stylish dark brown leather-style wallet case from Olixar, featuring card slots and a document pocket. What's more, this case transforms into a handy stand to view media.

  • "Perfect"
  • "Good product and amazing value"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Schilston
Manchester
25th December 2016

Apple
Great item
I bought this iPhone case because it's got a front cover. Great quality and good price
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Ogden
WARRINGTON
25th December 2016

Ipohone 6
Quick delivery and good product
Good quality product with quick delivery.. Can't fault
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Anthony Brown
Chorleywood, Herts
19th December 2016

Apple I.Phone SE
Excellent
The product was of good quality and came up to my expectations. l would certainly use Mobile Fun in the future for there exstensive catalog of phone related products. Thanking you
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Rostrevor
12th September 2016

Exactly what I wanted.
It fitted the phone perfectly
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Owen
Stockton on Tees
23rd August 2016

iPhone SE
Perfect
Brilliant case for full protection of your valuable phone. Super fast delivery. Purchase with confidence. I have bought a few items from Mobile Fun and have ALWAYS had excellent service.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David Shellard
Bristol
20th August 2016

Olixar Leather style Iphone SE wqallet stand case
Good product and amazing value
it does the job fine and keeps the phone in good condition
Did you find this helpful?



Art
Melbourne
13th August 2016

Beautiful product
i bought my iphone se leather cover from the website, received the product in less than estimated time of arrival. great customer service and beautiful product received in good condition. thank you mobilezap!
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Owen
Stockton on Tees
12th August 2016

IPhone SE
Perfect Protection
This item was just what I required to protect my new iPhone. Very pleased with the colour, quality and the speedy delivery. Do hesitate to purchase if you need complete protection for your iPhone. I have bought a few items from this company and have had the usual excellent service provided. Recommend 110%
Did you find this helpful?



gerard
co. cork
3rd May 2016

iphone leather case
fantastic quality and value for money
fantastic quality and value for money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sara
Manchester
23rd April 2016

iPhone 6SE
PERFECT!!
Finally found a case for my new iPhone SE, no one seems to do these cases yet?! As I'm clumsy and accident prone I needed a case that would protect my phone and this one is perfect! Even dropped it and it landed open & face down and it still protected my phone - not a scratch!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options