Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Sony Xperia X Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58675

Keep your Sony Xperia X's screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant screen protector 2-in-1 pack.

  • "This is great"
  • "Exact size and cuts"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Michael
VIC
10th May 2017

Product seems very good, as described
Product arrived on time as described. Seems very good, it is a screen protector, but also came with cleaning cloths and other items to help apply to phone. Very satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



wayne
New Zealand
11th March 2017

Very happy
always great quality but next time i will be using the courier option instead.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Waikato
6th March 2017

Great product
Clear easy instructions. wasn't too sure how to use dust sticker thingee but didn't really need to.
Did you find this helpful?



Hershani Perera
Sri Lanka
2nd February 2017

Sony Xperia X
This is great
This is great
Did you find this helpful?



Sathis
Tamilnadu
30th January 2017

Sony x
Good
Fine product I am happy
Did you find this helpful?



Tomas
Lithuania
29th December 2016

Sony xperia X
Exact size and cuts
Size and cuts meets the size of the screen, just need some practice to put it nicely on your phone. Fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Solson
Rathgar
23rd December 2016

Xperia x cover
Excellent
Excellent
Did you find this helpful?



Teresa
Derry
12th December 2016

Sony Experia X
Plain And Simple
Great product for the price. Really easy to apply. Make sure your screen is super clean and you're good to go. I'm one of those people who never read instructions and get everything wrong. this time however the application was straightforward.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra Slaney
Bristol
10th June 2016

Sony Xperia X
Does the job!
Thus screen protector fits the phone well but comes up a little shorter than I expected around the edges. It works well, no bubbles and stops scratches. Word of warning - remember to remove the cut outs around lens and face detector (my calls wouldn't end / blank screen until I realised the plastic was covering the detector! Working now....
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options