Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Sony Xperia XA Style Cover Flip Case - Lime Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58624

This official Style Cover flip case from Sony houses your Xperia XA within a form fitting hard case and encloses it in a soft microfibre inner lining and a lime gold cover. With Sleep / Wake compatibility, this case helps conserve your XA's battery life.

  • "Flif cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Megan
Tirau
4th April 2017

Great.
The perfect case for my phone. All buttons available and camera still able to be used instantly. I really like the instant shut off when phone case is closed. The outer case is sturdy but still soft and grippy, and soft inner. The only slight disappointment is the colour...'Lime Gold" sounds lovely but it is actually a light citrus yellow!! no greeny golden shimmer or anything. However, I still really like it, at least it is different to black!
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
Melbourne
27th February 2017

Received goods and happy
My son was very happy with the case, exactly what he had wanted and what was advertised. Would order again from here. Thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Escondido, ca
11th January 2017

experia XA Ultra cover case
amazing
It was easy to install. Heavy duty. If a truck was going to hit me I would hide behind/under my smart phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lawrence
New South Wales
11th January 2017

Very good product
Case fitted phone perfectly and not bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Moniur rahaman
pandua
16th December 2016

Sonny xa ultra brand new flif cover
Flif cover
Need urgent
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Sydney, NSW
18th November 2016

Very good genuine Sony case
I have had this case for a few weeks now and it is as one would expect from a genuine Sony case. The case protects my new phone and doesn't take up too much space. This product was no longer available in Australia but I wanted a genuine case for the new phone I had purchased. I was aware that the product was to be shipped from the UK and was delighted when it arrived very quickly (1 week from order).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Sydney
9th November 2016

Excellent!
This item not available from Sony in Australia, reluctantly ordered online and had a pleasant surprise at how quickly and efficiently the order was processed and delivered. The case matches my phone and is the genuine product. I would not hesitate to order similar product from MobileZap.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Galway
22nd August 2016

Sony Flip Case for Xperia XA
Excellent Quality - Very Slim
Although on the slightly expensive side this case is of exceptional quality, feels like it will last and protect the phone adequately. The fact that it sends the phone into sleep made when closed is great.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lily
Queensland, Australia
10th August 2016

Good case. Expensive.
Good case. Exactly as described. Quite expensive for a case though.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options