Return to Home Page

Caseology Wavelength Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Black / Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58590

Made from rugged TPU and tough polycarbonate and featuring a stunning waved grip design, the Wavelength Series tough case in black keeps your Galaxy S7 Edge safe, slim and stylish.

  • "This product is very excellent i would recommend it"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
8th October 2016

S7 edge
Perfect case for the phone fitted on nice and snugg and easy to put on the phone. Nice feel and makes life a lot better with the phone not able to slip out of my hand. I'd recommend this for eney one that has one of these phones and want to keep it safe. Ever product I've had from hear have been spot on with no problems what so ever I recommend this site and produce to every one.
Did you find this helpful?

Rosebery. NSW
14th September 2016

Good stuff
The caseology wavelenght made my samsung galaxy edge 7 looks good now.
Did you find this helpful?

Rosebery. NSW 2018
8th September 2016

Good caseology stuff. Bit expensive, but it's still worth it.
Did you find this helpful?

9th August 2016

Love it
This cover is strong and sturdy and doesn't take away from the "sleek" look of the galaxy edge. One downfall with this cover is that you cannot have a screen protector AND the case as it will lift but in saying that, I think this may be an all round issue because of the edge's curved sides. I have purchased this brand casing before and cannot fault it. Highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2016

Very smart and functional
Very smart and functional. Looks the job and enables you to have a good grip on your phone. My only criticism is that it is a little easy to flip the phone out of the case. If you pick it up from one corner, the case doesn't hold the phone in place and there is a separation. Maybe the rubber needs to be a little bit stickier...?
Did you find this helpful?

12th June 2016

Love It
I like service and product which I ordered Love you Mobile Fun
Did you find this helpful?

wafic al-husseini
6th May 2016

This product is very excellent i would recommend it
Perfect fit and give the phone a great look especially the black and gold looks awesome. This product is very excellent i would recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Attractive and slim
The case I ordered for my phone was attractive and matched the exterior of my phone. Although the case is slim, it provides great protection. It fits well in my hand and was a great value.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options