Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Caseology Galaxy S7 Envoy Series - Leather Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58579

Made from dual layers of rugged TPU and tough polycarbonate with bonded premium textured layers and featuring a stunning brown leather design, the Envoy Series tough case keeps your Galaxy S7 safe, slim and stylish.

  • "High Quality Case - Highly Recommended"
  • "Good looking, hard wearing case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brad
Melbourne
26th April 2017

Phones case is fine. It's a phone case.
I purchased this phone case for my girlfriend as she needed a phone case, was complaining that she needed a phone case and within 4 seconds of Googling I came across this website that was indeed selling this phone case. The phone case is fine. It's functional and protects the phone. good job team!
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Scales
Liverpool
25th April 2017

Galaxy S7
High Quality Case - Highly Recommended
Top quality look and feel. The case has clean lines and really suits the S7 unit. The raised edge is superb for protecting the screen. Cannot recommend the case or Mobile Fun highly enough.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Glass
Fareham
1st April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Good looking, hard wearing case
This case looks good (a bit of a classy retro look with the leather back), feels great in your hands and makes the S7 easier to grip. I've dropped my phone several times since using this case - my phone is still intact and the case is unmarked despite landing on concrete. The build quality is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey
Auckland
7th March 2017

Stylish
Great case, is stylish, soft and smooth to touch. Feels like it will be protected if accidentally dropped.
Did you find this helpful?



George Wood
ashbourne
25th January 2017

Samsung S7
Makes your phone Indestructible
I like this case in its hard case look and protection yet it comes with all the ease of use of a rubberised case. Case fits perfectly for a Samsung Galaxy s7. Around the: camera, flash, headphone jack, charger, mic, aerial and speaker. Dust can gather round these areas 2. Very stylish case; looks good with the phone in black.
Did you find this helpful?



Sheldon Dunsford
Canada
16th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Best case I have ever had
What I did notice is that the headphone jack hole is a little to small for my aux cord to fit in nice and snug. However I love the sleek look of the leather and the top and bottom of the phone case. Worth the money to buy and I can't believe it's not more for such a beautiful work of art.
Did you find this helpful?



Z
South Australia
11th August 2016

Good
Case arrived in relatively good condition. Fitting was perfect on the phone and buttons are responsive. Good product and will be getting another one soon.
Did you find this helpful?



Felicia
Sydney
13th June 2016

Light and pretty
Light weight case, more for aesthetics than actual protection. Looks great with gold S7
Did you find this helpful?



Buen
Unknown
13th June 2016

EXCELLENT CASE
I purchased this case for my Samsung S7, and it's just excellent for my phone. Exact fittings and lovely color.. Looking forward for another buy.... #HappyCustomer
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options