Return to Home Page

Nillkin Sparkle Big View Window Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58540

Ideal for checking the time or viewing and answering incoming calls, the Nillkin leather-style Big View Window Case for the Samsung Galaxy S7 is slim, stylish and practical. The champagne gold sparkle finish adds a touch of glamour too.

  • "Phone case with style"
  • "Lovely case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(1)
(2)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ian
New South Wales
4th November 2016

S-view non-operative
The S-View screen on the Samsung S7 does not create a window view of the time, phone answering or camera or whatever is desired. The phone does not appear to recognize the S-view screen proposed functionality of the screen so that is almost useless unless the whole screen display happens to line up with the clear window. I cant find any software settings that can resolve this issue.
Did you find this helpful?



Vicki Bentley
Cornwall
24th July 2016

Samsung galaxy S7
Phone case with style
Such a fab case fits very well compliments my gold phone perfectly I really live this product Arrived very quick next day delivery
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nichola Beasley
Berkshire
11th July 2016

Samsung S 7
Lovely case
Arrived quickly. Looks great and very girly. I was hoping that I'd be able to answer the call through the window but you can't.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Howard
Leyland
10th July 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Not useful.
This does not replace the Samsung version because the magnetic catch is not present. It flips open and the phone does not change to cover view mode. Useless really.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo
Whitesboro
31st May 2016

GALAXY S7
A lovely color, good quality and fit. Don't waste your money purchasing an authentic Samsung cover for your Samsung Galaxy S7 Smartphone, and when you can ha Av
A good product to purchase instead of paying a high-price for the cover from Samsung. A lovely gold cover that surprised me with its quality, fit and color. I did extensive research prior to purchase, and this cover was by far the best for the price. The package arrived in great shape and on time. I would definitely recommend this cover and Mobile Fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon
London
5th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
If you are looking for a sturdy case with an expensive look and feel without the expensive price tag then I would recommend this one
I bought this case not expecting a lot because of the price but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived how beautful it looked. The champagne colour with its glittery look, makes it look alot more expensive than what it was. If you are looking for a sturdy case with an expensive look and feel without the expensive price tag then I would recommend this one. I would also like to say how quickly I received my order even though the Web site stated it could take between 3-7 days. Thank you mobile fun I would definitely order from you again.
Did you find this helpful?



Brendon
Melbourne
14th April 2016

Easy experience
Everything went very smoothly. My only issue was the wait time, so I emailed MobileZap. They responded quickly and let me know that my product was shipped from the UK. Had I of known that from the outset, I wouldn't have needed to email them in the first place. Overall though, professional and smooth. The product arrived in perfect condition.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgina smith
Cardiff
27th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Really chuffed with the product and price
Wanted a case that covers the screen also. I have a gold phone and so this case compliments it so well. Really chuffed with the product and price.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options