Return to Home Page

Olixar Multi-length USB-C Charging Cable - 4 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58514

Equip yourself with a cable for every occasion with the Olixar assorted length USB-C (USB Type-C) cables. Ranging from 10cm, which are ideal for use with power banks, all the way to 2m, perfect for when your power source is in a hard to reach spot.

  • "Perfect pack for any USB-C device"
  • "Great product good service"
Share

Reviews by rating
(22)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(11)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(25)
Show all
(42)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 42 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rob
Brisbane
31st January 2017

Quality product works well
Quickly delivered and well packaged. An Aus operation. Cable worked well, solid construction looks good value
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Bray
Milton Keynes
30th January 2017

HTC 10
Perfect for the job
I ordered this to have a cable at work to charge my phone from my computer, and I have to say that it is perfect for the job as the cable is really quite sturdy and is perfect for the job, another great quality product. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th January 2017

great
Exactly what I wanted. Long charger for my huawei phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim
WA
19th January 2017

Decent quality cable
This cable seems to be pretty good quality. It is thick and feels solidly built. The USB A connector that goes into the computer is quite long in comparison to e.g. a standard apple charge cable, but also seems quite well built.
Did you find this helpful?



Kieron
Redwood Park, SA
12th January 2017

Phone Accessories
I have bought a few products from MobileZap. I have never had an problems, the products were all of great quality, the website is easy to use and products always delivered on time, even earlier than sometimes expected
Did you find this helpful?



Pat Knowles
Birmingham
8th January 2017

Multi length USB C Cable pack
Perfect pack for any USB-C device
Item ordered and delivered promptly from Mobile fun, as always a very good service. This pack contains four cables a short cable for battery pack to phone, 2 'standard' 1 mtr cables for general use and a 2 mtr cable for those that fit cradle and charger permanently into your vehicle or remote charge. Excellent idea, perfect for a one of purchase to fit all situations, goods as described and of good quality. Saves loads of time and separate purchases elsewhere. A perfect all rounder solves all situations in one go. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



-
Redwood Park, South Australia
6th January 2017

Superb
I have ordered parts from MobileZap before, with both products being delivered in a timely manner. The ordering process was quick and easy, hassle free, delivered promptly. Very helpful website and good communication, well priced. I would definitely recommend them .
Did you find this helpful?



Zac
Perth
7th December 2016

Great item, great postage
Cables are of good quality, and as described. Postage was also good.
Did you find this helpful?



Ted
Hoffman Estates, IL
13th November 2016

S7 Edge
Works as advertised
Good cost for sturdy, simple cables that work as advertised.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Palmer
London
4th November 2016

Unknown
Great product good service
Recently purchased new phone with the new USB-C connection port. I needed to replace all my charging cables. I found Mobilefun online who have a great range of mobile products. These cables are high quality and a good range of lengths for all purposes and situations
Did you find this helpful?



John Smith
Coventry
3rd November 2016

HTC 10
Cracking cable
This is a cracking cable for fast-charging your phone. So good in fact I bought another the next day.
Did you find this helpful?



Suela
London
23rd October 2016

HTC
good quality
Good product quality and fast delivery. Happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Suela Jonuzaj
London
23rd October 2016

Good product quality
Good product quality and fast delivery. Happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Crystal
Sydney
26th September 2016

Great customer service high quality product
My parcel was lost in the first time, so I contact them and they responsed me immediately and send a second parcel to me which I received two days later after I report them item not received. I think it shows a great attitude and I have confident to shop with them again
Did you find this helpful?



Haich
Walpeup
8th September 2016

Great product
Very impressed with service and product
Did you find this helpful?



Rafal
Livingston
26th August 2016

LG G5
Cable does we exactly what you need it to do
Cable does we exactly what you need it to do. Customer service was awesome. Very happy..."
Did you find this helpful?



Ku Ji Yee
Malaysia
26th August 2016

Oneplus 3
Cheap and Good
This is one of the cheapest type c cable bundle I could find online. Surprisingly it was well made. Highly recommend for those who just bought note 7.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fahad
ksa-jeddah
19th August 2016

thas great and amazing
thas great and amazing
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Green
Whitburn
18th July 2016

LG G5
Fits perfectly and it's length is perfect
Fits perfectly and it's length is perfect.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsay Thompson
Crawley
26th June 2016

Huawei p9
Great
Can always do with a longer charge cable and this one I would say does the job well.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Miles
Bournemouth
27th May 2016

Nexus 5x
Does what it says on the tin
Charges at rapid rate (assuming the power source is appropriate), feels solid and not easily broken. Nice cable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brad
Chickasha, Oklahoma
18th May 2016

Olixar Long USB-C Charging Cable - 2m
Received promptly and works perfectly.
Great service, will use your company again without hesitation!!
Did you find this helpful?



Grace Ross
Hertfordshire
16th March 2016

USB C cable
Cable does we exactly what you need it to do
Cable does we exactly what you need it to do. Customer service was awesome. Didn't receive my first cable (lost in post) but they replied to my query straight away and sorted me out another one express delivery. Very happy with Mobile Fun and would use again.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Ascot Vale
15th March 2016

Great product
Great product. Good quality, two year warranty. Arrived on time, thanks MobileZap!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Kappu
Cairns Queensland
1st September 2015

Very happy
Received my item in a timely manner, very happy wit service
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options