Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Obliq Slim Meta Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58487

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with this ultra slim case in champagne gold which protects as well as providing a stunning full body protection in an attractive dual design.

  • "Perfect fit and give the phone a great look"
  • "Thin and stylish"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(18)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Maeteli
Tullamore,
2nd April 2017

Obliq are genuinely great products.
Been eyeing on this cover for months and I know well, I wouldn't regret buying it. Instinct. I am so happy with it. Perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
New Zealand
28th January 2017

Great case
Works well on S7 edge. For Silver phone I would choose a different colour if buying again, but case works well. Not quite as much grip on back as I'd like but still ok.
Did you find this helpful?



Kerry newnes
Worcestershire
15th October 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Stylish yet practical
Web site was easy to use and payment was fast and simple, delivery was also very quick and when item arrived we were very pleased. The case is of very good quality well fitting and looks very stylish, it was easy to get the phone into it and once in there's a slight clearance when the screen is face down on a flat surface which is good incase it's ever dropped would recommend this case
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Penny
queensland
30th September 2016

love it
Really like this. Looks great. Doesn't take away from the beauty of the Edge and feels sturdy but light.
Did you find this helpful?



Christian
Trondheim
19th September 2016

Nice looking
I got the case about 7 days after I ordered it. The case is good looking Eand fits nice Eand snug on my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Pav
Unknown
12th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Good quality case
Case doesn't add too much bulk to the phone, unfortunately can't admire slick curves of edge design. Could say that protection on the back and corners is fine, this case doesn't protect front of the phone at all. Suit well with screen protector, doesn't lift it off. Bigger minus for me it's that brushed metal design looks better on the photos, I would prefere to have metal, cold feel to it.
Did you find this helpful?



Lyle McMorland
Edinburgh
6th August 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Exactly what I wanted, good product
Exactly what I wanted, good product. Had this make before on another phone. Delivery excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Liss
Milton Keynes
23rd June 2016

GALAXY 7 EDGE
Great product
Great product. Easy to fit & very unobtrusive. I would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



wafic al-husseini
London
6th May 2016

Perfect fit and give the phone a great look
Perfect fit and give the phone a great look. This product is very excellent i would recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



ray
Unknown
30th April 2016

quality product
quality product
Did you find this helpful?



Jamil
QLD
26th April 2016

Very happy
Very happy with price, service and quality of product. Would order from them again.
Did you find this helpful?



Emily Harrington
Yorkshire, England
21st April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Thin and stylish
The product is exactly how it is described on the website. Sleek, thin and stylish. A beautiful champagne gold case that fits perfectly around the phone securely, while being easy to remove when needed. The case fits with the style and curves of the phone. I would highly recommend this product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
North West
20th April 2016

Samdung S7 edge
Lovely
Its lovely... Just what I always wanted
Did you find this helpful?



Bharat
South Australia
14th April 2016

As Discribed
Good Quality product and perfect fit.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Oslo
8th April 2016

Best
Try.best on marked.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gayan
Melbourne
31st March 2016

Excellent product.
Excellent product very happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Oslo
28th March 2016

Great
Great.fast.best quality. Best service out there. They gor newest stuff before all others.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Annabelle
London
26th March 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Great look
This is the only case I've found with a bit of identity that doesn't rely on chunk or neon colours. Bit more classy.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options