Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Full Cover Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58474

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge's screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant edge-to-edge TPU screen protector 2-in-1 pack. Ultra responsive and easy to apply, these protectors are the ideal way to keep your display looking brand new

  • "Excellent product"
  • "Very nice product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(4)
(2)
(10)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(8)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(34)
Show all
(48)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.4 by 48 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tanseer
Wellington, New Zealand
14th February 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Quality product
Screen protector is of a very good quality & a very good fit, also sets well to bend along the edge (patience). Application is easy if you are patient & don't forget to save the guide sticker tabs for next use as the packs comes with just one set of guides and cleaning cloth even though its a pack of 2. The only negative to me was that the alcohol wet wipe was dry when I opened it. All in all a very great quality product with a cheap price tag.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda fenn
Lowestoft
30th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Doesn't stay on corners
This product doesn't really stay on the corners or edges with a case on
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
London
29th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent product
Great product cheap and better.
Did you find this helpful?



Heidi
Very easy to wear
21st December 2016

Norway
I enjoyed this screen protector very well. easy to wear even if I use both way since I was not happy with the first one. But the one thing I did not like about it is that it does not put as well on the edge, possible I did something wrong, who knows, but it gets 5 stars for it anyway
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Unknown
21st December 2016

Very good
Very happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



benjamin mcneill
glasgow
5th December 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Terrible, impossible to apply
As someone who has fitted over 10 screen protector for my parents and siblings this year alone i have to say this is by far the worst so far. Its far too sticky when applying, lining up the home button at the bottom with the camera took me atleast 30 tries as its like a magnet and sticks before you can align the bottom half, and due to it taking so long you can be assured theres now dust trapped underneath. after your "satisfied" with your application good luck getting the 2nd tab off, i tried with both protectors thinking it was just a defect with the first but no, the tab comes off but doesnt take the film with it, had to use the little card to seperate them and again more dust stuck in. long story short, get something else, waste of time and money..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st November 2016

Very good product!
Very good fit to my new phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st November 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Very good fit
Very good fit to my new phone!
Did you find this helpful?



Ivan
Zagreb
14th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Olixar
This is best screen protector.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
ROLAND
8th November 2016

Fantastic
Great product, easy to use and there were 2 in a pack. So if you stuff up the first application you have a backup at no extra cost.
Did you find this helpful?



a.s.
Latvia
27th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Won't buy again.
Within minutes it was applied it lifted from the screen edge. All instruction was correctly followed, but this is a poor product which I will not purchase again. Ordered Spigen Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Film Curved Crystal HD Screen Protector, I hope this product will be better. But looks like Spigen reviews are not better. Will see.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Queen Aghayere
Wigan
21st October 2016

Not what i expected
It didn't fit perfectly which was really annoying as I wasted the money for the screen protector. Otherwise the delivery was fast
Did you find this helpful?



Hershil Patel
London
5th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great product but not compatible with most cases
It's a decent screen protector but a bit too wide which means with the case on it peals off.
Did you find this helpful?



nasar yaqoob
Bradford
25th September 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
It said everything but it forgot to mention that it makes your screen crystal clear
it said everything but it forgot to mention that it makes your screen crystal clear
Did you find this helpful?



Alicia
Arana Hills
1st September 2016

Not what I expected
The screen protector is yellowish in colour. When I ordered, I don't remember seeing any description of it being yellow. The other issue I have is that it doesn't stick down to the edge of the Samsung s7 edge. Wouldn't recommend this for Samsung s7 edge. However, it does provide protection from scratches.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Alicia The yellow is the protective cover, which should be removed. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



V Robinson
London
7th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Not suitable for S7 Edge :○(
This screen protector is not as compatable with the Samsung S7 edge as advertised. Within minutes it was applied it lifted from the screen edge. All instruction was correctly followed, but this is a poor product which I will not purchase in the unlikely future unless it has been modified fit for the purpose of use.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
West Midlands
23rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s& Edge
Terrible
As other have said, difficult to fit but that is normal for screen protectors. What isn't normal is that have using the cloth and plastic applicator the film was damaged, even with the second film not removed. As soon as the case is put on the back of the phone the edges are lifted and the protector comes off or bubbles. Cheap but still too expensive as it doesn't work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Danijel
Serbia
17th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Edge of the screen did not cover
The product is very bad. Edge of the screen did not cover. Skip this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Taylor
Selby
14th May 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Very nice product
Bought these screen savers earlier. I made a mess applying them and posted a poor rating. I have since bought more and applied them properly and successfully. Fit perfectly and do just what they should. Perfect. Apologies for the poor rating
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme
Rotorua
10th May 2016

screen protector fits well
Seems to fit well and quite easy to apply
Did you find this helpful?



Lois
Manchester
1st May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Waste of money
This screen protector is impossible to affix to the edge, and won't work with a back protector case, don't waste your money.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Selby
27th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
They just don't work
Screen savers are notoriously difficult to fit perfectly....but these are just very very poor with poor instructions. They just don't work. Totally useless
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GAVIN
LONDON
25th April 2016

S7 EDGE
SHOCKING
Brought these to protect my new S7 edge screen as I'm very ocd about my phone being kept in new condition. My other half applied this one like every other one of mine in the past and its shocking how you can see the ripples of the film, save your money and put it towards a better one.
Did you find this helpful?



Hakim Soni
Milton Keynes
21st April 2016

Samsung galaxy S7 edge screen protector
Does not stick properly on curve side. Not great
The screen protector is very difficult to put Samsung galaxy S7 edge as the phone screen has curve on the side.
Did you find this helpful?



Omar
Derby
14th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Screen protector is very good and value for money
The edges of the screen protector peals off a bit but on most of the surface it does stick on good and also it comes with x2 if one gets scratches. Your finger slides nice and effortlessly easy to keep clean and doesn't catch the sun gllear in overall this screen protector is very good and value for money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
St. Paul
13th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Works like a charm!
I was worried about getting a screen protector to fit with my new edge curved screen, but this worked perfectly! It was easy to apply and so far I haven't even noticed I have it on. I seriously am very happy with it. I've ordered flat screen protectors online that I couldn't get to stick. Edge screen aside, this was probably the best to-fit screen protector I've ever bought.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
camberley
12th April 2016

s7
not the best
poor instructions
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Pryde
Alloa
12th April 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Great product,fits well.
This screen protector is a great fit for the samsung galaxy s7 edge. Easy to apply and a great buy as you get 2 screen protectors in the pack so me and my partner were able to use them. No issues with these what so ever.
Did you find this helpful?



Tiffany Moore
Unknown
12th April 2016

S7 Galaxy
This screen saver is perfect
Having this screen saver is great for my phone. I'm glad I. Hose this product over the expensive screen savers from the Verizon store. This screen saver is perfect. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



A Donnelly
Isle of Man
12th April 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
I wouldn't bother if I were you.
Bought these as they sounded similar to the Spigen protectors I bought for my S6 Edge, but they're not at all similar, they're dreadful. Remarkably fiddly to install, no matter what the instructions say, and the bubbles are near impossible to remove. I currently have no screen protector on as they both ended up in the bin. The edges don't stick very well and I'd imaging they would start to peel almost immediately after going into your pocket, mine never made it that far. I'll be going back to Spigen, you get what you pay for.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeffrey allen
Notts
12th April 2016

Samson s7 edge
Not good
This item in my opinion is not good both screen savers after polishing the screen and doing wat the instructions said the was continues bits of white bits I have throne both savers away as the bit made a rite message of the screen
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Decent
It's sleek, fits well. Doesn't slide on slippery surfaces. Not the protection I thought it would offer, but good for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



anne
london
4th April 2016

Samsung galaxy S7 Edge
Awesome Product
Screen Protector is awesome, and 2 in 1. I used one and its perfect!! no scratches anymore.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Pryde
Alloa
2nd April 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Great product,fits well.
Bothe me and my partner used these as you get 2 screen protectors in the pack. Fits well and does the job.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options