Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Obliq Slim Meta Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - Satin Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58470

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 with this ultra slim case in satin silver which protects as well as providing a stunning full body protection in an attractive dual design.

  • "Great fitting case"
  • "Lovely case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(6)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(17)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Patrick
Sydney, NSW Australia
11th May 2017

Excellent Premium Case
The Obliq case is a solid case that is so stylish it looks like it is part of the phone. The exterior is a brushed grey with silver coloured keys for volume and turning the phone on that are easy to press. The case itself is sturdy and has a bevel edge above the screen so there is some protection to the screen were the phone to fall face down. Overall very impressed a beautiful case for the SG7.
Did you find this helpful?



Eamon
Dublin
24th April 2017

Galaxy s 7
Great case would recommend
Great case would recommend to friends with a galaxy s 7
Did you find this helpful?



Fred
Yarrawonga
1st April 2017

Overall very good case
Pros: Good price. Great build quality. Feels solid/sturdy. Looks great. Comfortable to hold & doesn't add too much additional bulk to phone. Fits to phone very securely, yet is easy to remove/attach. Cons: Case power & vol. buttons require a firm press, but this may improve as the case 'wears in'. Rubber bezel that sits around screen feels uncomfortable when pressing the home button. Has at times interfered with thumbprint scanning. Overall: very good case. Considering the price, I would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Frederick Ingham
East Yorkshire
27th March 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
A Must Buy
I dont usualy like phone covers as they mask the designers detail but I had no problems using this case. Apart from the added protection to an expensive product,I feel this case enhances the feel and look of the phone and does not make the phone feel at all bulky, infact it adds a better feel in use.A good fit and added protection to the screen via the bump strip around the front edge. Excelent service from Mobilefun with an excelent product.
Did you find this helpful?



Nafees Iqbal
Sheffield
29th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Amazing
This is an amazing addition to my Samsung Galaxy S7. It givs the perfect bend to the phone and addex extra premium stylish finish. it looks absolutely gorgeous. I love looking at the case more than the phone. This product makes the phone look absolutely complete. Also well done to Mobile Fun for their brilliant help and service.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Powell
Weston-Super-Mare
24th January 2017

Obliq Slim Meta Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - Satin Silver
Great fitting case
Great fitting case, fits sleek edges of the phone really well, protrudes on the front by a couple of mm to protect the screen and edges. All buttons continue to function well. All round good choice.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria
Chesterfield
9th November 2016

Samsung S7
Excellent
It's a great case have it now for 8 months and I have dropped my phone also my 3yr old grandson that takes my phone every day had dropped it many,many times more that I can remember and it even protects the screen which it hasn't shattered,yes the case has a few scratches but not my phone ,I'm going to be ordering another one . Love it its the first case I have that really protects my phone and it's not that bulky
Did you find this helpful?



Brigitta varga
Swanage
26th June 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Lovely case
I was searching lots on the Internet to find a good case for my new phone. Galaxy s7 silver case I bought which is amazing. Fits perfectly, looks brilliant. Just what I wanted . Fast delivery. Very happy with my item.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart Reid
Perth, Scotland
21st June 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Brilliant case
As soon as i removed this case from the packaging i knew it was exactly what i had wanted. A brilliant looking case which appears very stylish. The finish on the rear of the case is just brilliant. So far it has protected my phone well from a few drops and also prevented them by being a lot grippier than the back of the phone. Would 100% recommend for anyone who is after a good looking, protective case. Mobile fun as a website was easy to use, easy to buy and the delivery time was perfect. Not my first purchase from the website and certainly wont be my last.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel Curtis
North east
6th June 2016

Samsung galaxy 7
Fab case, great fit/protection, looks great too
Fab case, great fit/protection, looks great too. Perfect match to the gold colour of the phone. Would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



May
Melbourne, VIC
1st June 2016

Sturdy case
I've dropped my phone at least five times using this case and it's still going strong. If you're after as slim-line a case as possible but genuinely want shock protection for your phone, this is a good option. I find polycarbonate cases do not cut it and I also did not want an Otterbox style tradie's case so this is a nice happy medium that adds a bit of bulk to the phone but not a lot.
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel
North east
17th May 2016

Samsung galaxy 7
Love this cover
Love this cover, perfect fit, great protection looks fab on my gold s7 would certainly recommend this item.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie
Unknown
17th May 2016

Excellent
Came just as it looks in the photos. Really sleek and sturdy cover. I'm very impressed with it ☺
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th April 2016

Best protection
Little heavy but very protective fine finishing best cover
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
QLD
20th April 2016

Not as good looking as I hoped
This case is really good from function point of view, all buttons work well, all connections and speaker/microphone are not blocked, etc. However the look is not what I hoped for which I guess is a personal matter.
Did you find this helpful?



Sunny
Dasuya
15th April 2016

S7
Best protection
Best protection best finishing best quality nice looks but little bulkier overall best
Did you find this helpful?



Dale Reed
Norwich
4th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Good kit
Really good bit of kit. Does exactly what it's supposed to and looks like it should. Great product, good price, great website and quick delivery. What more could you ask for?
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options