Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Obliq Slim Meta Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58468

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 with this ultra slim case in champaign gold which protects as well as providing a stunning full body protection in an attractive dual design.

  • "Fab case, great fit/protection, looks great too"
  • "Love this cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(11)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Maria
Chesterfield
9th November 2016

Samsung S7
Excellent
It's a great case have it now for 8 months and I have dropped my phone also my 3yr old grandson that takes my phone every day had dropped it many,many times more that I can remember and it even protects the screen which it hasn't shattered,yes the case has a few scratches but not my phone ,I'm going to be ordering another one . Love it its the first case I have that really protects my phone and it's not that bulky
Did you find this helpful?



Brigitta varga
Swanage
26th June 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Lovely case
I was searching lots on the Internet to find a good case for my new phone. Galaxy s7 silver case I bought which is amazing. Fits perfectly, looks brilliant. Just what I wanted . Fast delivery. Very happy with my item.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart Reid
Perth, Scotland
21st June 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Brilliant case
As soon as i removed this case from the packaging i knew it was exactly what i had wanted. A brilliant looking case which appears very stylish. The finish on the rear of the case is just brilliant. So far it has protected my phone well from a few drops and also prevented them by being a lot grippier than the back of the phone. Would 100% recommend for anyone who is after a good looking, protective case. Mobile fun as a website was easy to use, easy to buy and the delivery time was perfect. Not my first purchase from the website and certainly wont be my last.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel Curtis
North east
6th June 2016

Samsung galaxy 7
Fab case, great fit/protection, looks great too
Fab case, great fit/protection, looks great too. Perfect match to the gold colour of the phone. Would highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



May
Melbourne, VIC
1st June 2016

Sturdy case
I've dropped my phone at least five times using this case and it's still going strong. If you're after as slim-line a case as possible but genuinely want shock protection for your phone, this is a good option. I find polycarbonate cases do not cut it and I also did not want an Otterbox style tradie's case so this is a nice happy medium that adds a bit of bulk to the phone but not a lot.
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel
North east
17th May 2016

Samsung galaxy 7
Love this cover
Love this cover, perfect fit, great protection looks fab on my gold s7 would certainly recommend this item.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie
Unknown
17th May 2016

Excellent
Came just as it looks in the photos. Really sleek and sturdy cover. I'm very impressed with it ☺
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th April 2016

Best protection
Little heavy but very protective fine finishing best cover
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
QLD
20th April 2016

Not as good looking as I hoped
This case is really good from function point of view, all buttons work well, all connections and speaker/microphone are not blocked, etc. However the look is not what I hoped for which I guess is a personal matter.
Did you find this helpful?



Sunny
Dasuya
15th April 2016

S7
Best protection
Best protection best finishing best quality nice looks but little bulkier overall best
Did you find this helpful?



Dale Reed
Norwich
4th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Good kit
Really good bit of kit. Does exactly what it's supposed to and looks like it should. Great product, good price, great website and quick delivery. What more could you ask for?
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options