Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Samsung Galaxy S7 Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58464

Keep your Galaxy S7's screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant screen protector 2-in-1 pack. Ultra responsive and easy to apply, these screen protectors are the ideal way to keep your display looking brand new.

  • "Very impressed"
  • "Easy to apply"
Share

Reviews by rating
(3)
(2)
(3)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.2 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Julia Barnes-Fuertes
Dartford
18th March 2017

Very impressed
Really pleased with the screen saver which I ordered for my new phone, good value and quality did not have to wait long at all
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Bogard
Dunmow, Essex
31st January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Very disappointed
The screen protector still creates several bubbles despite that having followed the instruction and it is not so easy. I failed both of them and this is unsuitable for a person who is not capable of doing this.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle crawford
Edinburgh
8th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s7
Hard to apply
Hard to follow the instructions clearly with additional stickers which had to be added before attempting to peal off each layer. Ended up doing it the only way I could figure out how. Seems to be applied well and greatvproduct now that it's on!
Did you find this helpful?



John duff
Wirral
20th September 2016

S7 galaxy
Value for money easy to fit
Value for money easy to fit , you cant say any more well recomended
Did you find this helpful?



Seven
Rockford
9th May 2016

S7
Great
Works great need to be thicker
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Deeney
London
6th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Instructions could be clearer
I'm so glad there are 2 in this pack the first attempt was a disaster, I ended up throwing it away. The instructions are quite vague. Once I had got it sorted the actual product itself is good, and I am pleased with it. Even after the initial problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Emmet
Cork
4th May 2016

Samsung 7s
good but hard to put on
Great protector but very hard to put on with getting bubbles. A bit confusing which way is the right side up. Good job there's 2 in the pack!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Newcastle
21st April 2016

Quite a good solution
Unfortunately my impression is affected by the fact that the cover doesn't work well with the Armadillo phone cover I purchased at the same time as the screen protector. It is not really compatible with this phone cover as it tends to bubble and lift around the corners and edges close to the buttons
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Willett
Leicester
16th April 2016

samsung galaxy s7
Poor product, do not buy.
Product claimed to be crystal clear, but in fact turned out to be yellow. Waste of money and can't return due to partially removing protecter from backing to confirm it was indeed yellow. Would rate product as zero stars but unable to do this. So please ignore one star rating, it certainly isn't worthy of even one star!!!!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Chris The yellow you speak of is more likely the protective cover, which is removed on screen protector application.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



L Mclester
Dover
8th April 2016

The screen protector was fairly easy to apply
The screen protector was fairly easy to apply,however it is not clear.It makes my screen blurry and it loses touch responsiveness. Waste of money!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bong devera
Southampton
27th March 2016

Galaxy 7
Easy to apply
Easy to apply.reasonable price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options