Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Obliq Naked Shield Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58418

Protect the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge while preserving the sleek aesthetics with the clear bumper case from Obliq. Complete with a kickstand, the Naked Shield series allows you to stand your phone for convenient viewing.

  • "Good quality products."
  • "Super SLICK!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
13th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Good quality products.
I brought this case for my Samsung Galaxy S7 edge last couple weeks.This is a very good quality products.Case very clear and behind the case come with a stand to support the mobile to stand up.Delivery quite quick as well.I rate this case and service proviced 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?

Jeffrey milne
11th July 2016

Poor Protection
This product looked good but does not give any protection to the screen as I found out to my cost. If you want all round protection pick another
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Thandava Rajessh
9th July 2016

Otherwise it's a good product
This product could have been the best if the hard shell that is behind the phone is of a good quality. Otherwise it's a good product. I like the packing too. The delivery was little late, but that's OK.
Did you find this helpful?

26th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Big and doesnt fit with Screen Protector
Would it fit with a Screen Protector, because it doesnt, its quite big and bulky
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th June 2016

S7 Edge
Super SLICK!
Looks really slick on my S7 Edge gold.. brings out the color more!
Did you find this helpful?

Shanaz Khanum
24th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Does what it says.
It's a good product. Hard to judge the size via pictures but it's a sturdy case and definitely protects the phone from bumps. I like that is looks slightly futuristic!
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Good, solid case
This is a very well made case. Fits the phone perfectly, and the little kickstand is very well designed indeed. To my great surprise, rather than just a bit of plastic that flips out, it's got a nice, discreet little spring mechanism and little magnets to hold it closed. An unexpected and well-implemented design feature. The case itself has two layers, a soft inner frame to hold the phone and a hard outer shell. I have no doubt this would protect the phone well in a drop. The only negative for me (and this is personal taste, this may be fine for you) is that the back of the case is very smooth and makes the phone feel a little slippery in your hand.
Did you find this helpful?

Tr, nj
16th April 2016

S7 edge
Great kickstand
The case I got was the clear one with the kickstand. Very impressed with the quality of the kickstand- it's sturdy and doesn't come out like the spigen one. Great viewing angle for YouTube too. Case is clear especially at edges for the s7 edge. Decent bumper protection at the corners of the phone - not sure if there is shock protection or not. My 3mm auxiliary jack is too big for the whole cutout for audio input though. Hole in the case for speakers is just big enough and can hear audio clearly without any issues. There is dust getting in towards the back of the case...not sure if that was when I initially put on the case or not. Volume and power buttons are also good and have a good response when pushed. Very happy with case....even more so when compared to other cases from other companies :)
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th April 2016

Too bulky
Too bulky
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Edison, nj
9th April 2016

S7 edge
Great stand
Case is really good. Clear case shows off phone color and edges. Impressed with stand - good build quality. Case does leave fingerprints and some dust is inside case but overall very happy 9/10
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options