Return to Home Page

Obliq Naked Shield Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58383

Protect the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy S7 while preserving the sleek aesthetics with the clear bumper case from Obliq. Complete with a kickstand, the Naked Shield series allows you to stand your phone for convenient viewing.

  • "Nice case"
  • "This is a fantastic shield as it is clear"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sig
Melbourne
27th January 2017

great item with some days to come
really quality item and nice to have that little stand. Worth the money for sure. It took a bit for the item to arrive but it was not really late. Just when i fitted it an hour later dropped the new phone and no scratches at all :-) Would buy again from the supplier for sure
Did you find this helpful?



Aaron
Auckland
18th January 2017

Great!
As advertised looks great fits well and i would buy again
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th January 2017

The perfect all rounder
This case looks and feels good. It is slim and fits my galaxy s7 perfectly. The magnetic stand is very useful. Overall, this case is the perfect all rounder.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon caddell
Glasgow
7th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Nice case
nice quality good price my partner loved it
Did you find this helpful?



Aoife
Cork
8th November 2016

S7
Love it!
It comes in 2 pieces a rubber outer and hard plastic case. Love the simplicity of it and the standard at the back, perfect for viewing. It really shows off the beautiful phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Selina
Leeds
30th September 2016

Galaxy s7
Seems pretty robust
Fits s7 perfectly. No problem getting charger connected or accessing side buttons. Stand on the back is really handy and doesn't stick out much at the back so phone still feels quite sleek. All in all pretty happy with it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcel
London
29th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Quality item
Looked like it might have been a bit flimsy but is actually a really good case. The transparency means to still get to enjoy the beauty of your phone and the little flip-out stand is really neat - I've used it more than I thought already. Certainly worth a punt.
Did you find this helpful?



Suzanne
Victoria
25th September 2016

This is awesome!
Thank you so much for this phone case! It is fantastic. Perfect fit, and easy to get on and off, and the kickstand makes watching videos (or live football) a dream. Highly recommended. ♥
Did you find this helpful?



Younes Khabbaz
London
16th September 2016

Galaxsy s7
Lovely cover
Lovely cover. The best cover for s7
Did you find this helpful?



Jane
London
16th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
This is a fantastic shield as it is clear
This is a fantastic shield as it is clear, this means that it is not covering the wonderful look of the phone itself and actually enhances the way my phone looks. When it is sunny it actually sparkles and friends keep asking me where I bought it. Wonderful.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Louisa Clarke
Ireland
16th June 2016

S7
Beautiful case
I have tried a few clear cases, but nothing this sturdy and stylish. The best part is the little compact flip out clip, 2 months in and still going strong. I like this brand.
Did you find this helpful?



Alexis
Cyprus
14th May 2016

Samsung s7
Good case..
Good case.. the only thing is the metal stick touch the tablet and make scratches and some metal noice when vibrate... Some difficulty to fit the first time and it makes the phone a little bit fat but if you buy this case for practicality is very good and the metal stick is good
Did you find this helpful?



Emmet
Cork
4th May 2016

Samsung 7S
Solid, Safe, Slim
Solid & slim case. After a few falls already and still prefect. Nice stand on the back for streaming videos while multitasking!!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options