Return to Home Page

Obliq Naked Shield Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58383

Protect the back and sides of your Samsung Galaxy S7 while preserving the sleek aesthetics with the clear bumper case from Obliq. Complete with a kickstand, the Naked Shield series allows you to stand your phone for convenient viewing.

  • "Quality item"
  • "This is a fantastic shield as it is clear"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
30th September 2016

Galaxy s7
Seems pretty robust
Fits s7 perfectly. No problem getting charger connected or accessing side buttons. Stand on the back is really handy and doesn't stick out much at the back so phone still feels quite sleek. All in all pretty happy with it
Did you find this helpful?

29th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Quality item
Looked like it might have been a bit flimsy but is actually a really good case. The transparency means to still get to enjoy the beauty of your phone and the little flip-out stand is really neat - I've used it more than I thought already. Certainly worth a punt.
Did you find this helpful?

25th September 2016

This is awesome!
Thank you so much for this phone case! It is fantastic. Perfect fit, and easy to get on and off, and the kickstand makes watching videos (or live football) a dream. Highly recommended. ♥
Did you find this helpful?

Younes Khabbaz
16th September 2016

Galaxsy s7
Lovely cover
Lovely cover. The best cover for s7
Did you find this helpful?

16th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
This is a fantastic shield as it is clear
This is a fantastic shield as it is clear, this means that it is not covering the wonderful look of the phone itself and actually enhances the way my phone looks. When it is sunny it actually sparkles and friends keep asking me where I bought it. Wonderful.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Louisa Clarke
16th June 2016

Beautiful case
I have tried a few clear cases, but nothing this sturdy and stylish. The best part is the little compact flip out clip, 2 months in and still going strong. I like this brand.
Did you find this helpful?

14th May 2016

Samsung s7
Good case..
Good case.. the only thing is the metal stick touch the tablet and make scratches and some metal noice when vibrate... Some difficulty to fit the first time and it makes the phone a little bit fat but if you buy this case for practicality is very good and the metal stick is good
Did you find this helpful?

4th May 2016

Samsung 7S
Solid, Safe, Slim
Solid & slim case. After a few falls already and still prefect. Nice stand on the back for streaming videos while multitasking!!
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options