Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Protective Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58369

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge from bumps and scrapes with this blue ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Great item looks great on phone"
  • "Pretty decent"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Neil Meager
17th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Outstanding case
Great case easy to fit phone, very sturdy yet light weight. Pop out stand is a great feature raised button controls on the sides are very easy to use even when wearing gloves.
Did you find this helpful?

Colin Semmelroth
8th October 2016

Samsung J3 (2016)
Really good rugged protective case...phone fits perfectly And MF delivered it within 48 hrs...can't ask better I didn't realise about the stand feature but yeah I can see a use for that, otherwise it just tucks away
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Longden
3rd October 2016

Galaxy S7 edge
These cases are brilliant
Did you find this helpful?

3rd October 2016

The case is quite strong and the stand is brilliant, the company were great and delivery was very quick. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

28th September 2016

S7 edge
It's a great case just thought it was a little bigger from the pictures.
Did you find this helpful?

Steven Adair
20th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
S7 Edge Armourdillo Case saves the day for a 15 yr old
After looking over for a case for my clumsy 15 yr old and the inevitable happens thank goodness we acted quick in buying this excellent fitting and looking case that normally my son would try go without a case and after three new screens on previous phones he DROPPED THIS ONE and thanks to this new case from Mobile fun at an excellent cost the screen didn't break on his Brand new phone. Looks Great Excellent Value for Money Quick Delivery
Did you find this helpful?

15th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
I like it
I really like the phone case I like how it feels and how it protects my phone in case I drop it and I really really like the kickstand so when I'm watching movies I can stand it up and watch movies without holding my phone
Did you find this helpful?

john walsh
15th August 2016

Best cover I've ever bought
Best cover I've ever bought feel safer when I hold the phone great grip
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Stephen Carter
5th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Great item looks great on phone
Great item looks great on phone fits well and protects the edges of the phone buttons are all covered and work well with little effort great item for the price highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?

James Rogers
3rd August 2016

Samsung galaxy s7edge
Great value for money
Great value for money. Looks stylish and it is also practical. Very pleased with both the product and the speed and efficiency of delivery
Did you find this helpful?

George South
29th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great Purchase
Very glad I've bought it. Fits well, looks decent, very handy stand on the back and protects the phone extremely well.
Did you find this helpful?

24th July 2016

Galaxy s7 edge cover
I am not sure this product is strong enough for the task to protect the s7edge.it soft rubber feel does not inspire confidence.as the glass is above the cover i cant see it saving the phine or glass from breakage
Did you find this helpful?

Patricia Tiernan
22nd July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
What a fantabulous piece of kit!
I purchased the ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Protective Case - Black (other colour's are available).I was so impressed I had to write this review.And please believe me when I say I rarely do!!! It's perfect. Easy to fit and looks cool. It even has a clever little stand. Purchasing the case from Mobilefun.co.uk was an added bonus. As the price was very competitive and delivery was fast and efficient. I will definately purchase further items from Mobilefun.co.uk as and when required.
Did you find this helpful?

Penancia Makanya
24th June 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 sdge cover
It's perfect
I will recommend this product , and one of my family members bought theres after seeing mine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Cameron lalor
Harrow middlesex London.
17th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Pretty decent
It's a good sturdy casee. I skateboard regularly and have dropped this phone with the case numerous times including on the screen side. I have recieved no damage so far which is surprising due to how notorious the Samsung s7 is for breaking. I am normally not found of an open screen case but the rounded edges so prevent impact to the screen. Considering most cases are also £30 and a insufficient for any extreme sports condition I am Impressed. Its not 100% the best item. But I haven't found anything as suited for a Samsung s7. The best case I had was actually a survivor case but it was bulky and for a iPhone 4s. This is more lightweight and does the interfere with the utility of the curved screen.
Did you find this helpful?

Catalina Ipate
17th June 2016

Samsung galaxy S7 edge
Great gift
My husband wanted this type of case for his new phone , great gift for fathers day . Really excited when i gave it. Easy for him to watch movies with our son. Good choise , now we want to order another case from this website for my phone
Did you find this helpful?

M Riddle
9th May 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Feels great in the hand
Feels great in the hand. Lots of grooves to grip onto and adds a bit of thickness to what is a thin phone. The pop up stand is also useful. The holes for the headphones line up perfectly which is something I had a lot of trouble with on my last S7 Edge case. Very good case. Would buy again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th April 2016

excellent cover
excellent cover, has stopped my screen being smashed countless times
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options