Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58368

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge from bumps and scrapes with this black ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Great case"
  • "Outstanding case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(37)
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(47)
Show all
(49)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 49 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rob Small
Edinburgh
6th July 2017

Samsung 7 edge
Great case
I have bought a few items form mobile fun over a few years. Each time o do I am not disappointed. I was looking for a case that has a stand so I can watch films without hold my phone and this one caught my eye. It is well designed, feels comfortable in your hand and is also stylish design and slim. The stand is sturdy and at a perfect angle for viewing. I would highly recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Gallagher
Glasgow
26th June 2017

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Excellent product/ service
The olixar armourdillo is a robust case which doesn't take away from the phones look. Mobile fun were an extremely competitive provider in terms of price and delivery took 3 days from purchase on standard delivery tariff. Pretty decent!
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Dublin
8th May 2017

Galaxy phone
Good cover.
Good cover. Took a while to get here. No screen cover though. Pity.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ROSHNI BODALIA
ilford
13th April 2017

Finally now i have found it
I have been looking for a very strong protective hard case for galaxy s7 everywhere. I have also been to india on my holiday .and during my holisay i have been hunting for the case thete as well. But finally now i have found it Which is from u
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Melbourne
11th April 2017

Tough case, but poor stand up.
The case has it's merits for being a durable case but the stand up hatch you pull open is very tough to pull.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise
Scotland
10th April 2017

Samsung galaxy S7 edge
The case was of a lot higher quality than I was expecting for the price
Highly recommend this company. The case was of a lot higher quality than I was expecting for the price and delivered extremely fast. The case fitted the phone perfectly and easy to apply.
Did you find this helpful?



N Herlihy-Starr
Derby
6th April 2017

S7 Edge
Quality product
Quality products, quality service, if you don't get this product over the others then your life will be empty and you'll be left thinking if only. The case is protective and everything it should be. The screen protectors do exactly what they should. My phone is no enveloped in a protective cloud of loveliness!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Robert ferris
TELFORD
5th April 2017

This case is fantastic!
This case is fantastic! Very strong and we'll made, I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Kalvin smith
somerset
2nd April 2017

Samsung S7 edge
When I got to the phone expecting the worst I was surprised to find the phone was undamaged
Dropped my phone off the first floor of the construction project in Chelsea... it hit the ground with some force. When I got to the phone expecting the worst I was surprised to find the phone was undamaged. The case had a rather large scuff on one corner but it had done what it was supposed to do. I might try 2nd floor next!!
Did you find this helpful?



Justin symonds
GLOUCESTERSHIRE
1st April 2017

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge case
Case good and bad points.
Good strong case. But needs a front cover to stop screen getting scratched when in pocket and the arm on the back that hold it up so you can watch screen can do with one that allows you to do the same when up right. Otherwise good for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Harvey
Guernsey
17th March 2017

Galaxy s7edge
I live to cover my valuebules an my armour dilo dose the job
Cool case
Did you find this helpful?



Ian pointing
London
13th March 2017

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Excellent quality
Excellent quality for great value for money superb customer service highly recommended product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keiran coutts
Glasgow
2nd March 2017

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Fantastic cover
Fantastic cover will be recommending it to my friends protects my phone brilliant price and great quality will last forever great colours it comes in and fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Porkie
NZ
2nd March 2017

Perfect
Perfect fit for my large hands. The G7 edge without a case feels like it will slip through my fingers at any minute. The rugged case makes it easy to hold, and doesn't cover up any of the edge functions. I was worried it would be too bulky, but after using it for a few weeks it is perfect for me.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
London
2nd March 2017

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Superb quality item good value
Superb quality item good value for money enables all features to be used and the stand feature is very sturdy
Did you find this helpful?



James Fowler
Thirsk
27th February 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Being a chef who works in a busy kitchen...
Being a chef who works in a busy kitchen mixed with an addiction to my mobile you can imagine there maybe a clumsy moment or 2 in the horizon so i needed something good to protect my new phone and after a look on this website i soon realised that i could get what i want for a good price and i knew it wasnt going to take too long to get here. Thank you for getting my case to me super quick and thank you for the right price i will defo be back soon for more stuff. Thanks again
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda fenn
Lowestoft
30th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Amazing case
I thought this case looked really good the only problem I have with it is that the screen protector doesn't stay on the phone at the corners very well with it on the phone
Did you find this helpful?



Susan
Fl
20th January 2017

Android
Love it so far
easy to grip, love the stand on the back so I can watch a movie and not have to hold my phone all the time.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
London
15th January 2017

S7 edge
Great case
The case has a nice design that does not interfere with charge port or 3.5mm jack. One of my concerns was how the case would fit the curved screen whether it might effect its usability but it fits phone so well that this is not an issue, and actually provides enough room to even use edge themes and widgesets. I think this armoured case is great value for money. The case hits the middle ground between usability and protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Marie Carty
Wales
14th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
Really excellent phone case
I bought this because my partner uses one. It works very well & in addition to the rugged feel, the pull -out stand is a seriously useful feature, enabling you to watch media or read documents & content in comfort. The clip also snaps flush back into the case when not in use so doesn't protrude from the case. The stand also feels very strongly made, & not as though it could snap with careless use. The Galaxy Edge handset does feel a bit vulnerable & so I wanted a secure case to protect it, which this has done really well so far. The button covers give a crisp & immediate response which is impressive in a strongly constructed case. The only thing that I think could improve it would be if the button covers were in a different colour - the hard part of the case snaps over the silicon main cover, but with the coloured versions of the case this black section snaps over the edges of the phone which then looks as though these sections should be the power / volume buttons. It's a bit slow to find the buttons by feel as the case has a ridged design so the buttons aren't that apparent to the fingers. But apart from this it's a really great case which I highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Nick Harman
Bristol
11th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Top simple case
Already had one of these for the prior note 4. not the slimmest, but i like the chunky design, makes the phone easy to hold and not slip from hands, also the pop out stand really comes in useful for movies, catchup tv etc.. protruding buttons work well. Has protected the prior phone from drops so will likely do the same for the edge.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Carty
Wales
3rd January 2017

Samsung Galaxy Edge 7
Well designed case
Really enjoying using this case, seems to be pretty robust which feels important with the Edge style of phone, is easy to handle & the physical buttons are easy to press through the case with a positive feel. The pop out stand at the back is strong, doesn't project out & is a really useful feature. Overall it feels well made & is a pleasure to use.
Did you find this helpful?



David Colborn
WIGAN
31st December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Excellent product delivered quickly
The product was very well described only better. Having ordered it just before Christmas I thought it'd only arrive after New Year, it arrived the day after boxing day. Other similar products were more expensive. Choose mobile fun for your mobile products, you can't go wrong.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Vaughan
Manchester
19th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Really pleased
I was looking for a case that meant I didn't need to flip a cover to access the screen to my phone. I tend to use the camera on my device more than I use the phone and often have my device attached to a tripod. Therefore, I need quick and un-interferred access to the screen whilst also giving my device as much protection as possible in case of drop damage when removing and attaching to the tripod (as this can be quite fiddly at times). I also have a glass protection cover over the screen of my phone and my first worry, having tried a few cases in the shop was "will the edges of the protective case fit around the device without forcing the sides of the glass screen protector upwards and away from the screen"? It's pretty much the only question I couldn't find answered in any of the reviews I read. So, as I liked the appearance of the 'armourdillo protection case', I took a gamble and purchased the case. I'm pleased to say that my case fits quite easily around my phone, without interference with the glass screen cover. It all fits on my tripod quite easily and I like the style of the protective case and the colour scheme as it makes my device look modern and trendy. Those who have seen it really like it and I myself am more than pleased. As for doing it's job, I feel it would be fairly adequate as the case is quite robust and should withstand a small drop (though I hope I'm never going to find that out?) and for style and status I'm more than happy. So overall, I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Sidebottom
Manchester
16th December 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Extra Grip
This case gives the extra grip needed to make holding this phone feel comfortable and safe in your hand. The pop out back is a helpful addition to prop the phone up for viewing videos.
Did you find this helpful?



James Sidebottom
Manchester
16th December 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Extra Grip
As above
Did you find this helpful?



Edward Carter
Newbury
10th December 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Great
I wanted something robust and sturdy as am outdoors a lot and this fitted the bill,good as it looks.ed
Did you find this helpful?



Shailesh
Sydney
2nd December 2016

Awesome product!
The other day my phone fell on the road and bounced back almost to my hands....i think I'll get 1 for my wife as well....
Did you find this helpful?



Robin phair
Glasgow
24th November 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Phone case
I would have liked to know the overall rateing for the cover as since ive had it has been great.ive had no problems at all
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Meager
Dundee
17th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Outstanding case
Great case easy to fit phone, very sturdy yet light weight. Pop out stand is a great feature raised button controls on the sides are very easy to use even when wearing gloves.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Semmelroth
Lincs
8th October 2016

Samsung J3 (2016)
Excellant
Really good rugged protective case...phone fits perfectly And MF delivered it within 48 hrs...can't ask better I didn't realise about the stand feature but yeah I can see a use for that, otherwise it just tucks away
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Longden
Hyde
3rd October 2016

Galaxy S7 edge
Excellent
These cases are brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd October 2016

Strong
The case is quite strong and the stand is brilliant, the company were great and delivery was very quick. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Richie
Nutley
28th September 2016

S7 edge
Excellent
It's a great case just thought it was a little bigger from the pictures.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Adair
Scotland
20th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
S7 Edge Armourdillo Case saves the day for a 15 yr old
After looking over for a case for my clumsy 15 yr old and the inevitable happens thank goodness we acted quick in buying this excellent fitting and looking case that normally my son would try go without a case and after three new screens on previous phones he DROPPED THIS ONE and thanks to this new case from Mobile fun at an excellent cost the screen didn't break on his Brand new phone. Looks Great Excellent Value for Money Quick Delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Unknown
15th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
I like it
I really like the phone case I like how it feels and how it protects my phone in case I drop it and I really really like the kickstand so when I'm watching movies I can stand it up and watch movies without holding my phone
Did you find this helpful?



john walsh
lewisham
15th August 2016

Best cover I've ever bought
Best cover I've ever bought feel safer when I hold the phone great grip
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Stephen Carter
Tamworth
5th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Great item looks great on phone
Great item looks great on phone fits well and protects the edges of the phone buttons are all covered and work well with little effort great item for the price highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



James Rogers
Birmingham
3rd August 2016

Samsung galaxy s7edge
Great value for money
Great value for money. Looks stylish and it is also practical. Very pleased with both the product and the speed and efficiency of delivery
Did you find this helpful?



George South
Chesterfield
29th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great Purchase
Very glad I've bought it. Fits well, looks decent, very handy stand on the back and protects the phone extremely well.
Did you find this helpful?



Chas
Wicklow
24th July 2016

Galaxy s7 edge cover
20euro
I am not sure this product is strong enough for the task to protect the s7edge.it soft rubber feel does not inspire confidence.as the glass is above the cover i cant see it saving the phine or glass from breakage
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia Tiernan
WEST BROMWICH
22nd July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
What a fantabulous piece of kit!
I purchased the ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Protective Case - Black (other colour's are available).I was so impressed I had to write this review.And please believe me when I say I rarely do!!! It's perfect. Easy to fit and looks cool. It even has a clever little stand. Purchasing the case from Mobilefun.co.uk was an added bonus. As the price was very competitive and delivery was fast and efficient. I will definately purchase further items from Mobilefun.co.uk as and when required.
Did you find this helpful?



Penancia Makanya
Bolton
24th June 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 sdge cover
It's perfect
I will recommend this product , and one of my family members bought theres after seeing mine.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cameron lalor
Harrow middlesex London.
17th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Pretty decent
It's a good sturdy casee. I skateboard regularly and have dropped this phone with the case numerous times including on the screen side. I have recieved no damage so far which is surprising due to how notorious the Samsung s7 is for breaking. I am normally not found of an open screen case but the rounded edges so prevent impact to the screen. Considering most cases are also £30 and a insufficient for any extreme sports condition I am Impressed. Its not 100% the best item. But I haven't found anything as suited for a Samsung s7. The best case I had was actually a survivor case but it was bulky and for a iPhone 4s. This is more lightweight and does the interfere with the utility of the curved screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Catalina Ipate
Bexhill-on-sea
17th June 2016

Samsung galaxy S7 edge
Great gift
My husband wanted this type of case for his new phone , great gift for fathers day . Really excited when i gave it. Easy for him to watch movies with our son. Good choise , now we want to order another case from this website for my phone
Did you find this helpful?



M Riddle
London
9th May 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Feels great in the hand
Feels great in the hand. Lots of grooves to grip onto and adds a bit of thickness to what is a thin phone. The pop up stand is also useful. The holes for the headphones line up perfectly which is something I had a lot of trouble with on my last S7 Edge case. Very good case. Would buy again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Drew
Unknown
7th April 2016

excellent cover
excellent cover, has stopped my screen being smashed countless times
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options