Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S7 Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58364

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 from bumps and scrapes with this black ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Protective case"
  • "Superb protector for the phone"
Share

Reviews by rating
(25)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(31)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mei
Perth
30th May 2017

Awesome
It's fit perfectly to my Samsung s7. Snuggle in my hand just right.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles M
NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
24th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Protective case
Excellent product offers great protection while allowing easy access to phone controls. camera etc. No lid to flip up, also no magnets so you can use navigation apps such as a compass. Quick and easy to fit and remove to. Excellent!
Did you find this helpful?



Mohamed
Maidenhead
19th May 2017

Samsung s7
Really happy with my purchase
Product really good. Thanks mobile fun .
Did you find this helpful?



Shirĺey Parker
Suffolk
31st March 2017

Samsung galaxy s7
Excellent protection for my phone
How sturdy it is. I wanted a case that would protect my phone not make it look pretty.
Did you find this helpful?



J
Unknown
27th March 2017

Galaxy 7
Very neat design
Very neat design. Will buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Laur
Kerry
16th March 2017

Kerry
Excellent
I purchased the Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy S7 Protective Case as a present for someone. I can highly recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Burrell
Suffolk
13th March 2017

Samsung galaxy s7
It's saved it already!
Strong and light this case tits my phone in snuggly. It has already protected it from a couple of falls thanks to the beloved children. Great case and the texturing on the back makes it so easy to hold the phone. Stand is useful when cooking too so I can have recipes on display.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Cheshire
28th February 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Just what I was looking for.
Was surprised to find that GADGEO (my previous favourite case supplier)didn't make a case for the Samsung S7. So read the reviews and ordered an Olixar ArmourDillo. And I am duly impressed by the quality of the case and the protection it affords. And the flip out stand is a real bonus. The first one I have had that actually works! Definitely recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
NSW
28th January 2017

A great phone case
An excellent S7 phone case. Easy to fit and has plenty of grip so it doesn't slip from your hand.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Wollongong
22nd January 2017

Great look and plenty of grip
The cover arrived as described. Easy fit to the phone and it provides plenty to hold onto so the phone doesn't slip between your fingers.
Did you find this helpful?



azz
bromsgrove
9th January 2017

Samsung s7
Would recommend this to anyone.
Case is excellent and fits perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Herbert
Ipswich
29th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Perfect Phone Protection
Simple, strong, easy to hold, simply the best phone case I've yet bought.
Did you find this helpful?



James Smart
Chesterfield
21st December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Excellent case
Case is as described and arrived a couple of days after I ordered. Reliable seller, will definitely use again.
Did you find this helpful?



David Higham
Oxford
28th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Superb protector for the phone
I had one for my S5 and dropped it numerous times, never any screen damage or case damage, well protected corners, hugely recommended
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
NSW
26th September 2016

Very good
I've always bought an Otterbox for past phones, but decided to try an Armordillo this time because it was half the price. It is just as tough, but lacks the clear plastic cover on the front. It's nice to hold, with chunky bits on the side so it doesn't slip out of my hand. The only drawback is the foldable stand on the back can make it unstable for typing when it's on a flat surface. Overall though, a very good case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dzuoko
WA
22nd September 2016

Great case
Great protective case. I used this same type on my s5 previously and probably dropped it 100 times and never had a problem
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th September 2016

Good product
Good reliable product as I used an identical one for my Lumia 950.
Did you find this helpful?



Gina
Limerick
12th September 2016

Phone cover
Just as described, great quality
Excellent quality product, just as described, great protection for phone
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Sims
Buckinghamshire
4th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Solid and simple case
It's a simple but solid case which protects the phone well. Good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Taylor
Glasgow
21st August 2016

Galaxy s7
Does exactly wanted.
This is the grippy-est phone case I have found for my S7. Even wearing gloves when hill walking it does not slide in my grip at all. It looks a bit toyish but I like the contrasting red colour on mine. I have not dropped it but it looks like it should protect from reasonably hard knocks to the sides or back. If you have one of those plastic film screen protectors that curves at the edges to cover every millimetre of glass you may have problems as removing the case may lift the edges of the screen protector. I have a screen protector from Spigen that just covers the flat area of the S7 screen so does not go right to the very edge; I have had no problems with the case interfering with this. Extremely good value for a very functional if not sophisticated looking case. It does exactly what I wanted it too. Don't have much use for the stand but it has a positive, strong mechanism and does not seem like it will break any time soon.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Pye
NOTTINGHAM
18th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Calling all clumsy people!!
So I had my shiny new S7 one day and I dropped it....cracked screen and a bill for £189 to repair it. Brought this case (albeit too late) and it is amazing. Being me, I've dropped my phone again twice and not a mark on the phone. Wise investment me thinks! And don't worry about compromising your phones good looks, this case looks superb!
Did you find this helpful?



Gerald
Brighton & Hove
17th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Delighted
Excellent product. Good, solid and rugged. Even comes with a built-in stand which folds flat when not used.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerald
Brighton & Hove
17th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Delighted
Excellent product. Good, solid and rugged. Even comes with a built-in stand which folds flat when not used.
Did you find this helpful?



Eamon McGlade
Dublin
16th August 2016

Samsung S7
Solid, well made, quality case
This case fits absolutely perfectly. It snugly locks itself around the phones exterior to protect it without turning it into a brick. The contours on the edges vastly improved the grip of the device while the raised edge around the screen should prevent an impact reaching the glass. This case does not impede any of the ports, buttons or cause shadows on the camera. It comes with an integrated stand to allow the device to be stood in landscape for video watching. Overall I couldn't be happier with this case. It protects the phone without turning it into a massive block. I.'ve dropped it from a shirt pocket and then stepped on it all without any issue for the phone. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



lee callaghan
paisley
15th August 2016

Cover this up
Nice cover but nothing to protect the screen so it went in the bin and I bought another with a front cover.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paulette
Tasmania
26th July 2016

Good product
Full protection against any accidental drops. Plastic cover is hard not pliable but works ok. Like the pull out stand. Good product.
Did you find this helpful?



stumpy
springsure
20th July 2016

love it. any colour long as it's red
it will protect my phone when bumped or dropped
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Auckland
4th July 2016

Good product
The protective cover seems very robust, already given it some accidental testing and the phone survives.
Did you find this helpful?



Luke Howard
West Sussex
19th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
This phone case is fantastic
This phone case is fantastic, being as clumsy as I am with new phones am, I have had the chance to test first hand how effective this case is. I dropped it once before I got my case and scratched and chipped the corner of my screen. After receiving the phone case I have dropped it twice and it hasn't been damaged any more. Also with the case there is a stand on the back you can pull out so you rest your phone on a table or flat surface and watch videos without having to hold it. The phone case also allows easy access to all the ports and buttonsee on the phone. Overall amazing product. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Newcastle
21st April 2016

Well fitting durable cover
The cover is easy to grip and provides a good level of protection to the phone. All of the phone's buttons and ports work well with the cover fitted. The one feature I like most is the fold away stand that allows hands free skype use. The only area I recommend for improvement is the way it works in conjunction with the screen protector. Unfortunately the screen protector tends to bubble on the corners of the cover. Other than that it is a great product that probably wasn't meant to be used with a screen protector in the first place.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan Edmonds
Bordon
3rd April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Sturdy and cheap
The two parts of the case fit nicely on the phone and are not tight to squeeze on and off like others. Which is useful for me as I use a Gear VR and have to take the case off for that. Even though the case is quite thick thanks to the kickstand I have an S4 and S6 wireless charger and both work fine with the case on. The only downside is when using a flaxible screen protector like a Zagg or Skinomi it can lift the edges of the protector with the overlap.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options