Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58150

Protect your Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 from bumps and scrapes with this red Olixar ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, the ArmourDillo provides robust protection and supreme styling.

  • "Quality case"
  • "Samsung galaxy a3 case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jax
new Zealand
8th March 2017

Cool azz
I like most the color and the look of the product improvement the hole to connect head phones is to small needs to be bigger I have a app for a torch but can't use it because the hole is not wide enough screen protector could b add to phone protector
Did you find this helpful?



Ror
Dublin
6th March 2017

A3
Excellent product
Great product. Protects my phone well from work related accidents. Stand is an added bonus
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Mt Whitestone
30th January 2017

slippery phone no more
The phone does not slip out of my pocket now, could have a hard face cover though.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
New forest, uk
29th January 2017

ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Case
Gteat
Great case. No screen protection. A great little stand on the back to propose up the phone if your watching video.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



LOYOLA
Clare
27th January 2017

Phone cover
Quality
Well worth the money. Good quality and most importantly protects my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Reid
Haywards Heath
26th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Awesome product combined with great service...!
I needed a case that could put up with a lot of hard use and at the same time look good without feeling like I was carrying around a brick in my pocket! I've had it a month now and already have dropped it twice from my cab onto the loading bay and my new phone has survived each fall added to which the case has barely a scratch on it! Well made and a perfect fit... The despatch from MobileFun was exactly as described. Totally hassle free! I thoroughly recommend this product and MobileFun.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George Winspur
S E UK
22nd January 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Good solid case
I bought this after admiring a friend's similar case and as an alternative to the more expensive Samsung flip case. The ArmourDillo is much more comfortable to hold and has the advantage of the landscape prop stand. Inserting the charging lead and headphone jack is slightly more fiddly. The chunky button-over-buttons for power and volume work surprisinglw well. I like to use a stylus with my phone and would have welcomed an elastic loop for this.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Lancs
15th January 2017

Samsung a3 2016
Finally a case that does what is advertised. Nice one mobile fun
After searching for sometime for a case for my new Samsung a3 i went for armadillo .wanting protection and grip with the added bonus of a mini stand .arrived promptly and does what the ad says it would. Nice one mobilefun. Would recommend you to those searching for products
Did you find this helpful?



Loyola
Clare
9th January 2017

Phone cover
Good quality phone cover
Excellent purchase, good quality phone cover . Well worth buying
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Thatcher
Winchester
8th January 2017

Samsung galaxy A3
great protection
I bought this cover, as I had one on my previous phone which protected it from when I or my grandson dropped it on a concrete floor, this he did constantly. It gives great protection to the back & sides, being a mechanic I am always putting phone on cars while talking hands free & do not have to worry about it dropping, so would strongly recommend this, also it has a handy flip out stand if you need to prop it up to display the screen at a desk etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Renee
Ballina
3rd January 2017

Happy
Overall the case was great except the ear plug cord does not fit in the phone whilst the case is on. Other then that it is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Hinds
Leeds
31st December 2016

ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Case - Black
Buy genuine and ditch fakes!
Bought a similar product from another company. It didn't fit and was pathetic quality. Bought from MobileFun and promptly received a high quality, genuine item at a reasonable price. Fits perfectly. Buy it. Simples :-)
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Mayfield
NEWARK
1st December 2016

ArmourDillo Samsung galaxy a3 2016 Case.
Quality case
I bought this case for my father and he really loves it..It's made of tough textured plastic which my father can grip easily and finds that it does not slip out of his fingers.The colour choices are good and this case offers good protection for phone and fits perfectly. Dad was also impressed with the stand on the back of the case for landscape viewing.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison Mayfield
Notts
20th November 2016

Armourdillo Samsung galaxy a3
Samsung galaxy a3 case
Very sturdy case so phone nicely protected. bought for my dad as he liked the one my son had. Has good colour choices available and has a handy pull out stand.very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Kev Watts
Dunstable
9th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Highly recommended it
I bought this for my wife. She has epilepsy. This case has more than proved itself time after time. Just a shame we can't get one to fit the human body. I wouldn't think twice about wrapping my wife in it. Highly recommended it.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Unknown
26th August 2016

Perfect fit for my phone
Quick delivery and perfect for my phone
Did you find this helpful?



joan
athlone, ireland
2nd August 2016

Samsung A3
Excellent
Delighted with my phone cover, excellent service, very speedy delivery.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zhivan
Auckland
15th July 2016

Excellent
Great product. Hardy, good looking, lightweight. Fits perfectly. Would buy again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lolol
Cork
30th May 2016

Delighted with this product
Bought this for my teenage son and couldn't be happier hard wearing and not too bulky
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options