Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58144

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Lumia 950 XL, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Classy looking case"
  • "ok but needs a couple of changes"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(5)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Adrian James
East Anglia
2nd February 2017

Lumia 950XL
A Good Case
The cases for my new Lumia 950XL is ideal. It is fairly well padded and provides storage slots for several credit/ID cards. It's functional and closely fitting design gives you the ability to hold onto what is a phone with a smooth, slippery design. I haven't dropped it yet! The case has a well made and high quality feel and I would recommend it to anyone with a Lumia 950XL.
Did you find this helpful?



WallyD
QLD
14th January 2017

very soft leather, fits perfectly
very soft leather, fits perfectly. great value, 100% satisfaction.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis
Wellington New Zealand
5th January 2017

Very happy with the phone wallet
The phone wallet is exactly what I thought I was getting . The leather is soft and is still easily put in my pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoffrey
Te Puke, New Zealand
1st January 2017

Love the Olixar 950XL Case
If you want a phone case that folds over the screen and helps protect it from scratches and allows you to store some credit cards etc this is the one for you. The fact the case extends around the outside a bit also wll help with impact damage. This phone has the camera lens sticking out the back more than anything else so the thickness of the back proects this part of the phone beautifully. Geoffrey in NZ.
Did you find this helpful?



G
Sydney
27th December 2016

good product
refer above
Did you find this helpful?



kstie
vic
21st December 2016

okay
Nice feel. Magnetic clip doesn't close if more then the three cards used in provided side. Would be good to be able to fold the card holding side back and secure, rather than having it flapping around on cheek/neck when answering phone. Possible extra card space on the back of casing.
Did you find this helpful?



Branko Dodig
Croatia
10th December 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
Classy looking case
Looks great and works great. It can't reslly replace a wallet though, if you fill it with cards and some cash it won't close so easily or it looks awkward. As a case it looks great with the 950 XL.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Perth
2nd December 2016

Good but not leather
From memory, arrived within about five business days. Case holds phone tightly, feels very secure and plastic feels robust. All buttons and ports are very accessible, except for the lock button which is a bit more recessed - still, I've gotten used to it. Wallet pouches are adequate for approx. 5 cards and some cash, but any more probably makes it too difficult to close, though it'll probably mould into it with use. The stand configuration works very well. It loses a point because it's not real leather, of course, despite the included material sample - but at this price, you knew that, didn't you? Still, has a very nice feel and look to it.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony East
Manchester
12th November 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
What a great case!
I've been meaning to buy this case for some time, but when I finally got around to it the brown one was out of stock. I don't why I chose brown because my phone is black and I've always had black cases in the past, but that's what happens when you get to 73! Anyway, the black was available so I changed my order and the case is really good. It's thick so it offers excellent protection, really well made and even has slots for three credit cards. I reckon this case may last longer than the phone or even me! If you're looking for a really good, genuine leather case to protect your precious phone, then look no further, this is the one.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony East
Manchester
3rd November 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
Excellent quality case
Hermes have just delivered my Olixar case with their usual efficiency. The case is certainly a quality product and fits the phone perfectly. My only quibble is the magnetic strap which is fitted to the top of the case and fastens underneath:it would be so much better the other way round, but it's a minor criticism. The case is somewhat bulky in comparison with others but that does provide very good protection should you drop your phone. The slots for credit cards etc are also a useful feature. All in all, I'm very pleased with the case not to mention the first class service from MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Igor
Perth
1st November 2016

Very pleased - all round good quality case
This is a well-designed, good quality wallet-style phone case with a nice finish. The phone snaps in easily but securely, and the magnetic clasp works well. Items for Lumia are good value right now, since the brand is (unfortunately) dying out.
Did you find this helpful?



ray
isle of wight
14th October 2016

olixar genuine leather lumia 950xl case-black
This is a superb item for keeping your phone safe and secure
This is a superb item for keeping your phone safe and secure and ideal against any damage should it be dropped.Well recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Hamilton
21st September 2016

Good quality cover
This was for my wife's lumnia 950XL She loves the cover. It looks good, it feels like a good quality product, it fits perfectly, although the alignment of the on/off side button is a bit out, but not too much to warrant a fail mark.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Hamilton
10th September 2016

It's great, good to hold and get out of bag etc
Good quality feel, looks good gives confidence to hold phone and easy to get out of bag when you need to get it out quickly to answer.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Lawrence
29th August 2016

Terrific product
I purchased an Olixar full leather case for my new Microsoft 950XL and have found a fantastic product. The phone fits in perfectly, the leather is soft and appears to be wearing well, gaps are placed well and overall the case is a fantastic success
Did you find this helpful?



Mike L
Blenheim
26th August 2016

Great product, thanks!
Great product, thanks!
Did you find this helpful?



simon sangster
Manchester
23rd August 2016

microsoft 950xl
ok but needs a couple of changes
Quite happy with this case but it could be improved with a couple of changes:- Have the clasp attached to the rear not the front so the case will lie flat and have a hole in the front flap over the speaker so you can use the phone with the case closed. As it is I have to bend it right back to hold the phone whilst talking.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Lawrence, NSW
15th August 2016

Love the Product
Very impressed with the quality of the Olixar all leather Microsoft 950xl Phone case. Nice leather and well made. It is a pleasure to carry around.
Did you find this helpful?



Dianne
Auckland
11th August 2016

well done
This wallet was bought to replace one bought about 3 months ago. The magnet had somehow came apart and the "flap" no longer worked correctly. Hopefully this one will last longer. Quality of product, apart from that is great
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Bailey
London
8th August 2016

Lumia 950XL
Great Product
I think this is a great product for the money. You can stand it up in landscape mode, well padded, space for cards in fact its a great all-round phone case.
Did you find this helpful?



steve
newcastle
28th June 2016

very happy with phone wallet and your service.
Great service and fast delivery.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen
Whakatane New Zealand
16th June 2016

Very pleased with the Genuine Leather phone case
I was really impressed with the ease from choosing to buy my new leather case. Plenty of choice and easy website to use. Excellent communication between myself and company via email. Very pleased with the Genuine Leather phone case that I had chosen. Well-presented and wrapped in a lovely box on arrival It took exactly one week to get from England to New Zealand with standard delivery. I would highly recommend buying from the company and will recommend them to anyone wanting quality at a great price. Will defiantly use Mobile Fun again. AAA+++
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options