Return to Home Page

Olixar Leather-Style Microsoft Lumia 650 Wallet Stand Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58100

The Olixar leather-style Microsoft Lumia 650 Wallet Case in black provides enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. The case also transforms into a viewing stand for added convenience.

Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Hossen
watford
16th April 2017

microsoft lumia 650
Excellent quality
Very good and excellent quality value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Hania
Unknown
12th April 2017

Great
Was really, good excellent quality, no defects, loved it for the price
Did you find this helpful?



neil
sydney
8th March 2017

all it said it was
I was impressed with the look of the cover. Phone fit well. Only disappointed that one small strip of plastic near the on button broke in the first week. A design flaw definately .
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Neil Sorry to hear you have had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Bedfordshire
8th February 2017

olixar leather-style wallet case
Quality item
I was really pleased when I opened the package, as the wallet seems of a very good quality, considering the very reasonable price. I must add that the ordering and delivery service was very good too.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
WA
30th January 2017

fitted like a glove
Once the cover arrived it slipped on like glove. It has stopped typing taking place when the phone is in my pocket and I have forgotten to lock the screen. Sturdy construction and all the slots line up with the buttons and just thick enough to stop inadvertent operation. Easy to hold or sit on the desk with the fold in the back setting a convenient angle for viewing a video clip.
Did you find this helpful?



G. Thomas
East Riding of Yorkshire
28th January 2017

Microsoft Lumia 650 Phone
Excellent quality
Excellent quality, case fits perfect, very quick delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Francis Tyrrell
London
4th December 2016

Xperia z5
Attractive
Does the job and looks attractive. Feels good quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Message
Carshalton
22nd October 2016

Lumia 650
Lumia wallet
Good product , does what it says, delivered promptly, very pleased with service provided by Mobile Fun who I have used on several previous purchases.
Did you find this helpful?



Torkil
Copenhagen
7th September 2016

Perfect Experience
Hi I ordered a Olixar Leather-Style Microsoft Lumia 650 Wallet Stand Case - Black, which was delivered fast and the product was in good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Chicken
Canberra
16th August 2016

Just what I was after
Really happy with my choice, arrived within a week, although estimated 2 weeks. The cover is soft and flat, so it doesn't scratch my screen and does as intended, protects my phone. The cover can also be put on the long side to watch videos. (both of which not mentioned in the advertisement).
Did you find this helpful?



dogs
Unknown
25th July 2016

Very happy
Will be ordering more very soon.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th July 2016

very happy. thank you
very happy. will be ordering more down the track.
Did you find this helpful?



Shock
Kippa-Ring
7th July 2016

Looks good, works well.
I would lose the credit card slots and make the case a tighter fit, then you have your FIVE STARS....Shock
Did you find this helpful?



Mariusz Płaczek
Bydgoszcz
5th July 2016

Super
Jestem bardzo zadowolony z obsługi i produktu.
Did you find this helpful?



Mariusz Płaczek
Bydgoszcz
1st July 2016

Super
Jestem bardzo zadowolony z produktu i obsługi.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options