Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia 650 Protective Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58098

Protect your Microsoft Lumia 650 from bumps and scrapes with this blue ArmourDillo case from Olixar. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Very practical device"
  • "very good piece of kit"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(6)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(20)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Linda
Dunedin
27th May 2017

Pleased with goods
Items were as we expected and delivery was quite quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th January 2017

Lumia 650
Very practical device
Does exactly as I require. Protects my phone from my frequent dropping and allows full and enhanced access to all controls, plus a handy stand enabling easy access during meetings.
Did you find this helpful?



Daf
SA
20th December 2016

Great
Very happy with the case. Also happy with the speed in which it arrived. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet
Texas
8th December 2016

Nokia Lumia 650
Substantial case. Fits great.
ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia 650 Protective Case - Blue Review: This is a very sturdy case with corner bumpers. It fits the Nokia 650 perfectly & the control buttons work well. So glad to find a substantial case that looks nice. I will buy again from Mobile Fun. This case was delivered in professional packaging & delivered promptly. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



JT
Perth
6th December 2016

Excellent
Fitted & works well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Billy
Torquay
3rd December 2016

Good product
Solid sturdy construction. Bright colour so easy to find.
Did you find this helpful?



scarlet Maguire
Newquay
3rd October 2016

Fab phone case
Fab phone case, protects my phone really well, brought it for a bargain price too! 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Darren Henry
Wollongong
30th September 2016

Fantastic
Brought the ArmourDillo. Could not be happier. hard case, have already dropped it a few times. Fully recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marxos
Shellharbour
28th August 2016

Very happy with the product that I purchased.
I ordered several phone cases for the Microsoft Lumia 650 and I was very impressed with the quality of the product and the cost. I found it difficult to locate cases for this phone and MobileZap had a large selection. The delivery was quick and experience overall was excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



G Crawford
Kent
10th August 2016

Lumia 650
Fantastic protection easy to get on and off the handset built like a tank
Fantastic protection easy to get on and off the handset built like a tank. Fast delivery as well arrived sooner than expected.
Did you find this helpful?



lauren
melbourne
4th August 2016

good case...its exactly what i was expecting plus the bonus of the stand
It's a good case and seems worth the buy so far. I haven't dropped my phone yet but I think it will be alright with this case protecting it edges. It's not bad looking and I like the flush stand that's on the back.
Did you find this helpful?



marco
Montelupo Fiorentino
25th July 2016

ottimo
Spedizione veloce, tutto intatto, articolo ok.
Did you find this helpful?



ron
perth wa
25th July 2016

Excellent value and protect the phone fom slipping out of my hand
Excellent value and protect the phone fom slipping out of my hand
Did you find this helpful?



Kathleen
Dublin
18th July 2016

Microsoft Lumia 650
Tough and durable
This is a tough and durable case which was good value for money. It's easy to fit and and to grip (even with small hands) so I'm less likely to drop it in the first place. The integrated stand is also handy. The bright fluorescent green colour was the only one available but it certainly makes the phone easy to locate in the depths of my bag!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Unknown
12th July 2016

Great product, well made with a stylish look!
Well made robust case with a stylish design, good colour choices, overall a great product, highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th July 2016

Very nice
Very nice
Did you find this helpful?



Malcolm Guy
Leighton Buzzard
19th June 2016

ArmourDillo Microsoft Lumia 650 Protective Case
Good Product, dose what it designed to do - protects your mobile phone
This is my second ArmourDillo case, the first one protected my Lumia 635 phone for 18 months with some rough handling and being dropped a number of times. With a phone upgrade I need a new case and naturally purchased another ArmourDillo. Mobile Fun shipped the same day and it arrived in the post a few days later. Great case from a company with good service. Will use again with the next upgrade in a couple of years.
Did you find this helpful?



Linzi
Sheffield
5th May 2016

Nokia Lydia 650 protective case
Not too bad
It's a good case for protecting. There are two down sides...1st It doesn't have anything to protect front & 2nd to use the docking station I have I need to take the case off other than that good so far
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sirpa Aalto
Vantaa
2nd May 2016

It does not fit for use
Have "sound trouble" with this product. Every receiver of calls are complaining. It does not fit for use.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas Parkinson
Penzance
2nd April 2016

very good piece of kit
very good piece of kit
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options