Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Microsoft Lumia 650 Gel Case - Smoke Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58082

Custom moulded for the Microsoft Lumia 650, this smoke black Olixar FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Great value"
  • "Very simple effective protection"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(2)
English
(11)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul Street
Oxfordshire
7th January 2017

Nokia Lumia case
Great value
So many cases on the market when all I was after was a light weight protective case that wasn't bulky and would not feel too rubbery and get stuck when I tried to put my phone in my pocket. This case does the trick , fits perfectly, protects the phone and still slips into my pockets ( both shirt and trousers) I would recommend as great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy k
Staffordshire
5th December 2016

Lumia650
Very simple effective protection
The case is a very neat solution to protecting the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Billy
Torquay
3rd December 2016

Good product, comfortable in hand, well priced
Good product, simple comfortable in the hand, competitively priced
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st September 2016

trafiony zakup
Elastyczne i transparentne etui o delikatnym zabarwieniu idealnie dopasowuje się do kształtu telefonu. Dobrze wykończone. Polecam tym, którzy cenią klasykę.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Cambridge, New Zealand
20th August 2016

I was quite disappointed
I was quite disappointed to find the colours of my purchased phone covers were MUCH paler & transluscent than those indicated on your site.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Claire Sorry to hear you are not happy with this case. The colour of the phone itself can have quite an impact of the colour of the case with it being transparent, however please contact us if you need further assistance.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Brisbane
13th July 2016

good fit easy to apply
The case came but took few days fitted in few seconds looks great provides.excellent protection still slides into pocket easy colour was as advertised will buy another when sick of this colour. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
clarkson
10th July 2016

What I ordered
Just what I ordered no damage
Did you find this helpful?



Franz
Sydney
30th June 2016

Great product
Speedy delivery fit and finish of the cover is amongst the best I have seen feels the same as more expensive cover on my other phone
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Mchale
Sligo, ireland
12th June 2016

Lumia 650
Great case. Great value.
Case fits phone perfectly. Slim, yet provides adequate everyday protection. Phone looks good in it too! Great value at twice the price
Did you find this helpful?



eleonora
portsmouth
11th April 2016

microsoft
great
It is a great gel case. The colour is not so intense, as in the picture. I love it
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason Franks
Bristol
10th April 2016

Lumia 650
It's not bad product
It's not bad product, however the sides could wrap around a bit more, the case keeps on coming off.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options