Return to Home Page

Olixar Ultra-Thin LG G5 Case - 100% Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58072

Custom moulded for the LG G5, this 100% clear Ultra-Thin case by Olixar provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Clearly great"
  • "I like this cover, it fits neatly and easily"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jennie
Horsham
30th December 2016

LG-G5
Clearly great
This cover allows the beauty of the metallic phone to shine through while offering a certain amount of protection from knocks and drops. It is so discreet that I often forget the cover is on when I go to change the battery. It is easy to get on and off and fits well.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn P
Swindon
3rd October 2016

I like this cover, it fits neatly and easily
I like this cover, it fits neatly and easily, and does not spoil the overall look of the phone, or make it significantly bigger. Good Value
Did you find this helpful?



Manuela del bianco
london
2nd October 2016

Lg g5
Exactly what i wanted
Plastic cover really thin and easy to put on and off.
Did you find this helpful?



vasile
italy
18th August 2016

lg g5
Very slim and stylish
The case is very slim and it doesn't make the phone look large and silly. Definitely should buy it if you are looking for a case. The phone does not slip away from the hand now with the case. it has a good grip. Recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Edmond Okoi
London
21st June 2016

Fits perfectly
The finish on the case is perfect. Sounds obvious, but there are a lot of cases out there where the holes and identations aren't quite in the right place... big plus for me. Not to mention how thin the case is, great buy and I HATE phone cases.
Did you find this helpful?



daniel sammut
malta
6th June 2016

LG G5
Case is just perfect
case fits perfectly and very thin but solid. my worry was the fingerprint reader at the back but i noticed zero difference with the case and without it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th May 2016

LG G5
Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for.
This product is barely visible, displaying the style and form of the phone as it should be...at the same time providing good protection from scratches and accidental drops. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Jeani
Boise
10th May 2016

LG G5
Thin but Solid
After trying several cases I finally found this case for my LG G5 because it best shows off this beautiful phone while still offering solid protection. This case is great because it doesn't add bulk to the phone. I don't have big hands and this allows me to work the phone with one hand. My husband liked it so much, he got one for his LG V10, which is a large phone that most other cases make huge. My only gripe is that my pinky finger continually rubs on the spot where the power cord plugs in. This is annoying since it's a little rough around the edges. My husband's is smooth though so it might just be this particular case. Not enough for me to make a fuss about obviously since I still have it. I would definitely recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options