Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but BodyGuardz Ultra Tough Samsung Galaxy S7 Screen Protector has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


BodyGuardz Ultra Tough Samsung Galaxy S7 Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58070

Keep your Samsung Galaxy S7 safe and secure this ultra tough screen protector from BodyGuardz which is made from the same material used to shield the front of vehicles from rock chips.

  • "best one for the s7"
  • "Easy, effective, perfect!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.6 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
SF
Lower Hutt
20th September 2016

Great
Easy to apply (used wet version) and covers the full screen of my galaxy s7, unlike the one I bought from Samsung! Very pleased
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th September 2016

fits perfectly
nice screen protector
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rory Coulter-Olney
Burnham on Crouch
2nd September 2016

Galaxy S7
Not good
This came up while I was looking for tempered glass which this is not or even close. Unlike the description it is not very good at all leaving tiny bubbles all over my screen which i have put the cloth provided over a card and tried pushing them out (like the booklet says) and now have lines on it as well as bubbles. I have put so many screen protectors on phones before now and never had one do this. I will now be spending more money getting something better.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ryan
cumbria
2nd September 2016

samsung s7
best one for the s7
I have tried countless protectors and this is the only one that offers pretty much full coverage and is case friendly, I have one of the urban armour cases and it doesn't effect it at all unlike most others that start to bubble up
Did you find this helpful?



Margaux
Unknown
18th August 2016

Don't choose gel
If you have the choice between buying a harder plastic screen protector versus this gel form, pick the former. Application was a nightmare, I ended up having to buy a plastic screen protector instead.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Voysey
Southampton
4th August 2016

Galaxy 7
This is one of the best
I have always used some type of protection for my phones and this is one of the best that I have protected any of my devices with and it is easy to use, all the tools are supplied that you will need to float it onto your phone, and there's no delay to the original screens touch sensitivity our colour distortion and it is easy to keep clean.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Caley
Watford
28th July 2016

Great Product
Easy to apply. Does the job when on. Very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
Ipswich
20th July 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Easy, effective, perfect!
I bought several tempered glass screen protectors prior to getting this one and they kept getting caught on things or chipiping. I decided to get this one and it is great! I worried it wouldnt be as protective as a tempered one, in fact I think it is better. Easy to apply if you follow the directions and take your time. Highly recommended! Well packaged and delivered quickly. BUY ONE!!!!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



RC
Dublin
14th July 2016

S7
Excellent product. Very durable
This is a great product and I would recommend it to anyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Diego
Lisbon
8th July 2016

5 stars
Best protection for my S7's screen.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff DALEY
Sleaford
4th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great until it scratches
This screen protector is great. It fits really well, looks and feels good. Unfortunately it seems to scratch pretty easily. At least it's protecting the screen getting damaged but I now need to buy another one as the protector itself has some nasty scratch marks. So much for being indestructible,I've even seen them scratch the screen with keys in a video and yet that is exactly how mine got scratched. I have read that bodyguardz will replace no questions asked so I'll give that a go.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daisy
Birmingham
14th June 2016

S7
Great little product
I have tried many screen protectors but this seems to be the strongest one I've had so far. It allows you to cut out your own bits and has a really nice finish. Sturdy screenprotector and after watching the youtube video on how nothing can damage it. I do not regret my decision. Safest and nicest buy i've had for a while.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Unknown
9th June 2016

S7
easy and good
nice and easy to install and still going strong 2 months later
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Nordlund
Vaasa
1st April 2016

Easy install but different from product picture.
The screencover was really easy to install and the result was really good. I got no bubbles and it is of great quality and hardly noticable. However on the product picture there is holes cut out around the camera and button etc. But the real product has no holes in it, instead they cut away all the way to the edge so that some parts are not covered. Otherwise it's a good product.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options