Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Cover - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58018

This Official Samsung Leather Cover in brown is the perfect way to keep your Galaxy S7 Edge smartphone protected from scratches and scrapes.

  • "Perfect cover for Perfect phone"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
26th February 2017

Best phone case money can buy
I don't normally write reviews for things like this, but I loved this case so much I just had to. One of the pricier phone cases for the S7 Edge, but it's worth every cent and I'd contend it's the best phone case money can buy. It's genuine leather which looks fantastic, is awesome to touch and makes it a joy just to hold the phone, and adds much-needed grip so the phone will never slip out of your hands. It's also a genuine Samsung product so the fit is perfect, and doesn't add any unnecessary bulk to the phone. If you've been agonising over which case to get for your S7 Edge, you can stop now because you won't get better than this. This is the most elegant, functional, and high-quality case you'll find for the Galaxy S7 Edge.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
23rd February 2017

Great Quality
Slim and Light weight
Did you find this helpful?



Eddie
Manassas
11th January 2017

Samsung s7 edge
Perfect
Great product good price fast shipping
Did you find this helpful?



Ajay
Las Vegas, Nevada, US
4th January 2017

Galaxy S7 Edge
PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!
This is a fantastic case! It is perfect in every way for me! It is low profile; it is all leather; has a sleek style to it; provides protection for my needs and use (no I am not going rock climbing with it); provides a better 'grasp and grip' of the phone, while not impeding and still giving functional access to the 'edge' of the screen, which can be programmed to perform certain functions; all the buttons can be very easily accessed...... It's a beautiful, low profile, stylistic case - I love it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harjinder Singh
India, Punjab
21st December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
I am so happy.
Respected Sir, I am so happy to receive your product. In future i hope i demand the any item i am purchasing item your website. Thanks With Regards Harjinder Singh
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Marshall
D urham
13th December 2016

Official Samsung Galaxy Edge S7 Edge Leather cover - brown
Perfect cover for Perfect phone
This cover is extremely well designed and manufactured. The cover is slim and elegant yet gives excellent protection while adding very little bulk or weight to the phone. A perfect match for a perfect phone. All cut-outs are well placed and do not impede operation. The cover also makes the phone much easier to hold. This cover seems to be in short suopply but it is well worth the wait. Get out thee and buy one from Mobile fun - they will find a supply and give tip top service
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
Shrewsbury
1st October 2016

Galaxy 7edge
Great cover
Had a clear samsung cover but it made my edge feel like it was always slipping out of my hands. Ordered the leather Samsung cover and it is great!!! High quality, durable, easier to hold onto and Mobilefun had the best price. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ted
Australia
13th September 2016

good case slow post
The case if fine. However the website has a com.au and misleads as the postage is from the UK. Expect to take a lot longer to arrive (3 weeks) then standard aus post 2- 6 days
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M
NSW
13th September 2016

Phone sits more securely in hand and still looks pretty! Just what I wanted.
Phone sits more securely in hand and still looks pretty! Just what I wanted.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dr Ronen Porat
Israel
8th September 2016

Galaxy s 7 edge
Super quality
Great communication, great and super quality, very fast delivery but... Delivery very expensive.
Did you find this helpful?



Ago
Sydney
2nd September 2016

A++
Nice case good website
Did you find this helpful?



Humberto Barbosa
Christchurch
21st August 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Very good and arrived very faster
Very good and arrived very faster. 5 stats
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Selwyn
29th May 2016

Kick Ass!
Awesome service. It is faster and cheaper for me to buy from here than in New Zealand-plus as the cases I bought (official leather ones for Galaxy S7 Edge)are new they probably won't be on sale here for weeks or more. Purchase from Mobilefun with no hesitations.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jose
Flushing
9th May 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent quality, look and feel
The case is absolutely gorgeous. Real leather and the feel is excellent. For those that like manufacturer made original cases, this is the case for you.
10 of 11 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MH
Gloucestershire
6th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Best luxury case for the S7 Edge!
This is by far the best smartphone case I have ever used! It's very slim, has a beautiful leather grain and also a super-soft inside lining. The soft touch leather finish of the case oozes luxury and makes my S7 Edge feel even more premium. Lots of friends & family have commented on the case even before the smartphone itself! Highly recommended.
15 of 17 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options