Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Leather Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 58015

This Official Samsung Leather Cover in black is the perfect way to keep your Galaxy S7 smartphone protected from scratches and scrapes.

Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Danie
Tarneit
7th January 2017

Great phone cover
Very happy with the phone cover
Did you find this helpful?



Orndog
Dublin
8th December 2016

Galaxy s7
Great cover
I love this cover, it was exactly what I was looking for. Slim and stylish but still offers reasonable protection without bulking up the phone or detracting from its look.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
4th November 2016

Galaxy s7
Quality accessory
I was sceptical that the official case could be that much better than cheap ones but I'm happy to report that the quality of leather is great, the case fits snuggly without adding bulk and the grip is excellent. Im quite careful with my devices so I wasn't expecting great drop protection but the corners are nicely covered and there's a small rim to keep the screen from resting on surfaces. If you want a minimalist case this is the one to get.
Did you find this helpful?



JohnZ
Sydney
25th July 2016

Initial impression, dissappointing
Perhaps the leather will mould over time. For the price I expected a perfect fit. The top of the phone is protected, the bottom of the phone protrudes well above the leather edge, and as such is exposed. This seems to be due to deformation of the bottom of the leather case. You pay a premium price for a minimalistic case because the Samsung logo implies a perfect match. Not so.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
South Australia
20th July 2016

Excellent
Excellent service. Arrives on time. Would recommend to anyone.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th July 2016

High quality product
The case is made of good quality leather. It fits the phone nicely. It feels nice in the hand but the corners can get damaged easily.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Austin
GATE CITY
23rd June 2016

S7
AWSOME
This case came in earlier then expected and it is excellent!!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Rainbow Beach
8th June 2016

Luxurious
This case is amazingly slim but soft to touch and feels natural and luxurious in your hand. It does enough to protect the phone while not obstructing any of its functionality. The phone without the case was slippery so this is a welcome edition. I tried lots of cases in stores and while functional they felt cheap and detracted from the very high end feel of the naked S7.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options