Return to Home Page

Ghostek Blitz Total Protection iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57992

The Blitz rubberised case in blue from Ghostek comes complete with a built-in screen protector to provide your iPhone 6S / 6 with fantastic all round protection.

  • "Case/ Protection"
  • "Perfect"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Joe jones
20th August 2016

iPhone 6
All I needed
I have had loads of accidents with my iPhone, it is now safe
Did you find this helpful?

8th August 2016

Iphone 6
Really annoying front screen protector!
Case has a really annoying front screen that does not sit flush on your phone screen. This creates a 2mm gap between the phone screen and case cover that allows dust and rubbish to sit in. Also it is really difficult to press the on/off button and volume buttons on the side because of the rigid case which is prob good for protection but day to day use is tricky!
Did you find this helpful?

East Sussex
7th August 2016

iPhone 6s
Good, but I had to alter it
Love this case, however I already had a glass screen protector on my phone and with the plastic on top it was very hard to use. My boyfriend helped me cut the plastic protector screen out with a knife, and now it's perfect! Lock button was a little hard to use at first but quickly got used to pressing it harder. I keep my phone in my pocket at work so I feel it's a lot safer in its new case :)
Did you find this helpful?

Shorif Uddin
17th July 2016

iPhone 6
Case/ Protection
Exactly as described and fits perfectly with iPhone 6. Gives great protection for both front and back of unit whilst gives a good grip to device which without is slippery
Did you find this helpful?

15th July 2016

Ghostek Blitz Total Protection iPhone 6 Case - Black
Need very strong hands.
Power and volume control buttons on case need excessive pressure to work. Tabs covering access points difficult to hold back while inserting charging cable or headphones (the same with tab covering mute switch). Screen protector scratches too easily. Very easy to inadvertently activate mute switch while fitting case.
Did you find this helpful?

8th July 2016

iPhone 6
Exactly what I need for work phone and fits perfect without oversizing the mobile phone
Did you find this helpful?

16th May 2016

Better than I expected!
Quite a good phone case! Super slim and evidently quite shock proof. Only down fall is that the lock screen and volume buttons become a little difficult to press- however that insures that it is quite durable
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Henry Chung
4th May 2016

I phone
Great case but minor dust problem
Found this case ideal for use on my iPhone 6 . Touch sensitivity was great . Although the case offered good protection , if there was any dust or tissue particles in your pocket , it found itself onto the phone face . I can only assume because it was not from the rubber seal from top cover to bottom case , it must percolate via the touch hole at bottom ot holes at top of cover .
Did you find this helpful?

Andy H
10th April 2016

iPhone 6s
Good strong case:
I work as a heating engineer and use my phone a lot as a torch and for work emails so I like to have a good case. This one is decent and has a good screen protector. The only reason I didn't give it 5 is because the case makes it very difficult to lock the phone and turn the sound up and down.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Marson
Tamworth staffs
6th April 2016

iPhone 6
Excellent product
Mobil fun Supplied a ghostek case excellent product good service
Did you find this helpful?

Geoff Francis
4th February 2016

iphone 6S
Great protection
This case is fantastic! It provides me with a really nice looking case that protects my iphone from my clumsiness. I often drop my phone so having a case that provides good protection is ideal, especially as it stays quite thin unlike other tough cases i've used in the past. The included screen protector built into the cover is a really nice touch as this keeps my screen scratch free. I have also found the the screen is just as responsive so no issues there either! An all round top case, thank you ghostek and mobile fun!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options