Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Ghostek Cloak Samsung Galaxy S7 Tough Case - Clear / Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57986

The Cloak Protective bumper case in black and clear from Ghostek comes complete with a screen protector to provide your Samsung Galaxy S7 with fantastic all round protection.

  • "Stylish and substantial, maintains the S7's good looks"
  • "The case is beautifully crafted with a modern, and light feel"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
6th September 2016

Quality Product
Really good product and looks as advertised. I am happy with it protecting my S7 and looking good. Received the product in a timely manner too !
Did you find this helpful?

26th August 2016

Nice case. But
The cut out for the charger cable is too small for my cables to fit through
Did you find this helpful?

Odense, Denmark
18th August 2016

Im glad that i bought case. Is strong and active . Thank You
Did you find this helpful?

Mark Wood
6th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Stylish and substantial, maintains the S7's good looks
Picking a cover for your flashy new phone is always a bit disappointing, as the phone's sleek lines disappear beneath a chunk of cheap plastic. Fear not! This cover allows the S7's beauty to shine through, while providing all-round tough protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Derek Glasgow
16th July 2016

Samsung S7
One point short of perfect
Clear cover keeps the good looks of your phone, that's why you chose it after all. Good reliable protection from the frame and back cover. The screen protector is of high quality the one point short of perfect is the slight miss match of the contour cut outs. Apart from that this cover is well worth the cost.
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Smith
11th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
The case is beautifully crafted with a modern, and light feel
The Ghosted cloak S7 clear and black case is tough but does not hide the elegant lines of the S7. With easy access to all the ports and buttons you lose none of the S7 functionality. The case is beautifully crafted with a modern, and light feel. Extremely easy to fit definitely the case of choice.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

4th July 2016

Great case, great price! Shipping is abit slow and it could be clearer where the product is shippin from.
Did you find this helpful?

1st July 2016

Samsung s7
Good but screen protector issues
Looks good, feels good. Not heavy and bulky. But screen protector issue having spent maybe 10 mind or so care fully placing screen protector on and removing air bubbless. I took the 2nd mask off as directed onlyrics for it to lift screen protector off as well. Now my screen looks like I took in picture of a jacuzzi. Delivery was spot on next day and we'll packaged.
Did you find this helpful?

28th June 2016

Very good quality
From start to finish the order was well explained quick delivery very good quality
Did you find this helpful?

27th June 2016

Samsung S7
Exactly as described
Exactly as described
Did you find this helpful?

14th June 2016

Glaxy S7 CASE
Exactly as described
Fast delivery.Exactly as described. Looks good. Now will Just have to wait and see if it will protect the phone!!
Did you find this helpful?

Steph Waggett
25th April 2016

Fair product slightly overpriced
The case is great. Fits well, is light and a good shock absorber. The issue is the screen protecter as it appears to be impossible to remove the air bubbles. I've tried carefully to apply the screen protector 4 times to no avail so think it will be removed and binned very shortly. As a result of this I think the ghost case is overpriced and had I know would probably have bought a less expensive product and not bothered with the screen protector
Did you find this helpful?

27th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Screen protector does not fit
Great cover shows off gold model phone but shame about the screen protector as it does not properly fit the S7. It is not designed for the screen and covers half the front camera which is a shame as a good package I'd not for that.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are having problems, please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate for you.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd March 2016

Easily one of the best cases for the Galaxy S7
A very slick case which also offers plenty of protection for your Galaxy s7, be sure to get your own screen protector because the one which comes with the phone doesn't enable the use of the front camera due to poor cutout. Still it is well worth the money for such a useful and good looking case.
Did you find this helpful?

Ben w
17th March 2016

Samsung galaxy S7
Excellent case but...
The service I recieved from mobile fun was first rate, the ordering process was clear and user friendly. The order arrived slightly earlier than expected and in perfect condition and all at a very competetive rate. The only issue I had was (and this is probably more of a supplier issue) the free tempered glass screen protector offered with my ghost case was of the wrong dimensions for my S7 and still now my screen remains un-guarded but otherwise a brilliant product and service :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Nice case
The case itself is a great fit and the aluminium trim mirrors the design of the phone. Only problem is the screen protector, feels like it was designed for a completely different phone, the home button fits the gap okay but then the top is way off.
7 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options