Return to Home Page

Ghostek Cloak Samsung Galaxy S7 Tough Case - Clear / Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57984

The Cloak Protective bumper case in red and clear from Ghostek comes complete with a screen protector to provide your Samsung Galaxy S7 with fantastic all round protection.

  • "Great case - not so great screen protector"
  • "Nice case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(19)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anthony Chaplain
Glasgow
15th January 2017

Great sturdy case
Purchased this item after seeing reviews online, Mobilefun was the best price around so now i have One of teh best cases around at the best price all thanks to Mobilefun, Also quick delivery and great customer service, Thumbs up to mobile funn
Did you find this helpful?



Malc Welsh
Wigan
29th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Great case - not so great screen protector
Fantastic case which fit's perfect & easily. All the cut-outs have been great for everything I have plugged in to date. The screen protector is probably the worst I've ever used. It's too sticky & is extremely difficult to fit without having any air bubbles. Tried three times as per instruction & once even wet to see if you can squeeze the bubbles out.. All to no avail, so it's now in the bin where it belongs. Fantastic case, just either don't include the screen protector or include one that fits well.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Auckland
9th November 2016

Good product.
Bought two of these Ghost Phone covers based on price. Turns out, they are great to look at, fit really nicely and the phone feels sturdy and secure in hand when the cover is fitted. All the holes and buttons align perfectly but doesn't feel like it's added great bulk to the phone. Very happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
melbourne
6th September 2016

Quality Product
Really good product and looks as advertised. I am happy with it protecting my S7 and looking good. Received the product in a timely manner too !
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Bicester
26th August 2016

S7
Nice case. But
The cut out for the charger cable is too small for my cables to fit through
Did you find this helpful?



THOMAS
Odense, Denmark
18th August 2016

Great
Im glad that i bought case. Is strong and active . Thank You
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Wood
Manchester
6th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Stylish and substantial, maintains the S7's good looks
Picking a cover for your flashy new phone is always a bit disappointing, as the phone's sleek lines disappear beneath a chunk of cheap plastic. Fear not! This cover allows the S7's beauty to shine through, while providing all-round tough protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Glasgow
Edinburgh
16th July 2016

Samsung S7
One point short of perfect
Clear cover keeps the good looks of your phone, that's why you chose it after all. Good reliable protection from the frame and back cover. The screen protector is of high quality the one point short of perfect is the slight miss match of the contour cut outs. Apart from that this cover is well worth the cost.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Smith
Liverpool
11th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
The case is beautifully crafted with a modern, and light feel
The Ghosted cloak S7 clear and black case is tough but does not hide the elegant lines of the S7. With easy access to all the ports and buttons you lose none of the S7 functionality. The case is beautifully crafted with a modern, and light feel. Extremely easy to fit definitely the case of choice.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Whizzkhali
Unknown
4th July 2016

Great
Great case, great price! Shipping is abit slow and it could be clearer where the product is shippin from.
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth
Leicester
1st July 2016

Samsung s7
Good but screen protector issues
Looks good, feels good. Not heavy and bulky. But screen protector issue having spent maybe 10 mind or so care fully placing screen protector on and removing air bubbless. I took the 2nd mask off as directed onlyrics for it to lift screen protector off as well. Now my screen looks like I took in picture of a jacuzzi. Delivery was spot on next day and we'll packaged.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn
Leicester
28th June 2016

Very good quality
From start to finish the order was well explained quick delivery very good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Cork
27th June 2016

Samsung S7
Exactly as described
Exactly as described
Did you find this helpful?



Ann
Cork
14th June 2016

Glaxy S7 CASE
Exactly as described
Fast delivery.Exactly as described. Looks good. Now will Just have to wait and see if it will protect the phone!!
Did you find this helpful?



Steph Waggett
Lancashire
25th April 2016

SAMSUNG Galaxy S7
Fair product slightly overpriced
The case is great. Fits well, is light and a good shock absorber. The issue is the screen protecter as it appears to be impossible to remove the air bubbles. I've tried carefully to apply the screen protector 4 times to no avail so think it will be removed and binned very shortly. As a result of this I think the ghost case is overpriced and had I know would probably have bought a less expensive product and not bothered with the screen protector
Did you find this helpful?



CB
Dublin
27th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Screen protector does not fit
Great cover shows off gold model phone but shame about the screen protector as it does not properly fit the S7. It is not designed for the screen and covers half the front camera which is a shame as a good package I'd not for that.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sorry to hear you are having problems, please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate for you.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Melbourne
23rd March 2016

Easily one of the best cases for the Galaxy S7
A very slick case which also offers plenty of protection for your Galaxy s7, be sure to get your own screen protector because the one which comes with the phone doesn't enable the use of the front camera due to poor cutout. Still it is well worth the money for such a useful and good looking case.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben w
Kent
17th March 2016

Samsung galaxy S7
Excellent case but...
The service I recieved from mobile fun was first rate, the ordering process was clear and user friendly. The order arrived slightly earlier than expected and in perfect condition and all at a very competetive rate. The only issue I had was (and this is probably more of a supplier issue) the free tempered glass screen protector offered with my ghost case was of the wrong dimensions for my S7 and still now my screen remains un-guarded but otherwise a brilliant product and service :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stew
UK
10th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Nice case
The case itself is a great fit and the aluminium trim mirrors the design of the phone. Only problem is the screen protector, feels like it was designed for a completely different phone, the home button fits the gap okay but then the top is way off.
8 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options