Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57974

Charge your Samsung Galaxy S8, S8 Plus, S7 Edge, S7 or S6 quickly with the official wireless fast charge stand in white. Allowing you to charge up to 1.4x faster than traditional wireless chargers, this really is the perfect accessory for your new phone.

  • "Great product."
  • "Samsung quick charge"
Share

Reviews by rating
(124)
(31)
(6)
(2)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(14)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(166)
Show all
(184)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 193 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Reece
Wanganui
20th May 2017

Excellant service and product
Samsung wireless charger was delivered very quickly. The charger us so great to use.. no more mucking about with cords. Charges through leather case too.very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Gladstone
20th May 2017

doesn't work that good, still use the old charger
Doesn't work that good, still use the old charger
Did you find this helpful?



Richard ZSutherland
Aberdeen
11th May 2017

Samsung S8+
Not a fast charger
This us not as fast at charging as a cable so I am disappointed
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Act
8th May 2017

Efficient
Efficient and fast A+
Did you find this helpful?



Hayden
Melbourne
4th May 2017

Happy with my experience!
Item took some time to arrive, however it was all within the advised time frame estimates available on the website prior to making my purchase. 100% worth it considering I got the item at half the price I would elsewhere. I would shop at Mobile Zap again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun
Melbourne
28th April 2017

Excellent service and delivery.
Very good, received product in less than a week. Very impressed with the speed. Arrived in good condition. Will use service again in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Cobes
Melbourne
26th April 2017

Great, arrived on time, product as advertised
Great, arrived on time, product as advertised
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Sydney
25th April 2017

Very good product and service.
Very good product and service.
Did you find this helpful?



Gordon Marshall
Oxford
16th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Brilliant bit of unfussy tech
Brilliant bit of unfussy tech. Plug it in once and then just rest your phone against it when needed. It'll possible preserve the life of the USB port of the phone also.
Did you find this helpful?



Esther
Shepparton North VIC
15th April 2017

Good
Good product, works well but didn't come with connecting wall / usb charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Louise Taylor
Alton
14th April 2017

Samsung wirless charger dock
Very good
This wireless charger is very good. It lights up when charging and its easy to use. Doesn't come with cable. Nice and sleek.
Did you find this helpful?



Ryan
KENNEWICK
10th April 2017

Samsung wireless charging stand
Great design!
I love the design of this wireless charger, it works either in portrait or landscape orientation and charges very fast, granted your phone supports it! Highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



James
Kalamunda
6th April 2017

Arrived as ordered.
Product was as described and in good order.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephanie
Canning Vale
4th April 2017

Great
Doesn't seem to charge phone that is completely flat.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Yass
1st April 2017

Great product. So much more convenient than cables.
Stylish and convenient. The stand aspect allows you to use the phone as a media device while charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle barker
St helens
30th March 2017

Samsung s7 wireless charger
Fantastic wireless charger
I was having a problem with charging my samsung s7 the wire had to be lifted slightly to charge, i saw this and thought it was a bit expensive, i bit the bullet and ordered it and WOW it is the best thing i have bought, its so easy to use and handy in that it is stood up so you can read the time easier though the night. I will have to buy another one as my fiance keeps trying to take mine
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
SYdney
27th March 2017

Genuine Product at a genuinely great price!
Couldn't believe when I saw this product for the price compared to other retailers, so had my doubts about its authenticity as an authorised product, but pleasantly surprised as it is the genuine article. It even charges my phone through a Tech21 hard case. Great communication from the seller and prompt delivery. Great to have an online seller as a great alternative to the big boys in the retail space charging twice as much!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
West Wales
25th March 2017

Samsung wireless adaptive fast charging stand
Great product.
Charges very rapidly when phone is removed from case. Almost silent in operation. Will buy another.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross
Alberton, QLD
25th March 2017

Works well
Works too well, I brought it to have in my office but my wife likes it so much she keeps stealing it from me. Now I have to buy another one!
Did you find this helpful?



Les
Kilmore
22nd March 2017

Good Price Works great
Good Price Works great
Did you find this helpful?



JERRY
Lilydale, VIC
21st March 2017

Excellent product works great
Great product. Charges very quickly even with the Spigen case on the phone. Its not as fast as cable charging through the charging port but very close and way more convenient.
Did you find this helpful?



Ross mckinkay
Oksvoll
21st March 2017

Excellent
Love it
Did you find this helpful?



Steph
Unknown
17th March 2017

Great
Works well and is so fast. No more kinked cables.
Did you find this helpful?



Vova
Melbourne
14th March 2017

Works pretty good
Works well but not as fast as cable fast charge even with the wireless fast charge on, I think thats because there is a fan in the stand to cool it down that must take a bit of power.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fee
young
9th March 2017

very happy
very nice looking charger, nice it holds fhe phone up while charging. it charges well but not super fast need to use my old cord in the back since it didnt come with one. l gave it as a gift they like it alot
Did you find this helpful?



peter
Brisbane,Qld
5th March 2017

Good As
The stand fixes the problem with the lay down ones which are sometimes hard to get to connect.
Did you find this helpful?



Sammy
Perth
4th March 2017

Excellent Purchase
Great price for a wireless charger. So simple and easy, just drop your phone on it to charge. Still charges even with a case on the phone. Highly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Emyr bowen
Swansea
3rd March 2017

Samsung Wireless Fast Charging Stand
Ease Of Use
Item just as described. Some reviews commented that fan was noisy and not suitable to be used in bedroom. I could not here the fan at all unless I put my ear next to the charger. Great charter no need to fidle with cables.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark W
Sussex
3rd March 2017

Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand - Black
Useful, sleek and effective and convenient.
I'm very happy with my wireless charging stand. No more faffing about with cables. It sits neatly on my desk,plugged into the wall, keeping my phone topped up and facing me whenever I'm not out and about. I sometimes use the phone while it is on the stand. It's few hours for a full charge, but with an overnight charge and top ups when I am at my desk, the battery rarely drops below 50% Surprisingly, it still works fine through the 3mm leather phone cover. The fan is almost completely silent - fine for the office but might be noticeable on a bedside table at night. When buying I had to watch out for similar cheaper chargers that do not support FAST charging or are not made by Samsung. Worth paying for the real McCoy in this case. Negatives? Occasionally, it needs slight repositioning to get the phone recognised and the charging started but this is no problem and the blue light confirms that charging is underway. A pity the USB lead is white when the unit is black.(... but you can easily find black USB leads.)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Unknown
2nd March 2017

Great product
Arrived safely and works as stated
Did you find this helpful?



ralph
adelaide
2nd March 2017

great
fantastic
Did you find this helpful?



JoeG
Montana
28th February 2017

Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand
Great Product!
This is an Official Samsung Charger that works! It does work through a Seidio Phone Case so It should work through any but the bulkiest of cases.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Weaver
PISSOURI
28th February 2017

Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand
Excellent Wireless Charging Stand
I bought this so that I have a second wireless charger for my Samsung Note 5 to place on my desk that is tilted to show the 'phone in case I need it. It works superbly and is meets my requirements and expectations excellently.
Did you find this helpful?



Wombat
ACT
4th February 2017

Great product
Love this charger. Looks classy, works well, and is an awesome price on this site.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Brighton East
2nd February 2017

The product works very well so much easier than plugging the lead into phone
2
Did you find this helpful?



Indrasinh Vasava
Ankleshwar (India)
1st February 2017

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Excellent
This is perfect fast wireless charger for my s7 edge This is Samsung original and genuine charger Mobilesfun is very good online shop for genuine and original products and shipping services is very fast Perfect!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Donegal
30th January 2017

Samsung wireless charger
Classy looking ,easy to use .Some flaws
Got the Samsung black wireless fast charger . Advantages- 1. Looks great , sleek & modern . Glossy black & silver gives an expensive look . 2. Charges quickly (about 90 mins ) Even through a Otterbox cover . 3. Holds the phone at an upright angle allowing the time to be observed from the phone . 4. Very easy to use - no fiddling with cable port . Simply leave on stand . Disadvantaged- 1. Comes with no charger or cable . You must plug in your own charger & cable into the platform. As the original cable & charger is white this looks bad with the black stand . 2. Huge design flaw - blue LED light on the front is bright & causes glare . This is awful if you charge phone at night beside bed . Room is lit up blue !! Solution = black insulation tape over LED as it cannot be switched off . Overall I really like the fast charger and highly recommend it .
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Colac
27th January 2017

Great product, service and delivery time.
I would use this website again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Goodwin
Hampshire
27th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Simple in use
Excellent stand and charger which is well constructed so does not slide around on a low grip surface and works perfectly as fast charger.
Did you find this helpful?



scott
perth
22nd January 2017

Excellent
Like how you don't have to plug your phone in , but would be good if it was universal charge for other phones
Did you find this helpful?



Syluriene
St Marys
16th January 2017

Great product
Does exactly what it say it does, its original and works with a number of cases, i also bpaught a none official product of the same type which i found didnt have an as strong magnetic feild and didn't work with cases. My opinion is to buy the official one from mobile zap and you will have 100% satisfaction guaranteed, woeth every peny, shame it doesn't come with an adaptive fast wall charger. Otherwise perfect prodict
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tricky83
Hobart
12th January 2017

Great but has a fan in it!
Great product but be aware that there is a small fan which is only active when it is charging and then stops when fully charged. You can barely hear it but if you have it on your bedside table, it is noticeable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SuzGuy
York
7th January 2017

Samsung galaxy s7
Great charger
Great charger, especially for overnight use. Advantages: Unlike the samsung wall / socket charger, the fast charge stand does not make the phone beep when fully charged. Much better if you're charging next to the bed overnight! Charges through a Lifeproof phone cover without having to struggle to open the port cover. Diadadvantages: SLIGHTLY slower to charge than the direct fast charge cable ... not an issue for me as I wanted the stand for overnight use. Doesnt cone with the wall plug or cable. Overall a great product at a reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



Amjad Hussain
Derby
6th January 2017

Samsung Fast Wireless Charging Stand
Samsung Fast Wireless Charging Stand
Great wireless charger, now I don't need to use wires to charge my Samsung Galaxy S7 edge phone. This is a great innovative technology and you will be really pleasedo if you buy one. I have bought two ;) One for the missus and one for myself so no more arguments or waiting about to charge my phone. You can watch videos or use the phone whilst it is charging and being a stand it's at a good angle for viewing vidoes. I am sure once you have bought one you will never be without it. Just place your phone on the stand and it really does charge quite fast even with a thick rubber phone case on. This is definitely the charger for you if have a wireless charging handset. Whether it's a Samsung or iPhone or any other brand this charger is pure Quality. Thanks for reading... :)
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
lismore
5th January 2017

It was easy and fast.
I have never used online shopping before but was ok with the secure payment system. The order took no time, I did it on my mobile. What was the most fun was the tracking as it gave all details from packing to transit internationally and locally with the local post taking the end journey . It was efficient, easy and quick.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Sydney
3rd January 2017

Fast value
Ordered 2 official Samsung Stand-up wireless chargers for xmas which were delivered fairly quick at a good price. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Gobsmac
Parramatta
3rd January 2017

Very convenient
Easy to use, takes longer to charge that the estimated time shows by about 33%.
Did you find this helpful?



Nitin
Unknown
3rd January 2017

Second order and loving it
This is my second purchase from MobileZap and I'm very satisfied and impressed with the delivery and the product itself. I'll be coming back for sure to MobileZap for buying more stuff .
Did you find this helpful?



Russ Clark
Hayling Island
2nd January 2017

Samsung galaxy 7
Samsung quick charge
Bought this for the wife as she always seems to get her charging leads tangled up with everything else! She loves it, quick and simple plus the phone stands upright so you can view what ever is sent to you. No big flashing lights during charging so it's fine at night for bedside use etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Euri
Melbourne
1st January 2017

Not bad
It take too long for it to charge my fone and why does my fone get so hot while its being charged?
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Euri Ensure you are using the original wired charger that came with your phone for best results. Also, wireless charging isn't as fast as physically plugging in the phone to a mains charger and cable. If you have any more problems, please contact our Customer Services team.
Did you find this helpful?



Carmel
Kerry
30th December 2016

S7 wireless charger
Charger is excellent, so fast, very happ
Charger is great, so fast and looks good. No major setting up just plug it in. Mobilefun was so easy use and it was delivered on time Would definately reccommend product and site
Did you find this helpful?



Duane
Berowra Heights
28th December 2016

Genuine Works
Great product. Very happy. Just remember to order a spare fast charger and cable!
Did you find this helpful?



S6Edge
Perth
26th December 2016

Love the product, but doesn't actually 'Fast Charge'.
Basically what the title says; the product is great and super convenient. I made the decision to purchase 2, one for my desk at work and one for home as one of my colleagues has the same and it works fantastically! But, sadly, the two that I have received don't 'fast charge' ... they charge which is fine, but the purpose of buying the fast charging stands is exactly that... to FAST CHARGE. Anyway, disappointed, but they still charge eventually.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi You need to use the official Samsung mains charger (the same that came with your phone) to take advantage of the fast wireless charging feature. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Kildale, Ireland
26th December 2016

Galaxy S7 edge
Works as it should
Great product, fast delivery, does what it says on the tin
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th December 2016

Genuine charger
Genuine Samsung charger, half the price of local shops.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick Harmer
East Sussex
23rd December 2016

Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand
Works perfectly
The official Samsung equipment always works the best with this being no exception.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
Melbourne
17th December 2016

Very happy with my purchase
Great charger, works well, however does not fast charge on my Samsung galaxy S6. I knew this when I purchased it but I love it as it is convenient to charge on the stand instead of having to connect a cable every time I charge my phone, it also looks very stylish. Excellent service by Mobilezap.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Sudney
17th December 2016

Great value
I was looking at the wireless chargers for a while and saw this advertised on MobileZap for half the price it was being sold everywhere else. The product arrived in good time and works brilliantly with the charging cable that came with the phone. Really excellent value and I am very happy with the purchase..
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raymond
perth
16th December 2016

useful charger
It s a great device. however charge is mostly up to 95%
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Edmond
Cecil Hills
15th December 2016

Very good online store
Received the item ,very happy with the quality and service received from Mobile zap
Did you find this helpful?



Heidi.Bogard
Great Dunmow, Essex
14th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent and swift charger
It is very handy device to charge my Samsung S7 Edge wirelessly and at the same time it stands in the correct position for me to browse the website. Very effective device!
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Blackmore
Weston Super Mare
14th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7edge
Excellent
I bought a genuine Samsung wireless charger for my new phone the price was the best around. The ordering process was flawless and the product arrived in a couple of days. I will be using Mobile Fun a lot more. Thank you for being great
Did you find this helpful?



TheWindyCity
Chicago
14th December 2016

Samsung S7
Always Go OEM
After buying generic on another website that rhymes with "coupon" and finding out it lacked "Fast Charge", I returned the item and came to MobileFun. for the real OEM item. Could not be happier! I like that I do not have to keep plugging in my phone, which to me, wears the connector out over the phone's useful lifetime. Great fast service with shipping updates from MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



imthinking
Melbourne
8th December 2016

Good service, good value - would use gain
Very happy customer.
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor
Suffolk
8th December 2016

Great Item at a great price
Great Item good price fast delivery. Just a shame it doesn't come with a lead.
Did you find this helpful?



ISb_12
Unknown
8th December 2016

Samsung S 7- Wireless Charger Stand
its the charge of the light Brigade
This a fast charger - make no mistake about it! Dead easy to use and the phone sITS rather elegantly on this stand. would look good on mny desk and keeps cable clutter to a minimum. Would highly recommend, so do yourself a favour and just buy one!
Did you find this helpful?



ISB_12
Unknown
2nd December 2016

Samsung S 7- Wireless Charger Stand
Great company/great product
I've used Mobile Fun for 8 years now and they always deliver the goods: good service and a good website with good information. The Samsung wireless charger stand is pretty niffty too: does what it says on the tin, although for that price, Samsung really should include a mains plug - I would hate to think they are gradually turning into another Apple and getting too greedy!
Did you find this helpful?



Helen Hards
Newark
18th November 2016

Samsung S7
Excellent device
Always previously used a standard charger and cable, but what a revelation this charging stand is.Looks so sleek and smart and so easy to use, just pop the phone on and off it goes charging the phone. No more hunting for the charger as it just sits on the worktop, takes up little space and ready for use any time. Great speedy delivery too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
17th November 2016

Reliable Store, Perfect Product
This was the cheapest official Samsung wireless charging stand in the web and it was truly authentic. Quality is perfect and the delivery is relatively quick. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
NSW
16th November 2016

Quick delivery
Very prompt service.
Did you find this helpful?



Paudie
cork
14th November 2016

Samsung wireless charger
great
Great does what its meant to and looks good too and works with my case on the phone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ravikanth
Sydney
11th November 2016

Super
Really awesome service
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Mcdowall
9th November 2016

Great product
I've only had the Samsung fast charger for two days so I'm yet to determine all of the chargers nuances. However, I've been impressed enough this far to leave this review. I already own what I believe to be a genuine Samsung wireless charger but it's the flat pad version as opposed to this stand. I have a UAG composite case for my s7 and I would struggle to initiate charging with the flat charging stand (case too thick). No problems thus far with this charger so that Adobe has justified the purchase. I usually charge my phone overnight so I haven't determined it's function as a "fast charger". It isn't provided with a power adapter or cable but most owners should still have their original one provided with the phone. Overall I'm glad I purchased this charger, it performs as intended and the stand feature not only allows you to view the phone easily (landscape and portrait) it assists in locating the phone on the stand correctly to initiate the wireless charge when you have thicker cases on the phone
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Trev
Kyabram Vic
8th November 2016

Great
Great products, saves a lot of mucking around when charging. Would recommend these to everybody and you guys for the prompt service
Did you find this helpful?



Burhan Aydin
London
7th November 2016

Samsung Wireless Fast Charging Stand
Good Choice
I definetely believe that I have chosen the right product for myself. It is ubsolutely very easy to use and very ergonomic. I just put my Samsung S7 Edge on the stand and that's all. No need to struggle with the cables any more. I can also write and read or even talk when the telephone is on the stand. Thanks..:)
Did you find this helpful?



Nensi Zakšek
Brestanica
6th November 2016

Unknown
Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand-Blac
It is realy great thing to have, we are realy pleased with it. It came in a realy short time. It is elegant to stand wherever you want (office, home,...)and practical to charge your phone. You just put the phone on it and it is already charging. Realy simple and a lot better than normal chargers. I would recomand everyone to buy it.
Did you find this helpful?



mat newman
avoca beach
6th November 2016

RIP OFF
You also have to buy a fast charger plug to use this ie another $40 lead. Didn't see a mention if that in the ad
MobileFun Reply:
Samsung do this because they consider that you already have such a charger when you bought your phone.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Sydney
3rd November 2016

Good Product
Works as expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Paudie
Cork
3rd November 2016

Samsung wireless charger
great and works with cover too
A great charger works just like it said and works with a ghostek cover on the phone too and looks goods on its own too
Did you find this helpful?



marco
Unknown
1st November 2016

best thing ive bought
this device is great cause all you do is place phone on charger and BAM phone is charging in stead of fiddling around to put cable in port
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Brisbane
31st October 2016

A Miracle
Finally!! A "Genuine" Samsung wireless charger...that really is!! After being caught by another eBay trader that lied...this is an HONEST trader. Their delivery is slow...but you get the correct product
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Wales
20th October 2016

Samsung S7
Quality Samsung accessory
Does what it says on the tin. Great for the bedside table. Looks the part, and with the S7 Always on display, turns your phone into a cracking bedside alarm clock. Ideal to stream videos to my smart TV while topping up the battery and remaining within arms reach for picking up calls or messages. Still charges with a case on the phone. Well worth the cost.
Did you find this helpful?



Nasar yaqoob
Bradford
26th September 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
best charger i ever had
nothing at all it explained self
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Horbury
Cardiff
25th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy edge 7
Top charger
Have bought 2 of these one for home one for work love this charger works perfectly with genuine samsung case and great for watching sport while charging. You need this item in your life
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Horbury
Cardiff
25th September 2016

You need this item in your life
Have bought 2 of these one for home one for work love this charger works perfectly with genuine samsung case and great for watching sport while charging. You need this item in your life
Did you find this helpful?



Jon
Northampton
24th September 2016

Samsung wireless charger
Wireless Fast Charger
Can't speak highly enough of this piece of Samsung tech, does what it says on the tin super fast charge great.
Did you find this helpful?



Rubycee
Vic
21st September 2016

Excellent very happy customer overall. Definitely use moblie zap again.
Happy customer overall..Definitely use moblie zap again.
Did you find this helpful?



FMD
PANANIA
20th September 2016

Great stand
I ordered this just before the Note 7 recall so have not been able to use it for anything than a desktop stand at the moment.
Did you find this helpful?



JDS
Sydney
8th September 2016

Hassle Free Purchase
Overall, a good experience buying from MobileZap. Product was delivered in expected timeframe and works perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Narz
NSW
8th September 2016

Doesn't do what it says it does
I purchased the fast charger hoping to save me time but it takes soooo long to charge which i found frustrating and annoying and yes my phone is compatible with the device. For me this gadget sucks.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Adelaide, South Australia
8th September 2016

Yea it's a cool product
Yea nup, the customer service is great, they really looked after me. Sometimes that's worth more than the product. Mind you I'd be pretty peaved if the product was no good. But I'm sure if it was they still would've looked after me. Yep, works great, arrived in good condition, no qualms whatsoever. The box was crumpled but who really gives a damn about that. 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Kez
Melbourne
7th September 2016

Fantastick
Item arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Baatz
Aarhus, Denmark
2nd September 2016

Slow charger
It is ok, but it is a slow charger - even when jusing "fast charge". Charging with a cable charger is much faster.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Greenbank
1st September 2016

Great but that light.
Love the wireless charging. Hate the blue light as I have the charger beside my bed. A piece of black electrical tape took care of that though. At night I can hear the cooling fan start because of the quick charging but I can live with that.
Did you find this helpful?



George Makrydakis
Athens
31st August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
A great gadget for your desk
I am more than happy with this stand. This is nothing like the sony Z series magnetic charger docks. You drop the phone on the charge pad and it commences charging. You operathe the phone while it charges and it is steady. But beware that full charge time is almost double that of the wired charge, with the phone in my griffin clear case. This is a very convenient office gadget. I have been using it for two weeks and i highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Damian
Unknown
30th August 2016

Great as long as you haven't lost your original charger!
This charging stand is great - works well even with a thick case on the phone. However it was not obvious from the product description that this kit is not complete - you need to already have your original Samsung charger for this product to work properly - it does not come with either a USB cable or power adapter.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Wilson
London
30th August 2016

samsung s7 edge
Excellenet
Love the wireless charger, depending on how low the battery is the longer it takes to charge if my device is on 30 percent then it normally takes a few hours to charge and always do this over night, the product work well with a leather case on which is a bonus All in all an excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Victoria
29th August 2016

Awesome charger
Awesome charger very happy keep it up Mobilezapp
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Adelaide, South Australia
28th August 2016

Turned up in good condition, right product good price.
Was concerned that it would disappear in the post, but it made it to Australia from Birmingham. Charges almost as quickly as a direct connection. I find the Blue LED charging light a bit bright in a darkened bedroom.
Did you find this helpful?



Gilbo
Wa
27th August 2016

Good
Charger pad hi quality but I presume it would come with the fast charger unit
Did you find this helpful?



Jim Bayley
Lakealnd
26th August 2016

Samsung Charger
Sleek Design
Very impress with the way it look. Something you can put out anywhere to charge your phone. Rubber finish to keep phone from sliding off. Light to let you know it charging. Keep your phone at in angle to watch your notification pop up, also viewing your clock at night.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris smith
Stockport
25th August 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Well worth the money
Well worth the money
Did you find this helpful?



Chris wilson
London
18th August 2016

Samsung edge 7
Excellent
Fantastic product and charges with a case Very very happy with product and would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Perth
17th August 2016

Great device!
I was a bit skeptical of this device at first, but after getting used to it, it's really made things easier! You won't be able to use it with a lot of cases (which is a bit of a shame but I guess it's to be expected), but it's a fast wireless charger and it does the job well, if you don't mind getting your phone naked to charge each time.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Melbourne
14th August 2016

Works well
Thanks for a great product, it works really well.
Did you find this helpful?



Stavros Chrysostomou
Toronto
10th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy Note 7
Looks good
Good quality, fits my phone well and does the job
Did you find this helpful?



Serena
Qld
9th August 2016

Really nice device
Love this device Very sleek design. Sits nicely on a desk and great $$$
Did you find this helpful?



nita
qld
8th August 2016

Great product
Charges my s7edge up fast. Even with UAG case on i have no issues with it charging. Great buy
Did you find this helpful?



Eben
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
7th August 2016

Nice and easy.
A well designed product, functional and practical. Works well and looks good and my desk at work. I would have like to get a USB cable with the charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Julian wood
corby
5th August 2016

samsung galaxy s6
fantastic
Brought this for my brother for his birthday for his galaxy S7. he loves it. said he's wanted one for ages, perfect present.
Did you find this helpful?



Nirmala Juggapah
St Albsns
4th August 2016

Samsung wireless charger
Excellent value
Excellent value and a must have if you own thenew samsung phones
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Negaunee,MI
3rd August 2016

samsung charging stand
Easy charge
The Samsung cordless charging stand is just what the doctor ordered. Works great even with a phone cover on.
Did you find this helpful?



Suraj
QLD, Brisbane
2nd August 2016

Awesome product :)
The delivery went as promised and the support offered was quick and prompt. The product was really good, and is working well. I was impressed with the price offered and would consider it an essential part to the Samsung phones which offer wireless charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Tanya
Pakenham
31st July 2016

Will Def shop here again.
Works perfectly. And saved money with cheapest price anywhere. Will be returning here to shop in the future for sure. Thank you MobileZap
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme
Melbourne, Australia
30th July 2016

Value and fast
Both items were delivered in 4 days from order. I couldn't get a local shop to supply them that fast. Very good price too. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th July 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Should have saved my money
I found this charger to take a little over four hours to complete a full charge. I tend to use it only at night when time doesn't really matter but if in a rush, I get a much quicker charge using the standard charger that came with my phone (under two hours). I would not recommend if you are looking for a quick charge.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eaglehawk
Canberra
28th July 2016

Yep, does the job...
You can even mount your phone horizontally and it will still charge! Seems to average around 1% per minute, but that could be my imagination.
Did you find this helpful?



Brad
Unknown
27th July 2016

Great
Awesome product, great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Jones
London
27th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7
Upset & shocked to find that it takes double the amount of time to charge?
I was excited about buying this Samsung "Fast Charge" recently. But upset & shocked to find that it takes double the amount of time to charge? I must be doing something wrong? As the phone itself includes a mains adapter and only takes half the amount of time to charge, as opposed to plugging in the "Fast Charge". I found that the Samsung Support were extremely unhelpful. It would appear that this so called charger is nothing more than a flashy plastic stand, which is just a ripp-off
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Ann Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. The main benefit of this stand is the wireless charging. As wireless charging pads go, this is one of the faster ones when used with a compatible phone, however they won't be as fast as when plugging in directly to your phone. For charging by your bedside overnight or on your desk, the charging stand is perfect.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric Kamov
Stavanger
25th July 2016

Samsung Original Adaptive Charger
If you are the owner of a Galaxy 5, 6 or 7 - this adaptive charger is a MUST!!! - The perfect compliment to your Galaxy! - Smooth & rapid ordering! Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Asif
Sydney
23rd July 2016

good product
Very useful and convenient product. Great price good original quality. simple to use
Did you find this helpful?



Jaaved
Jeddah
21st July 2016

Original Product
very fast shipping
Did you find this helpful?



Kev
Blackpool
21st July 2016

Samsung Wireless Fast Charger
Top Premium No Fuss Gadget
Tired of plugging in your phone. Get this. Fast Charger works as expected. No flaws No Fuss No cable to connect to your phone. Fast charges and let's you know of its progress via a cool blue or green Light. Like gadgets....hate plugging in your phone.... No brainer Looks pretty cool and allows use for all. Get one
Did you find this helpful?



Kev
Blackpool
21st July 2016

Samsung Wireless Fast Charger
Top Premium No Fuss Gadget
Tired of plugging in your phone. Get this. Fast Charger works as expected. No flaws No Fuss No cable to connect to your phone. Fast charges and let's you know of its progress via a cool blue or green Light. Like gadgets....hate plugging in your phone.... No brained. Looks pretty cool and allows use for all. Get one
Did you find this helpful?



Wanda
Columbus
20th July 2016

Samsung charger
Works great
Product works as expected but is not truly wireless as it must be plugged into an outlet to work!
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gar
Norfolk
17th July 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Absolute bargain
Really good price and amazing charge speed to. Fast delivery as well as fast charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Omar
Unknown
15th July 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
elegant and useful
The wireless charger works as advertised and charges my lumia 950 with no problems. Ironically, it had a problem detecting and charging a galaxy s7 edge.
Did you find this helpful?



Joey
SC
13th July 2016

Samsung Note 5
Incredibly Fast and Efficient
Are you tired of needing to plug your phone in every time its about to die? Have you ever fumbled in the middle of the night to plug in your stupid phone because you forgot? If so, then this is the charger for you... I purchased this charger for my Note 5 two weeks ago and I absolutely love it! I don't know why I didn't buy it sooner. I love how it works perfectly with my Otter Box (Phone case), so I don't have to take it out of its case. You literally set the phone on the stand and it begins to charge wirelessly, not to mention its a TURBO charger! It really is amazing. One thing that I didn't know is that it doesn't come with a charger. You will need your Samsung charger for it to work, and you can't use a universal/ other maker's charger. It stinks, but I can live with it... PS: Make sure your phone is compatible with wireless charging!!! Enjoy
Did you find this helpful?



Syed Islam
London
11th July 2016

Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand
Practical, useful and looks good
The charger looks slick and charges reasonably fast. I am not sure that the fast charging actually works as it always shows as wireless charging. One annoying issue is that you have to specifically place the phone in a particular spot before it will charge, you cannot drop the phone just anywhere and expect it to charge. Sometimes the charging is intermittent - again I think its because of the positioning. Despite all the niggles I think its a good gadget and would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Dodge
Adelaide
10th July 2016

Great purchase
The charger is simple to use just plug into your charger and put the phone on. Being on an angle makes it good aside the bed with the s7 having a permanent on screen time display so you can see the time without having to pick up the phone. Only problem is theres a VERY bright led in the front which can lighten the whole room but nothing a few layers of duct tape couldnt fix.
Did you find this helpful?



Ali
Melbourne
9th July 2016

Great Product
I have my charger sitting on my desk at work. It's very convenient and it's a top product.
Did you find this helpful?



trevor
sydney
8th July 2016

great item
great item charges phone fast easy to see when charged with light at front of charger
Did you find this helpful?



George Appleton
Whitby
8th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Charger
This is a excellent fast charger
This is a excellent fast charger I would recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Silverwood
Staffs
7th July 2016

Samsung galaxy Edge 7
Top quality as you would expect from Samsung just the job
Top quality as you would expect from Samsung just the job
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Westminster
7th July 2016

Samsung wireless adaptive fast charger
Works very well.
It works well, charges my phone fast and never gives me any problems. I was really hoping it wouldn't need to be plugged in, but I still love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Keerablue
SA
6th July 2016

Hassle free transaction
First purchase from these guys. Product as described & great price, but would have been nice to know it doesn't come with it's own cable. Also would be nice to know product is an international drop shipped item. Not an issue with this particular item as it turns out didn't come with it's own cable anyway, but may have made me think twice if I thought i was going to receive an international plug & adapter. Would be 5stars if more open about source of goods (or at the least more clear if I did over look this information).
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darrell Golby
Wisbech
1st July 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Just works
This base works as advertised also fast charge works have tried couple different cases and been fine. Unlike some original accessories this one is worth getting even at full price very nice product
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicholas Caunter
Horsham
30th June 2016

Samsung fast charger with stand
Huge improvement on cable charging
Excellent product at a good price. Great value from mobile fun as always.
Did you find this helpful?



Derek
Greenslopes
28th June 2016

Pretty cool
Maybe a didn't read enough of the product description but I was expecting it to fast charge all by itself. You still have to plug a separate fast charging adapter into it. Overall happy with the price, delivery time and product.
Did you find this helpful?



John Walton
Devon
24th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Fantastic product
This product makes life easy, no leads to plug into phone just place your phone on the stand ...job done
Did you find this helpful?



Menachem Moscovitch
Gateshead
15th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Very happy with the goods
Very happy with the goods and the speed that you sent it out on was very quick. I'm very happy with your service a the service that I got
Did you find this helpful?



Russ
Townsville QLD
11th June 2016

Nice product
I have really enjoyed the ability to simply place or pick up my phone without the need for cables and the charger also looks very cool. My only negative is that it did not come with the adaptive fast charge cable and wall adapter which you will need to purchase separately so it is a quite expensive toy. But I love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Reg Thompson
Tamworth
2nd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Wot! no power supply?
A great piece of kit, shame it doesn't come with a power supply and cable. Had to purchase a separate fast charging cable et al, but that only comes in White ! Doh!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shoky
Essex
28th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
convinient charging
Charging stand works really well. It is easy to use and convenient. It is slightly expensive
Did you find this helpful?



Dennis
Eden
27th May 2016

I bought another one
Very good charger so I bought another one
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff Gorman
Manchester
23rd May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Good
Put simply, although this is quite expensive it does what it says on the tin and charges the phone up very quickly.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Lunney
Kent
20th May 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Not that fast
If I knew what I know now I probably wouldn't have bought this, it was expensive and it takes some time to charge my S7 edge. The fast charging plug that comes with the phone is a lot faster. Also, I bought the battery pack, so the charging stand is rarely used.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hyejune
Banjup
17th May 2016

Fantastic
This is my first experience of wireless chraging. It s good and excellent to be free from small stress to connect a wire to my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Rainbow Beach
10th May 2016

The real fast charger
I have an S7 and i read a lot of reviews on fast chargers on the web in which they said be careful not to get the old type because they aren't fast charging. This is the real fast charger... NOTE... I bought 2, One for home one for the office... but they don't come with a power supply.. so i had to buy an extra power supply separately because none of my other power supplies would actually put yhe phone into FAST wireless charging... so be sure and buy a current S7 adaptive fast charger...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Margo
Mermaid Waters Qld
4th May 2016

Most impressed
Mobile phone fast charging stand is exactly as advertised. It's a genuine Samsung product that's compact, portable, you're able to leave cover on mobile while charging, and easy to use mobile while charging on stand. Worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Unknown
3rd May 2016

Samsung s7 edge
Charges quickly
This is much easier to use than having to get the plug in the hole! You can't just drop your phone on it as it can slide off definitely need to place it on properly. My main gripe and reason I gave it 4 stars was you can hear the fan going. I have this on my bedside so it's a bit annoying when trying to sleep. The fan stops once phone charged but as that can be a couple of hours it's annoying. The light to shownits on is a bit bright at night too. Otherwise it does its job.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie
Manchester
28th April 2016

Thelwell
Awesome charger
Another great Samsung accessory, saves wear and tear on My phones charging port and looks cool on my desk, charges my s7 edge reasonably fast Recommended product
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Smitb
South East England
25th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7,Adaptive fast charging stsand
Wireless charger for Samsung Galaxy smartphone phones.
Handy piece of kit. Does what it says on the tin. Very fast charging yet small & light
Did you find this helpful?



Trevor Webster
Kettering
20th April 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Briliant
This is great as desk charger as you can see the screen all the time. fast charging is better than by cable or appears to be.
Did you find this helpful?



elk
Manly NSW
19th April 2016

As requested
It all worked like precision Swiss clockwork. The online purchase to the delivery all worked as I expected.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Sydney
16th April 2016

Excellent service and product thank you
Excellent service and product thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Mal
Qld
14th April 2016

Charger
The charger is not compliant with Australian standard wall plug you have to purchase another wall charger so you can use it
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ram Heer
London
12th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Great wireless charger
I bought this fast charger and have to say it is fantastic, I got the black version and it looks really sleek and compliments my black Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. The charger saves you about an hour in charge time over the standard slow wireless chargers which I tested, you can switch off the fast charging capabilities so that it reverts to normal speeds. There is a fan built into the charger that comes on when fast charging but it is very quiet and doesn't sound loud, it's more like a whisper. I like how the charger hold the phone upright so you can see the screen clearly when at a desk and you can charge the phone in landscape and portrait mode meaning you can watch movies on the phone whilst charging. The charger is not very friendly when it comes to traveling as it cant be folded down but that's not a deal breaker, there is no charging cable or charger supplied in the box which would have been nice but instead you have to use the charger that came with your phone. The charger doesn't get very hot nor does the phone instead they get warm so no issues there. The charger time from dead to 100% takes around 2.5 hours which is impressive in my eyes and there is a rubber ring on the charger and the plinth also has rubber which holds the phone in place. The base of the charger also has rubber making sure it stays in place in the surface it is sitting on. I would recommend this case and although it is expensive you forget about the cost when you use it because it looks and feels like a premium product.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



martin mcgrory
Hastings
11th April 2016

samsung wireless adaptive fast charging stand
I now have a slow charger in my bedroom and the fast charger in my lounge. perfect
I was pleasantly surprised when i received my charger as it was smaller than expected and that is a good thing as far as i'm concerned because on the internet page it looked quite large. my phone was on 8% and it took exactly 2 hours to fully charge which is very acceptable to me, not as fast as the wired charger but very good nonetheless. I now have a slow charger in my bedroom and the fast charger in my lounge. perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Fildes
Southampton
11th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Sleek design looks great in any room, it's soo convenient
I recently bought the new Samsung fast wireless charge pad. Although it's a little pricey the sleek design looks great in any room, it's soo convenient; no more tangled cables I just pop my GS7E on the stand before bed and in the morning without fail it is fully charged. I have noticed a few slight issue with the stand it can be a little loud at night as you can hear a fan inside the stand but once your relaxed you should fall asleep quite easily. There is a charge light on the front of the stand which glows blue when charging and green when charged it is unbelievably bright in a dark room I have had to resort to putting a remote in front of it, it's not really needed as you have the option of an always on display which shows your battery percentage. If you plan to travel with it it may be difficult as it's a fixed design what you see is what you get but I'm sure it won't be an issue. All in all its is a great device and I am very happy with my purchase. Hope this helps!
Did you find this helpful?



Paulo Martins Teixeira
London
11th April 2016

Samsung Wireless Adaptive fast Charging Stand
Excellent Charger
Its an excellent charger , very smart ,very fast and practical.
Did you find this helpful?



Mal
Qld
8th April 2016

Good
This is a great unit for charging my new phone The only thing is the power adapter is not suited to the Australian wall plug. I had to find one of ours to make it work.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Haris Spitrys
London
7th April 2016

Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand - Black
It's absolutly fantastic charger
absolutly fantastic, very handy, love it
Did you find this helpful?



Jose Goncalves
Gloucestershire
5th April 2016

Galaxy Edge 7
Why don't all phones do this yet?
The convenience of this product cannot be overstated, after a day I don't imagine I'll ever plug my phone in again. If your phone supports wireless charging get this immediately. 2 thumbs up and 5*
Did you find this helpful?



Derek Johnstone
Perth scotland
4th April 2016

Samsung s7
Great item charges samsung without need for cables
Great item charges samsung without need for cables also keeps phone upright can see clock and acts just like an alarm clock, got a adaptor as it was american none available here so the sent an adaptor free of charge would definatly recomend mobile fun to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Nik Brooks
Ashford
31st March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
This is a great wireless charger 10 out of 10
This is a wonderful piece of engineering on Samsung's part, it looks super slick and is so simple to use. I had issues with the old Samsung charging pad (not the quick charge version) I always found that your phone was almost hanging off the charger before it actually started to charge, you had to constantly move it around over the pad before you found that sweet spot that actually worked and that was even without a case on the phone. Now everything has changed, case on my S7, put straight onto the stand and off it goes and yes it goes!!! No fiddling around with positioning, just put on and it starts straight away.. This does charge your phone very quickly indeed, I am very impressed. Yes the back of the phone/case does get warm (not hot) but that is expected from wireless charging pads, no matter what manufacturer you choose. I love this and would highly recommend it!!! Once again great product and excellent service from MobileFun :)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Related Products:
Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for