Return to Home Page

Verus Damda Clip Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Steel Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57952

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge with this precisely designed case in gold from VRS Design. Made with tough yet slim material, this hard shell construction with soft core features patented sliding technology to store two credit cards or ID.

  • "Great Case !"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3.7 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
29th June 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
I love it
Fits great, durable, lightweight, easy to put on and take off, holds cards perfectly. I'll get one of these for my next phone too.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd June 2016

Looks good. Feels good. Is good.
Looks good. Feels good. Is good. And the card holder is perfect. Be aware that the cards need to be removed to use the wireless charger
Did you find this helpful?

Vicki Mcmeekin
27th May 2016

Galaxy 7
Expensive rubbish
Case has already fallen apart, it is now two separate pieces. Useless
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Vicki Sorry to hear you have had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team so we look into this for you. Sounds like the case may have been faulty to start with.-
Did you find this helpful?

24th May 2016

Fell apart, beating it's highlight
So I ordered this in for my new phone, having what I wanted in a case. Sturdy, easy to hold and can carry some cards and money. However upon getting it and sitting my phone and the cards I wanted into it the two different halves came apart and now is very loose and I wouldn't trust to use this anymore. Very disappointed as now I have to get a new case.
Did you find this helpful?

9th May 2016

It is not as good as I thought
It is sturdy and has a card slot and was what I am looking for. But within months, the buttons have fallen off already. Not sure if it is worth buying another one.
Did you find this helpful?

sandy Lee eden
5th May 2016

Great bargain
This phone case is awesome. I love that is is sturdy, has solid edges, and allows for credit cards to be stored in the back. Great quality product. Worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?

29th April 2016

the case is what i want!
The case is slightly thicker than others but it is perfect for protection and gives ample of room for 2 cards. The only thing I wish it has it a lighter silver colour. Haven't dropped it yet so I am not sure how good it is with scratches and fall!
Did you find this helpful?

Sturgeon Bay
25th April 2016

S7 edge
Excellent fit
Nice having my cards in a convenient place and eliminating wallets in my pocket! Highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?

Sturgeon Bay
17th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7edge
Great case
I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants carry there credit card and drivers license. Great case
Did you find this helpful?

Andrew McMahon
9th April 2016

Great Case !
This is a quality case. fits snug and protrudes past the front glass for protection facedown. you can hold multiple credit cards in the rear slot and they stay secure too. I use this with my Ram mount on the handlebar of my KTM 690 Enduro. perfect.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options