Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57950

The VRS Design Dandy Wallet Case in brown for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge comes complete with card slots, a large document pocket and is made with a luxurious leather-style material for a classic, prestige and professional look.

  • "Layered Dandy Wallet Phone Case"
  • "Great product - great website!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(28)
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(5)
French
(9)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(36)
Show all
(52)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 54 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
B. Morgan
Maidstone
5th May 2017

Samsung 7 edge
4.5 star
Very nice case I am well please with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Oliver
Cork
18th April 2017

S7edge
The best case ever.
I have this case on The phone for The last 9 months. I have dropped The phone numerous times since I have The case. Protects The phone so well and looks as good as The day I bought it. Doesnt wear at all. Want to order a new one but i dont think i ll need it. This one will last forever. If you have s7 edge take this case . Looks great and last forever. Can not get better than this.
Did you find this helpful?



Renee
Union
17th April 2017

Samsung galaxy 7 edge
2 thumbs up
Very pleased. Item looks and functions great!
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Hobbley
North Wales
14th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Layered Dandy Wallet Phone Case
I am very happy with this phone case. It looks good, it holds the phone well with plenty of access to all the buttons. The wallet section has three pockets for cards and one for notes, this saves the need to carry a separate wallet, just what I needed.
Did you find this helpful?



Lorraine
Melbourne
27th March 2017

Case spells Excellence
The product is sleek & classy! I bought the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge - Platinum Gold colour. The Platinum Gold colour phone and the brown coloured case compliment each other. It looks fabulous!
Did you find this helpful?



Brad
Baton Rouge, La
22nd March 2017

Samsung 7edge case
The case is exactly what I was wanting. Perfect fix and no issues. Very pleased.
The case was exactly as stated and fit my phone perfectly. Very well constructed with what appears to be high quality materials. No issues and arrived as stated in the shipping section.
Did you find this helpful?



Pauline
Cavan
8th March 2017

Samsung S7 Edge Phone cover
Excellent Quality Product
Beautiful sleek & Stylish cover. Would highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
Cyprus
7th March 2017

Samsung s7 edge
Great product - great website!
Reliable website with a lot of great products. My case is absolutely stunning!
Did you find this helpful?



Terence Moss
ESSEX
31st January 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
This particular wallet/case... Is the most impressive...
Without doubt... Of the many cases purchased... Not only for the s7 edge ... This particular wallet/case... Is the most impressive... Of excellent built quality an all round brilliant design...
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Langley
Warrington
31st December 2016

S7 EDGE
Best Case there is!
If Heineken made phone cases this would be it! Just buy it, it won't wear out and looks better with age!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Tetlow
Skipton
30th December 2016

VRS Sesign Dandy Leather - Style Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Brown
Most Impressive
Has a real soft leather feel, feels good to hold and protects the expensive screen of the S7 Edge. I do definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Cely
Florida
28th December 2016

Samsung
Excellent product
I ordered a Samsung S7 Edge. The case is beautiful and the service was great. Received as promised.
Did you find this helpful?



Eamon
Coogee
24th November 2016

Great case
Very stylish and well built.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Pirongia
28th October 2016

Perfect
I bought a nice phone, a Galaxy S7 Edge, and needed to protect it from the knocks and spills associated with country living as well as abuse from teenagers who don't share my values with such things. This cover is perfect: It is extremely slim, affords great protection and looks very classy - and the service was great too.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Tramore
28th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7
Great product.
Great quality product. Delivery slower than expected due to item being out of stock but good communication along the wayear by mail.Would use site again.
Did you find this helpful?



Ev.L.
Unknown
19th October 2016

Stylish
Nice & stylish, good quality material. Prompt shipping
Did you find this helpful?



Edge7user
Northern Neck, VA
29th August 2016

Edge 7
NIce case
Although not real leather, it looks and feels like it. It lokks nice and the craftsmanship is outstanding. I am thinking of getting another one to put away since I think I will eventually wear it out. Holds credit cards and license (& cash) nicely so all I need to do is grab my phone in this case and I'm good to go. Also works with wireless charger through the case. The price is amazing and it arrived quickly with no problems.
Did you find this helpful?



DJ
Vic
10th August 2016

A good quality case
I was very impressed with the quality of this case. It looks great on my phone. It took about a week to arrive. Will definitely order from MobileZap again.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Sydney
9th August 2016

Don't Buy - Magnet Damages Screen
This case was great until the magnet caused irreversible damage to the touchscreen. I now have to return the device to Samsung and hope that it will be repaired under warranty.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Andrew This sounds very strange indeed, could you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate as the case has received very positive reviews from other customers.
Did you find this helpful?



David Bailey
Manchester
26th July 2016

Samsung galaxy
Spot on
Superb product. Slim, sharp, nifty and protective. Looks and feels good too. 100% satisfied will shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Yorkshire
12th July 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Fab value
This is the first time I've ordered from mobile fun. I was extremely pleased with the swiftness of dispatch and delivery of the item. It arrived within 2 working days on the standard delI very option. The case itself is extremely good quality. I needed a sturdy case as the phone is being used in a manualarge work area, so it's prone to getting the odd knock, and everyone drops their phone now and again, right? I'm confident that this phone case will do the job of offering some protection, whilst looking and feeling really nice! The brown leather offers a different look too. Will be back to mobile fUn in the future!
Did you find this helpful?



David Black
Dunfermline
23rd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Brilliant
While the items such as this case may seem to be rather expensive in price to some I would like to say that the quality of most , if not all , of the items for sale from mobile fun are of far superior quality when in comparison to elsewhere and well worth the price. This item offers very good protection to the s7 edge and good storage for personal items such as cards..etc . At least this case will last you a lot longer than others from elsewhere.
Did you find this helpful?



tripod
qld
20th June 2016

great product
Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th June 2016

Great Product
Excellent quality product. Fits my phone perfectly and doesn't interfere with the edge screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Jhing
NSW
8th June 2016

good
great product
Did you find this helpful?



Trav
Unknown
2nd June 2016

Great case, perfect for what I need
The case is awesome, arrived a little later than expected but just as described. It's perfect for what I need and the feel and quality of the case is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Frank Anderson
California
27th May 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Very satisfied
This was a gift for my wife, who tried an iPhone and hated it, returning to a Samsung (Android OS) product. She chose the Galaxy S7 Edge, but wanted a wallet-style case so her ID and debit card could be together when she down-sized from her gargantuan purse when she goes to the gym or a quick shopping mission. She is very happy with the case. It does what she wants it to do, and it is very attractive. The components and the craftsmanship are superior. The magnetic closure tab keeps the contents secure, and the design affords adequate protection to the phone. The phone has fallen to the floor more than once, and there has been no damage whatsoever to the device. The texture of the material prevents it from slipping out of a pocket, yet it is easily withdrawn when wanted. The procedure for taking a photograph is somewhat complicated due to the "booklet" configuration of the case when it is opened, but this has not dampened her enthusiasm for the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Tonkin
Kent
19th May 2016

7 edge
Really Good case
Already had same case for the edge 6 really Good case
Did you find this helpful?



Maelor Owen
Wales
9th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Great product
A slim unobtrusive item of protection for the 7 edge phone.Very well made and excellent value. Recommended if you want a wallet design case.
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Ross
Merseyside
28th April 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Perfect Fit
Hoe easy it was to fit its perfect
Did you find this helpful?



Monika
LITHUANIA
25th April 2016

Samsung galaxy S7 edge
Super good guality
Bought this for my new phone. So happy. Mobilefun is the best page selling quality mobile phone cases. This wasn't my first purchase and I won't stop buying from here. And about the cover it is very well made.
Did you find this helpful?



Cuzman
Melbourne
22nd April 2016

Nice looking case
A nice case for my new SGS7 edge. The colour of the case adds a nice bit of character to it along with the visible stitching.
Did you find this helpful?



Danijel
Serbia
15th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Case S7 Edge
Recommendations for the product!
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Stockport
9th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great case for a great phone!
I bought this case to protect my phone, and it certainly works! Imagine having a comfy leather sofa in the palm of your hand, but you don't need to pay installments, fear of it ripping from keys (unless you keep it in the same pocket!) nor have your dog wee on it because it has that habit (if it can, then you left it on the sofa to begin with, but the S7 Edge is Waterproof anyway!) I love the professional look of the leather case, and it didn't cost me hundreds of pounds like a sofa would. Recommended for S7 Edge owners, leather fetish lover AND collectors of all things with a Phone Cover! Five Stars from me!
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Grand Rapids, Mi.
31st March 2016

VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case
Excellent Case so far
Great case. Protects the phone well and looks like it may hold up over time. Using a Samsung Wireless Charging Pad and it works with the case on the phone. Only complaint is the amount of time it took to receive the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun Simpson
Aberdeen
31st March 2016

Samsung s7edge
Excellent and stylish case.
I originally ordered a different case which was a poor fit but this one is lovely and a great fit. Looks a lot more expensive for the money mobile fun were charging. First class
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options