Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57950

The VRS Design Dandy Wallet Case in brown for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge comes complete with card slots, a large document pocket and is made with a luxurious leather-style material for a classic, prestige and professional look.

  • "Spot on"
  • "Fab value"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
19th October 2016

Nice & stylish, good quality material. Prompt shipping
Did you find this helpful?

Northern Neck, VA
29th August 2016

Edge 7
NIce case
Although not real leather, it looks and feels like it. It lokks nice and the craftsmanship is outstanding. I am thinking of getting another one to put away since I think I will eventually wear it out. Holds credit cards and license (& cash) nicely so all I need to do is grab my phone in this case and I'm good to go. Also works with wireless charger through the case. The price is amazing and it arrived quickly with no problems.
Did you find this helpful?

10th August 2016

A good quality case
I was very impressed with the quality of this case. It looks great on my phone. It took about a week to arrive. Will definitely order from MobileZap again.
Did you find this helpful?

9th August 2016

Don't Buy - Magnet Damages Screen
This case was great until the magnet caused irreversible damage to the touchscreen. I now have to return the device to Samsung and hope that it will be repaired under warranty.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Andrew This sounds very strange indeed, could you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate as the case has received very positive reviews from other customers.
Did you find this helpful?

David Bailey
26th July 2016

Samsung galaxy
Spot on
Superb product. Slim, sharp, nifty and protective. Looks and feels good too. 100% satisfied will shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?

12th July 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Fab value
This is the first time I've ordered from mobile fun. I was extremely pleased with the swiftness of dispatch and delivery of the item. It arrived within 2 working days on the standard delI very option. The case itself is extremely good quality. I needed a sturdy case as the phone is being used in a manualarge work area, so it's prone to getting the odd knock, and everyone drops their phone now and again, right? I'm confident that this phone case will do the job of offering some protection, whilst looking and feeling really nice! The brown leather offers a different look too. Will be back to mobile fUn in the future!
Did you find this helpful?

David Black
23rd June 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
While the items such as this case may seem to be rather expensive in price to some I would like to say that the quality of most , if not all , of the items for sale from mobile fun are of far superior quality when in comparison to elsewhere and well worth the price. This item offers very good protection to the s7 edge and good storage for personal items such as cards..etc . At least this case will last you a lot longer than others from elsewhere.
Did you find this helpful?

20th June 2016

great product
Great product
Did you find this helpful?

10th June 2016

Great Product
Excellent quality product. Fits my phone perfectly and doesn't interfere with the edge screen.
Did you find this helpful?

8th June 2016

great product
Did you find this helpful?

2nd June 2016

Great case, perfect for what I need
The case is awesome, arrived a little later than expected but just as described. It's perfect for what I need and the feel and quality of the case is great.
Did you find this helpful?

Frank Anderson
27th May 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Very satisfied
This was a gift for my wife, who tried an iPhone and hated it, returning to a Samsung (Android OS) product. She chose the Galaxy S7 Edge, but wanted a wallet-style case so her ID and debit card could be together when she down-sized from her gargantuan purse when she goes to the gym or a quick shopping mission. She is very happy with the case. It does what she wants it to do, and it is very attractive. The components and the craftsmanship are superior. The magnetic closure tab keeps the contents secure, and the design affords adequate protection to the phone. The phone has fallen to the floor more than once, and there has been no damage whatsoever to the device. The texture of the material prevents it from slipping out of a pocket, yet it is easily withdrawn when wanted. The procedure for taking a photograph is somewhat complicated due to the "booklet" configuration of the case when it is opened, but this has not dampened her enthusiasm for the case.
Did you find this helpful?

Peter Tonkin
19th May 2016

7 edge
Really Good case
Already had same case for the edge 6 really Good case
Did you find this helpful?

Maelor Owen
9th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Great product
A slim unobtrusive item of protection for the 7 edge phone.Very well made and excellent value. Recommended if you want a wallet design case.
Did you find this helpful?

Maureen Ross
28th April 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Perfect Fit
Hoe easy it was to fit its perfect
Did you find this helpful?

25th April 2016

Samsung galaxy S7 edge
Super good guality
Bought this for my new phone. So happy. Mobilefun is the best page selling quality mobile phone cases. This wasn't my first purchase and I won't stop buying from here. And about the cover it is very well made.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd April 2016

Nice looking case
A nice case for my new SGS7 edge. The colour of the case adds a nice bit of character to it along with the visible stitching.
Did you find this helpful?

15th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Case S7 Edge
Recommendations for the product!
Did you find this helpful?

9th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Great case for a great phone!
I bought this case to protect my phone, and it certainly works! Imagine having a comfy leather sofa in the palm of your hand, but you don't need to pay installments, fear of it ripping from keys (unless you keep it in the same pocket!) nor have your dog wee on it because it has that habit (if it can, then you left it on the sofa to begin with, but the S7 Edge is Waterproof anyway!) I love the professional look of the leather case, and it didn't cost me hundreds of pounds like a sofa would. Recommended for S7 Edge owners, leather fetish lover AND collectors of all things with a Phone Cover! Five Stars from me!
Did you find this helpful?

Grand Rapids, Mi.
31st March 2016

VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet Case
Excellent Case so far
Great case. Protects the phone well and looks like it may hold up over time. Using a Samsung Wireless Charging Pad and it works with the case on the phone. Only complaint is the amount of time it took to receive the case.
Did you find this helpful?

Shaun Simpson
31st March 2016

Samsung s7edge
Excellent and stylish case.
I originally ordered a different case which was a poor fit but this one is lovely and a great fit. Looks a lot more expensive for the money mobile fun were charging. First class
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options