Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57949

The VRS Design Dandy Wallet Case in brown for the Samsung Galaxy S7 comes complete with card slots, a large document pocket and is made with a luxurious leather-style material for a classic, prestige and professional look.

  • "Good service"
  • "excellent case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Diana
Melbourne
7th December 2016

Very pleased
Was a bit apprehensive about ordering from UK but couldn't be happier with it. Only took 2 weeks to arrive and shipping was cheap. Phone fits perfectly, stitching is good, is not too bulky, couldn't find anything in Aust. like it and certainly not at the price. It matches my rose gold S7 perfectly. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Anita
Queensland
23rd November 2016

A good looking cover
Bought it for my husband's phone, he is very happy with it, a very nice looking phone cover.
Did you find this helpful?



James kidd
Suffolk
23rd November 2016

Good service
Very good product and worth the money spent. Was not my first choice but was offered a substitute from stock items. Very pleased with it and probably better han my first choice. Good quality and fast delivery excellent service thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Qld
18th November 2016

Quality
Quality and a smart looking mobile phone cover. Impressive.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonja Weaver
Mainz Germany
28th September 2016

Dandy Leather-Style wallet case brown
Excellent
the description was sufficient
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Nii K Wilberforce
London
28th July 2016

Lovley Case for Galaxy S7 Phone
Really nice case, makes it easy to remove phone and put back in the case if you have to. I'm think of getting a spare one. Also very quick delivery of Items from Mobilefun
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Moama
13th July 2016

looks good
looks good, took a while to deliver
Did you find this helpful?



Sheila
Mayo
13th July 2016

Wallet for S7
Good quality
I am very happy with my VRS Design Dandy Leather-Style Samsung Galaxy S7 Wallet Case - Brown
Did you find this helpful?



Shay
Wicklow
25th June 2016

VRS Design Dandy Leatber-style Samsung Galaxy S7 Wallet Case
Excellent Features
I am very pleased with this Case it is of excellent quality, strong and durable.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Mulgrave
24th June 2016

Perfect item that i need
Perfect item that i need. Excellent condition and han6. Thanks again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony Booker
Sheffield
3rd May 2016

samsung galaxy S7
excellent case
this case fits the S7 perfectly and looks good, i highly recommend this case, its good quality real leather and a fair price. buy it you wont be disappointed.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options