Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Avantree 10BP Bluetooth Hands-Free Visor Car Kit

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57855

Stay safe, stay legal with the latest Avantree Bluetooth Hands-free Car Kit with multipoint technology for connecting up to two phones at the same time and noise cancellation for crisp and clear calls.

  • "very clear and easy to useV"
  • "Excellent device"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Susan hinsley
Manchester
24th May 2017

Galaxy 7 edge
very clear and easy to useV
We received 2 avantree hands free blue tooth speakers just like to say they are amazing very clear and easy to use we have them In both cars a friend told us about them so we thought we would give them a try couldn't have been more pleased excellent bit of kit now my family are getting one for there car thank you mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Judy
Willaston
7th March 2017

Clarity was really good
Since installing this have only had one calll but clarity was really good. Very happy with this neat little unit.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Howard
London
17th October 2016

Avantree 10BP Bluetooth Hands-Free Visor Car Kit
Excellent device
This Bluetooth Car Kit is easy to pair with two mobile phones, simple to clip to the sun visor in the car, and very simple to operate. The sound is loud and clear, even at speed on a noisy road. Simply, it does what it say on the tin, and does it very well.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James Howard
Chester
10th August 2016

Avantree10BP Car kit
A excellent item for car safety
The kit was easy to set up and also easy to fit. Its sound clarity is excellent and all round well worth buying for in car safety
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob Britt
Rossendale
19th June 2016

Only had this for 4 months and it's decided not to work
Only had this for 4 months and it's decided not to work. Tried charging it up but when I fitted it the blue and red light just kept flashing alternatively and then just stopped working. The only thing I can think of is the battery is not functioning, how do I get a replacement?
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Bob Sorry to hear you are having problems with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah Baulch
Carms
11th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fantastic piece of kit
I absolutely love this bluetooth hands-free gadget. It links quickly with my phone and makes using voice commands easy. Crystal clear calls at both ends of the call and the volume is more than sufficient if your vehicle is noisy. The clip attachment fits securely to my car's sunvisor and puts this gadget in the perfect place for ease of use. I've been using this for a week now and haven't found anything not to like.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tiago
Portimao
6th June 2016

Exactly as I expected
All as I expected. Loud and good sound. Mic works very well and cuts noise on the background.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Doug Marley
Pickering
3rd June 2016

Avantree10bpbluetooth hands free visor car kit
hands free kit
got this for my wife if she rings me I can hear her very clearly and if I ring her she has to turn volume down very good value
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tiago Marques
Portimão
28th May 2016

good product
I was used to answer on phone louspeaker whrn i was driving but this hás nothing to do with that. The sound is loud and clear and the people on the other side of the call never complained again. I advise it. I use it for 2 weeks and i hadnt need to charge it yet. Is pairs well with my oneplus onde phone. Sound quality is very good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
cheshire
2nd May 2016

Avantree 10BP hands free visor car kit
Excellent so far
I have a Land Rover Defender; not the quietest of vehicles I admit but it suits me. This hands free mobile phone piece of kit so far has worked very well with its noise and echo reduction facility. I can receive and transmit quite clearly even at motorway speeds. I consider it money well spent. Chris
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ana
Coimbra, Portugal
30th April 2016

Great purchase
I am very pleased with this gadget. I am used to having my own car's hands free system, and I couldn't accept any phone calls while driving my husband's. Now I can use both in similar ways.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Wright
Mansfield Notts
26th April 2016

Avantree 10BP Bluetooth Hands free visor car kit
Excellent piece of kit
Ist class item, no annoying earpiece anymore, don't know why I haven't bought one before now.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jovan
Barrington IL USA
18th April 2016

Avantre 10BP
Very nice unit and works good
Unit works good recommend to friends and family
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Wright
Mansfield Notts
15th April 2016

Avantree 10BP Bluetooth Hands free visor car kit
Excellent piece of kit
I wanted something compact and easy to use being fed up with annoying Bluetooth earpieces when driving. This item is the perfect replacement.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sorin mihalache
southampton
11th April 2016

samsung galaxy note edge
Excellent hands-free visor car kit -
Excellent product perfect sound 5 stars Prompt deliver Many thanks Sorin
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin Cobby
Billingham
11th April 2016

galaxy s6
very good
This is the best Bluetooth device that I have used. It works on both my phones so I can get my phone calls and get the directions frome my over phone I would recommend this Bluetooth device to everyone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options