Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but OtterBox Defender Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - Glacier has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


OtterBox Defender Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - Glacier

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57819

Protect your Samsung Galaxy S7 with the toughest and most protective case on the market - the OtterBox Defender Series in glacier grey and white.

Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(1)
(0)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 22 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jorge Gonzalez
Atlanta, GA
19th May 2017

Galaxy S7 Edge
People can't hear me
I bought 2 S7 Edge phones and I wanted the best, so I chose the Otterbox Defender - bad choice. The plastic cover made it very difficult for the touch. People could not hear us many times when talking to them. This was a problem for BOTH phones with the same type of case. So I took off the cases and everything works fast and we have clear calls. I give it 2 stars because it does protect the phone, but what good does it do if it takes touching the screen very hard to get an app working? Definitely not a good product for the S7 Edge
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Dublin
12th April 2017

Galaxy S7
Excellent product and highly recommended
Excellent product! Has saved me a fortune not having to have the phone repaired time and time again when dropped. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Pula
11th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy S7
Case is awesome and trust me my mobiles have few crash test with it and nothing hepend to them
This is my 3rd Otterbox Defender case after first i didnt need to think much what i whill buy for my 2nd or 3rd mobile phone. Case is awesome and trust me my mobiles have few crash test with it and nothing hepend to them . Case have nice grip,screen is working like you dont have protector on front on him, mounting is perfect on my Galaxy S7 . Only what maybe Otterbox can do bather is dust protectors for charging and phones there is a space for improvments becuse silicon cover dont fit nicely like on other 3 sides but that dont mean i whill not give 5 stars for this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren b
Devon
2nd April 2017

Otter defender box for Samsung s7
Otter stuff is more expensive but definitely worth it in the long run
Excellent fitting , gives complete rubber covering and even has rubber flaps to cover the ports up to stop dust getting in , I'm using mine on building sites, the Otter stuff is more expensive but definitely worth it in the long run
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
London
24th March 2017

Otterbox Defender Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Case
Caught on the bounce
Very good protective rubberised case with built in screen protection. Dropped phone when alighting from the ambulance and caught it on the bounce. No damage whatsoever. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Vincent O'Donoghue
Basingstoke
7th March 2017

Great phone case
Easy to put on and does a great job. Makes the phone much more bulky put offers great protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart Piper
ROCHESTER
6th March 2017

Best case yet
Have had so called protection cases before. But nothing compares to these. Have had one on my old S6, after 2 years the case maybe scuffed and marked, but the phone is like new inside.
Did you find this helpful?



Huy
Sydney
4th March 2017

OtterBox Defender Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Case - Black
Excellent product as expectation and good delivery service.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Bonner
Clydebank
31st December 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Just what I needed.
Robust,sturdy and well made.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Sussex
25th December 2016

Galaxy s7
Great protection but can't use the phone properly
Screen protector makes the touch screen unresponsive. The shape of the case makes it very difficult to use the pull down settings menu.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan A Holmes
Derby
21st December 2016

Otterbox Defender for Samsung Galaxy S7
Ideal case to mitigate against knocks and bumps.
The Otterbox Defender is the ideal case to mitigate against those knocks and bumps that every smartphone endures. Sturdy rubber surround, enclosing a solid plastic case with cushioning inside to protect your precious smartphone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr B
Bracknell
14th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Already paid for itself
Some twonk at work decided to to the full arm actions to show someone something that didnt even exist but my phone did..after a 6 foot fall face down onto tiles with a bounce it's still working with no damage to phone or case.
Did you find this helpful?



Liam
Sheffield
1st December 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Excellent case
This case is excellent, i had one on a s5 for 2 years and there is not a scratch on the phone, so bought this for my new s7 and it is the same excellent quality.keeps device very secure, fits perfect and operates brilliantly on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd August 2016

It Works!
The phone has been dropped several times already and this case has saved it each time. So awesome, so pleased I brought it. However, I would never clip my phone to my belt.
Did you find this helpful?



PK
Auckland
2nd July 2016

10 gold stars from me
I am fully satisfied with the product I received. Looks amazing , worth the money. Still getting use to the bulk of the case other than that excellent case.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Notts
25th June 2016

Galaxy S7
If you need a case with maximum protection this is the one
The problem i have found since buying the S7 is that many screen protectors just don't fit. Otterbox solves this issue with the built in screen protector , not quite as sensitive as one you apply yourself , but you don't have to worry about it peeling up at the edges ... the case is very chunky so be aware of this before you buy , if you need a case with maximum protection this is the one.
Did you find this helpful?



Anders
Norway
23rd May 2016

Great protection, but a bit beefy.
Got this for my new S7. Great fit, but remember; this is not a dust- or waterproof case. It does however offer fantastic shock and scratch protection. It also solved some handling issues I had with the S7. It was way too easy to activate the on/off button or tap the screen by mistake while holding it or picking it up. The Otterbox Defender solves this by adding some resistance to the side buttons and the elevated frame around the screen eliminates accidental screen tapping. Note that the Otterbox Defender adds quite some bulk to the otherwise sleek S7. I personally like it. It now feels rock solid and handles well, but the size increases quite a bit, and you will need a lot larger pockets than ususal if you plan to comfortably fit the phone in a pant pocket.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gloria Shadad
Cardiff
21st March 2016

Otterbox defender series case for Samsung S7 phone
Great overall - if protection is priority.
At the time of purchase this was the only available case that would provide the best protection for my phone. I would have gone for "the other" big protective case brand but the available cases did not provide screen protection and this Otterbox did. In my household, with 3 little inquisitive kids, this case absolutely provides sufficient protection to give me peace of mind. However it is still too pricey in my opinion. The only other negative also is that there is a strip that runs along the top making it a little tricky to swipe down from top to bottom on the phone. Overall though I am extremely confident in the protection it'll provide and i think it does not look excessively chunky.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options