Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

OtterBox Strada Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57815

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case, the OtterBox genuine leather wallet cover offers perfect protection for your Galaxy S7 Edge, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Gives your Samsung S7 edge some excellent protection"
  • "Very Good Case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 27 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paul Barber
13th October 2016

Otterbourne strada leather case
Gives your Samsung S7 edge some excellent protection
This leather case is really well made with quality stitching and gives your Samsung S7 edge some excellent protection and good looks it even has a credit card slot and magnetic closure . Otterbox have put this case through a dozen different tests for over 200 hrs to insure it keeps your mobile in tip top condition a must buy from Mobile Fun for a top mobile
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Arana Hills
1st September 2016

Excellent case - good value for money
The case arrived in 3 weeks. Love the case. Would highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

1st September 2016

Elegant but tough on protection.
First impression it's definetely add some bulk to the sleek edge. Bu, by sacrificing the sleeknees, you will get an overall protection. The edge nest perfectly in the case, while all user ports are accessible unless the sim card slot. The screen also protected by the flap with magnetic closure. No screen off n wake function though, but that"s fine by me. The downside, both power n volume button are hard to pressed, i have to make a slit on the power button side to make it a bit easier to press. Otterbox need to learn from uag case on how to design the power button. Another issue could be a minus or plus. Once inserted to the case, with some effort, it's need extra effort to get it out as well. While this benefit for when we drop the phone. In ex; the phone will stay in the case if u dropped it. Overall, this is nearly a perfect case for me after trial-ing all other cases for s7 edge. Offering a good protection while maintaining the edge's awesomeness.
Did you find this helpful?

20th August 2016

Yes it fitts 100%
Well yes i do like it.At first i thought the lid was a bit to soft but no it is not it is just what is needed to make this case right.I can put it on my wiless charger and it still works.It may cost a bit more but you cant buy a rolls royce for pennys. Smart class case.RW.
Did you find this helpful?

19th August 2016

Was exactly what we expected
Not bulky but still gives great protection.
Did you find this helpful?

17th August 2016

Perfect and pleasure with that
Did you find this helpful?

28th July 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Very nice
Not bulky at all for being an OtterBox; love the rounded corners; It feels great in the hand; It is soft to touch; It stays shut; It is easy to put on and take off; The design is simple and classic. I haven't found any cons yet and I've been using it for three months now.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

19th July 2016

Impressive case
Start looking. Effective total protection for the phone.st case for S7 Edge I have purchased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th July 2016

Galaxy S7 edge
Amazing case
This case far surpassed my expectations. The case is fantastic as is typically expected from Otterbox. This case provides the protection close to an Otterbox Defender series with the added benefit of a built-in screen cover and luxurious form and design. The screen cover allows you to carry your phone in your pocket without worrying about your screen being scratched without needing to purchase a plastic screen protector. When I use my phone with this case I feel like I'm using a premium, top-of-the-line phone case which is a great feeling especially at this remarkable price point. The case also provides several small details that make it even better such as the front speaker hole allowing you to talk on the phone without pressing your face to the screen and dirtying up your phone or the magnet on the side that perfectly holds the case shut. I have had no problems with the functionality or form of this case and I would highly recommend this case to anyone in need of serious phone protection that would like a quality case that is designed for luxury and doesn't add bulk to this already quite large phone.
Did you find this helpful?

lee moore
South yorkshire
10th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
I purchased this case because I wanted a case that protects the screen as well as the phone body.This case is well designed to protect your phone from top to bottom and front to back.It is made from top quality leather and not too bulky in my opinion compared to other leather cases that I have seen and tried. I would highly recommend this case for the Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 edge.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

6th June 2016

Otterbox samsung s7 edge
Great item
Otterbox strada for samsung s7 edge looks like great protection like all otterbox products except in wallet
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Alan Carter
25th April 2016

Very Good Case
This case completely protects the S7 Edge and is very well made. Must be one of the best cases if you need full protection. The power button is stiff to press, but a small mod using a sharp knife has sorted this easily. Only room for 1 card. Wireless charging works well through the base of the case using a samsung charger and a generic car holder.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Herron
West Yorkshire
24th April 2016

Samsung S7
Got it finally
Would like it to have been in stock before being advertised,as long did have to wait nearly a month before the product arrived.l was kept informed on a regular week by week of the progress of the order. It was well worth the wait and very happy with the quality of the item.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options