Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

OtterBox Strada Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Leather Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57815

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case, the OtterBox genuine leather wallet cover offers perfect protection for your Galaxy S7 Edge, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "great!"
  • "Very Good Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(23)
(2)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(9)
French
(4)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(26)
Show all
(41)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 41 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Martin
Sydney, Australia
9th February 2017

Very good quality case
Love the quality of both leather and plastic used, suits the phone well and is clearly designed to avoid overheating while providing full protection. Only downside that needs to be mentioned is that the buttons on the side of the phone need to be pressed through the plastic part of the case and it gives quite a lot resistance when doing so.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
NSW
30th January 2017

Perfect!
Got my case after 2-3 weeks. It's sturdy and gripping this is stable. Gives the feeling of a robust phone. My advice if you're using a screen protector, trim the edges since the case is a tight fit. The only thing that would need protection anyway is the front part, no need for screen protector to reach the edges too since the edges of the s7 are well protected anyway by the case, but still functional. My thanks to MobileZap and I will be using their services again :) since I took a risk ordering from their website and wasn't disappointed. Cheers!
Did you find this helpful?



Stitch
Darwin
26th January 2017

Sleek and functional
Great look and feel. Covers the phone well and provides good protection.
Did you find this helpful?



elena
nicosia
17th December 2016

samsung galaxy s7 edge
great!
great case! very solid base and not sleak in the hot summer, give you full protection, specially screen, axcept for charging port excellent, nice feet on the hand, thank you very much for great product! For this price i get what i want
Did you find this helpful?



BA
Arizona
6th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 Edge
Amendment
I reported earlier that I had not yet received my product and that I was disappointment with the delivery time. I should retract that statement. My shipment arrived the same day I left that review (total delivery time ~ 2 wks). In addition to that, this phone case is by far the best phone case I've ever purchased. I would recommend it to anyone: it is sleek and stylish while maintaining the trademark durability of Otter Box phone cases. Finally, this price is unbeatable. I searched everywhere online and in stores (even during black friday and cyber monday sales) and nothing comes close.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Western australia
29th November 2016

Great
Quality product great price efficent service
Did you find this helpful?



John
Western australia
29th November 2016

Love it
Its high quality looks smart and protects my phone very well and i got it for $30 less than i would pay in a shop. Very happyc
Did you find this helpful?



Antony Williams
Swansea
21st November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Fantastic Case
After reading lots of reviews I opted for the OtterBox Strada Leather Case. I was really pleased when it arrived. Fantastic fit and protection and a the pictures don't convey what a quality product this is.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ariel
Miami
11th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Awesome
Great and outstanding experience. I will recommend to anyone!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
nsw
7th November 2016

Haven't received item
Hi. I ordered this red leather samsung galaxy s7 edge phone case on the 25th October. I'm still waiting for my case. The case is for my wife.Thanking you. Hope to hear back from you.
Did you find this helpful?



Paulie
Waterford
29th October 2016

S7 Edge
Great Product. Would recommend.
Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



P white
Unknown
27th October 2016

S7 edge Samsung
There is no better case for your phone.
I recently upgraded my phone I was searching on the net for a case as you know there's no way you can leave the house without a case for the S7 Edge doing so without a case will be committing phone suicide so was it just as impossible searching for the right case I always use OtterBox in the past so just thought it was a good idea to see how good this one would be for the s7 Edge it arrived in 3 days which was amazing because I was thinking it will take a week the case is made of heavy-duty rubber and quality leather there's no better cases out there for your phone so don't spend hours looking for right case this is the one you need seeing is believing and when you get the case you know exactly what I'm talking about this company is very professional and keep you in the loop so you're not there wondering have I been ripped off you can keep track of everything and they update you with Text and email
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



P white
Unknown
27th October 2016

S7 edge Samsung
There is no better case for your phone.
I recently upgraded my phone I was searching on the net for a case as you know there's no way you can leave the house without a case for the S7 Edge doing so without a case will be committing phone suicide so was it just as impossible searching for the right case I always use OtterBox in the past so just thought it was a good idea to see how good this one would be for the s7 Edge it arrived in 3 days which was amazing because I was thinking it will take a week the case is made of heavy-duty rubber and quality leather there's no better cases out there for your phone so don't spend hours looking for right case this is the one you need seeing is believing and when you get the case you know exactly what I'm talking about this company is very professional and keep you in the loop so you're not there wondering have I been ripped off you can keep track of everything and they update you with Text and email
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Barber
Nottingham
13th October 2016

Otterbourne strada leather case
Gives your Samsung S7 edge some excellent protection
This leather case is really well made with quality stitching and gives your Samsung S7 edge some excellent protection and good looks it even has a credit card slot and magnetic closure . Otterbox have put this case through a dozen different tests for over 200 hrs to insure it keeps your mobile in tip top condition a must buy from Mobile Fun for a top mobile
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alicia
Arana Hills
1st September 2016

Excellent case - good value for money
The case arrived in 3 weeks. Love the case. Would highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Kho
Melbourne
1st September 2016

Elegant but tough on protection.
First impression it's definetely add some bulk to the sleek edge. Bu, by sacrificing the sleeknees, you will get an overall protection. The edge nest perfectly in the case, while all user ports are accessible unless the sim card slot. The screen also protected by the flap with magnetic closure. No screen off n wake function though, but that"s fine by me. The downside, both power n volume button are hard to pressed, i have to make a slit on the power button side to make it a bit easier to press. Otterbox need to learn from uag case on how to design the power button. Another issue could be a minus or plus. Once inserted to the case, with some effort, it's need extra effort to get it out as well. While this benefit for when we drop the phone. In ex; the phone will stay in the case if u dropped it. Overall, this is nearly a perfect case for me after trial-ing all other cases for s7 edge. Offering a good protection while maintaining the edge's awesomeness.
Did you find this helpful?



Roywebster
Mirfield
20th August 2016

Yes it fitts 100%
Well yes i do like it.At first i thought the lid was a bit to soft but no it is not it is just what is needed to make this case right.I can put it on my wiless charger and it still works.It may cost a bit more but you cant buy a rolls royce for pennys. Smart class case.RW.
Did you find this helpful?



Theresa
Canberra
19th August 2016

Was exactly what we expected
Not bulky but still gives great protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Duong
Vic
17th August 2016

Good
Perfect and pleasure with that
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th July 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Very nice
Not bulky at all for being an OtterBox; love the rounded corners; It feels great in the hand; It is soft to touch; It stays shut; It is easy to put on and take off; The design is simple and classic. I haven't found any cons yet and I've been using it for three months now.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Sydney
19th July 2016

Impressive case
Start looking. Effective total protection for the phone.st case for S7 Edge I have purchased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
MA
15th July 2016

Galaxy S7 edge
Amazing case
This case far surpassed my expectations. The case is fantastic as is typically expected from Otterbox. This case provides the protection close to an Otterbox Defender series with the added benefit of a built-in screen cover and luxurious form and design. The screen cover allows you to carry your phone in your pocket without worrying about your screen being scratched without needing to purchase a plastic screen protector. When I use my phone with this case I feel like I'm using a premium, top-of-the-line phone case which is a great feeling especially at this remarkable price point. The case also provides several small details that make it even better such as the front speaker hole allowing you to talk on the phone without pressing your face to the screen and dirtying up your phone or the magnet on the side that perfectly holds the case shut. I have had no problems with the functionality or form of this case and I would highly recommend this case to anyone in need of serious phone protection that would like a quality case that is designed for luxury and doesn't add bulk to this already quite large phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lee moore
South yorkshire
10th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Brilliant!!
I purchased this case because I wanted a case that protects the screen as well as the phone body.This case is well designed to protect your phone from top to bottom and front to back.It is made from top quality leather and not too bulky in my opinion compared to other leather cases that I have seen and tried. I would highly recommend this case for the Samsung Galaxy S7 or S7 edge.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Phoenix
6th June 2016

Otterbox samsung s7 edge
Great item
Otterbox strada for samsung s7 edge looks like great protection like all otterbox products except in wallet
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Carter
Gloucester
25th April 2016

Otterbox
Very Good Case
This case completely protects the S7 Edge and is very well made. Must be one of the best cases if you need full protection. The power button is stiff to press, but a small mod using a sharp knife has sorted this easily. Only room for 1 card. Wireless charging works well through the base of the case using a samsung charger and a generic car holder.
4 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Herron
West Yorkshire
24th April 2016

Samsung S7
Got it finally
Would like it to have been in stock before being advertised,as long did have to wait nearly a month before the product arrived.l was kept informed on a regular week by week of the progress of the order. It was well worth the wait and very happy with the quality of the item.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options