Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

OtterBox Strada Series Samsung Galaxy S7 Leather Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57812

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case, the OtterBox genuine leather wallet cover offers perfect protection for your Galaxy S7, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Perfect Case"
  • "If your looking for a new case then you've found it"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steve
Perth
1st May 2017

Very impressed with the quality and value
Very impressed with the Strada series Otterbox for the S7 Samsung. Great value buying from this seller direct as paying RRP in Australia is just a rip off.
Did you find this helpful?



SergeyAU
Unknown
21st February 2017

So so... Should have bought something else
The quality is great, but the design... Top flap does not offer much protection, as it does not rest on the bottom shell, but rather on the screen. Because of that, that lovely pattern from on the left side, imprints into the screen - would rather have a clean screen, without that pattern. The part the actual phone is in is great. Works with Qi chargers, offers great protection. But that top...
Did you find this helpful?



Frances
NZ
31st January 2017

Sturdy, well designed phone case.
Very happy with this Otterbox Strada S7 Cover. It's sturdy, the cover folds back nicely away from the screen and locks itself that way on the magnetic closure. Keys are fairly easy to press on the edge of the cover. Every man and their dog has a anonymous black covered device ...so it's great to have an option that isn't black.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Salter
Southampton
15th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7
Perfect Case
This case fits like a glove, the magnet holds the front cover closed securely when the phone is not in use and holds the cover back on itself when making calls etc. The buttons are very tactile. The screen and camera are well protected but easy to use. I would definitely recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Big Al
Sydney
10th November 2016

Excellent
The guys kept me fully informed as to where my product was up to in the delivery cycle. A query I had was answered promptly. Done good played strong! Will order again from you guys.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Yorkshire
10th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
If your looking for a new case then you've found it
If your looking for a new case then you've found it. Fits the s7 like a glove ,after owning the case for a few days I managed to drop my phone down the stairs. This stood the test lol 16 steps not a mark on it. Grt quality from otterbox
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Caso
Missouri
18th September 2016

Galaxy s7
Nice color
Great value. Had to wait a bit to get it here in the U.S. but it saved us money! Worth the wait.
Did you find this helpful?



Niko
Adelaide
28th August 2016

Great quality
Another great product from otterbox, high quality case and looks very nice.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th June 2016

Quick shipping, great product
I am really happy with my new Otterbox Strada. After having shattered the screen of my previous mobile, I was very keen to find a reliable Otterbox case to protect my new Samsung S7. The case is well-fitting, offers excellent protection of the screen both when the case is open and shut, I can fit my driver licence and credit card in the card slot and it smells nicely of leather. Also, I love the red colour. The downside is that the mobile is substantially thicker and heavier, even if the case looks fairly sleek.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Unknown
12th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7
Great case
Otterbox has done it again a great looking. Case that protects my phone and looks good. The excellent service from mobilefun I ordered it in the afternoon and it arrived the following day
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options