Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

OtterBox Symmetry Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57811

The dual-material construction makes the Symmetry case in white for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge one of the slimmest yet most protective case in its class. The Symmetry series has the style you want with the protection your phone needs.

  • "S7 case"
  • "Elegantly designed case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Brenda
St. Joseph, MI
8th November 2016

Samsung Galazy s7 edge
Great Baby Pink Color!
I love this case. It's just the color I was looking for, plus the great Otterbox protection. It fits so snugly that it made my Zagg screen protector come off - only complaint.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Tasmania
6th November 2016

Great case with no real negatives
Case feels solid and has that "High end feel". Fits my S7 Edge well and is comfortable to hold. Can still use Wireless Charging with this case, which is a big win for me!
Did you find this helpful?



Luke
Greece
5th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
S7 case
First of all it is a standard nice case able to hold a lot of bumps off the phone and make it almost non crackable. In combination with a good glass for your screen your phone could start free falling with no parachute. Great overall case 5/7 would approve.
Did you find this helpful?



Owen Burton
London
24th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Elegantly designed case
Elegantly designed case which fits the back of the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge perfectly, whilst providing a good grip when holding the phone. All the ports are cut to the right size to be able to fit Micro USB and Headphone jack cables through them. At the price this is competitively priced against cases in the same price range that provides only back protection for the handset, and is worth the price if you're looking for a reasonably priced case for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.
Did you find this helpful?



Ciara
Dublin
16th September 2016

Dublin
Great buy.. love the quality and colour
Great buy.. worth the money.. grest colour, have been asked a few times where i purchased it..
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Thomas
PONTYPRIDD
1st September 2016

Samsung 7 edge
Fits perfectly
Been looking for a discreet case that offers maximum protection. The Otterbox ticks all the boxes. Fits perfectly. does not obscure the screen, with all ports accessible. Only slight down side is the need to press on the buttons a bit harder than normal. But that is a small price to pay for the feeling your prized possession is protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Tiffany
Milford, PA
2nd August 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Case fits snug
I purchased the otterbox symmetry case for my Samsung Galaxy s7 edge and received it yesterday. The case fits snug and lines up nice with all the ports, however the buttons are hard to press. If that doesn't bother you, it's a very nice case.
Did you find this helpful?



ERIC
FAYETTEVILLE
19th July 2016

S7 edge
Great Phone
I like the case because it's one of the best for this phone. However there's still limited protection with the case because of the phones edge features, but the case still holds about 95% protection
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Edwards
Wales
30th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent Product
It does what it says on the tin. A sturdy case that doesn't spoil the phone asthetics.
Did you find this helpful?



Killeray84
Bishop
11th May 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Awsome
Works great! Just what I needed for my new phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
California
19th April 2016

S7 edge
Great
I love the product, shipping took a little longer than anticipated but nonetheless i am satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Cambridge
12th April 2016

Great case, the best choice for the s7 edge
Great case, the best choice for the s7 edge
Did you find this helpful?



ASIF IQBAL
Birmingham
1st April 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Good Case
The case looked like a soft textured case its not its very plastic and feels it too; however the case is slim and simple and doesnt make the phone look big at all. i would definitly like to see a leather or suede range in this type of case but if u looking for a slim discreet case then this works really well.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Pilkington
Merseyside
31st March 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Otterbox the name says it all !
Had many otterbox cases for different phones so was happy to see one out so quickly for the new S7 Edge. Good old MobileFun had it there,cant fault them for mobile accessories got everything I need, it's a great case, strong tough really well made, and a lovely red one which I bought from MobileFun wouldn't use anyone else for my accessories, they are fast well priced and treat their customers good.. Big thank you to MobileFun and in one word OTTERBOX!
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Taunton
21st March 2016

Excellent case
Excellent & sturdy case everything you'd expect from Otterbox. Dropped my phone just the other day & Otterbox protected my phone. The case was also cheaper at MobileFun, than it was on Otterbox's own website. Again a good turn around & delivery from MobileFun.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher cullum
Hertfordshire
14th March 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Brilliant case
I've always bought Otterbox for my devices always been top quality products and this is no exception again Otterbox nailed it, Packaging is beautifully presented also very informative, the case itself fits as it should nice and snug but not to tight, giving you the confidence & protection you need with a £640 device also keeping the slim factor, if you want top protection but without the bulk and want it to last then this is the right case for you, You won't be dissatisfied trust me.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options