Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57791

Protect your Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 from bumps and scrapes with this black ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "Excellent"
  • "Excellant"
Share

Reviews by rating
(26)
(5)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(33)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 37 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
ARILD
GAMLE FREDRIKSTAD
20th June 2017

Good product
A product that looks nice and give your phone good protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th May 2017

Has good features and good quality
Item was as described and in good condition when arrived. Was true to description. It would be good to have a speedier, more cost effective delivery. The faster option was too expensive given the price of the items I purchased.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Smith
Southsea
26th May 2017

02392-818138
Excellent
Very pleased with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



Nan
Ireland
24th May 2017

rmourdillo case for Samsung J3
Great!
Got this for my son who has ruined many a phone. He loves the case. It was easy to use and seems to be doing its job of protecting the phone well. The only slight drawback would be the stand which while still perfectly functional seems to be a bit flimsy.
Did you find this helpful?



Cheryl
Unknown
22nd May 2017

PC
fits perfectly and love the color
prompt and user friendly ordering process ... user friendly website is so important to me and probably many others
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Smith
Southsea
19th May 2017

Samsung Galaxy
Great product
Arrived promptly and very pleased with the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
S.A.
14th May 2017

Great Products!
Great Products at MobileZap. Great Prices Too! A little slow with delivery, snail mail used, but shouldn't take 2 weeks! But overall, Happy with my Purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Abe
Cork
9th May 2017

Phone cover
Good
good fast service
Did you find this helpful?



Breda
Cork
26th April 2017

Olixar Armourdillo Protective Case
Excellent case
The Olixar Armourdillo Protective Case is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Beesley
Milton Keynes
25th April 2017

Samsung Galaxy J3 Case
Perfect for a farmer
This is a bright colour so easily seen when dropped. Its very sturdy and can protect the phone through all sorts of drops and bangs. This is my second case as the first one was dropped in the cattle shed and trodden on by the cattle. By the time we found it several days later, the case was still unbroken but did stink, hence my purchase of a second one
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Sydney
20th April 2017

Fantastic
Excellent cover, even comes with a stand
Did you find this helpful?



JohnnyGoodman
Atlanta
11th April 2017

Samsung J3
Best one so far
So i'm sceptical about phone case's, as we all should be. I spent about a week looking fir an affordable yet great quality phone case. As most of us with a samsung J3 2016, its almost impossible to find one at a store and the Internet is our only resource. To get to the point, I AM BEYOND SATISFIED WITH THIS PHONE CASE!!! It's rugged, its light, it looks cool but not over the top. It fits snug on the phone, yet not hard to put on, but doesnt come off easy which is great. Side buttons can still be easily accessed, as if you never had a phone case on. The headphone mini jack cutout is perfect, so majority of head phone will fit will phone case is still on phone, so you don't have to remove it to listen to music. It doesn't muffle the mic with talking on the phone. Its supper light and gripps pretty well on other surfaces as advertised. My most favorite feature is the kick stand. Its perfectly measured for the right angle, locks when opened and when its closed. Phone has been dropped 10ft and not even a scratch with this case!
Did you find this helpful?



Billie
perth
11th April 2017

Great!
Everything I was expecting, thanks :)
Did you find this helpful?



Shelly Key
Lowestoft
24th March 2017

samsung J3 case
simplicity
A big thanks you to Mobile Fun. Easy to navigate webiste, quick checkout and superb quality product. Super fast delivery too! It came exactly when you said it would. As it was for part of my sons birthday presents it was really important it turned up on time. Brilliant customer service!!
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard davey
Norfolk
16th March 2017

Samsung phone case
Olicar armour dillo
I would liked to have known if it was light or heavy duty but is excellent thanks
Did you find this helpful?



paddy hagan
West yorkshire
6th March 2017

Samsung galaxy j3
does the job nicely
The cover fits the device really well and is easy to fit. The sound and on off buttons also work well. It is nice and grippy to hold and seems to give good protection. I did think it had a protective screen but not sure why for the price! I dropped the phone flat on its face shortly after fitting and despite landing on a tiled floor the case and phone showed no ill effect. The flip out stand at the back is a bit gimmicky and while it is quite sturdy I think the case would be better without it unless you are desperate to watch videos on a small device.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Clark
Ilkeston
30th January 2017

It's as it says strong and durable and the stand is in my opinion and bonus
It's as it says strong and durable and the stand is in my opinion and bonus I've dropped it a couple of times and the phone is sound
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Brown
Birmingham
29th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy J3
I'm very please with how tough it is
I purchased this case because I'm always dropping my phones and cracking the screens etc. I Received the item in excellent time and I'm very please with how tough it is. It also has a handy little pull out stand on the back excellent if you want to watch a video hands free.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher
Dublin
22nd January 2017

Samsung J3
Excellent accessory
An excellent accessory. Very pleased. Also very satisfied with delivery within short time after placing order.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul findlay
prestwick
19th January 2017

Samsung j3 phone
great cover
Silicone cover for the mobile phone. Strong and durable. Ideal to keep your phone safe. If have children this is the best cover to protect their phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael copp
Hampshire
20th December 2016

Armadllo cover
Phone cover
Excellent piece of kit and looks good too.Free delivery was spot on.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Taylor
London
14th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3 2016
Great cover for my new Samsung
Just purchased this cover fro my new mobile handset. Fantastic funky looking cover with a rubberised protective backing. Will certainly protect it if/when dropped. I also like the built in stand at the rear - for watching my movie clips. I strongly recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th December 2016

New J3 case
Hi there, Case was delivered within promised time frame. So far so good case does and looks as per advertisement. Particularly like the build in horizontal stand.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Imbil
25th November 2016

great
Easy to fit and clean
Did you find this helpful?



espen åneby
fredrikstad
9th November 2016

Armourdillo
Nice fittings and okay delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th November 2016

ok
It does the job
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ColinS
Lincs
29th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy j3 2016
Excellant
Perfect snug fit and well worth the money Not sure I'll use the flip stand on the back of the case but can see others certainly would - doesn't matter that its there, as it doesn't get in the way Smart rugged and yet not obtrusive
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dee
Waterford
17th September 2016

Samsung J3
I like the chunky textured look!
Quite chunky when stand part is attached but I like the textured style. Seems sturdy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Fowler
Shropshire
29th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3 2016
Superb stylish case
This case makes my phone easy to handle and use. It's rugged construction grips well and the flip out rear stand is great for watching videos. Well done ArmourDillo
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Burton
Sunderland
27th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3
Fits like a glove
Product was simple to attach to phone and fits well. Gives a much better grip. Assume it protects phone - haven't dropped it and don't intend to.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale
Magna utah
18th July 2016

J3
Nice case
But want a case that covers the screen as well liked the color didn't have a screen cover
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Burton
Sunderland
14th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3 Protective Case
Just the job !!!!!
Fits well and it's exactly what I wanted.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



amber
killeen tx
30th April 2016

galaxy j3
fits perfect
i like how it has a stand on the back of it so the kids can watch movies on it without having to hold the phone
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options