Return to Home Page

Olixar ArmourDillo Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 Protective Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57791

Protect your Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 from bumps and scrapes with this black ArmourDillo case. Comprised of an inner TPU case and an outer impact-resistant exoskeleton, with a built-in viewing stand.

  • "I'm very please with how tough it is"
  • "Excellant"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(2)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter Clark
Ilkeston
30th January 2017

It's as it says strong and durable and the stand is in my opinion and bonus
It's as it says strong and durable and the stand is in my opinion and bonus I've dropped it a couple of times and the phone is sound
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Brown
Birmingham
29th January 2017

Samsung Galaxy J3
I'm very please with how tough it is
I purchased this case because I'm always dropping my phones and cracking the screens etc. I Received the item in excellent time and I'm very please with how tough it is. It also has a handy little pull out stand on the back excellent if you want to watch a video hands free.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher
Dublin
22nd January 2017

Samsung J3
Excellent accessory
An excellent accessory. Very pleased. Also very satisfied with delivery within short time after placing order.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul findlay
prestwick
19th January 2017

Samsung j3 phone
great cover
Silicone cover for the mobile phone. Strong and durable. Ideal to keep your phone safe. If have children this is the best cover to protect their phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael copp
Hampshire
20th December 2016

Armadllo cover
Phone cover
Excellent piece of kit and looks good too.Free delivery was spot on.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Taylor
London
14th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3 2016
Great cover for my new Samsung
Just purchased this cover fro my new mobile handset. Fantastic funky looking cover with a rubberised protective backing. Will certainly protect it if/when dropped. I also like the built in stand at the rear - for watching my movie clips. I strongly recommend this product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th December 2016

New J3 case
Hi there, Case was delivered within promised time frame. So far so good case does and looks as per advertisement. Particularly like the build in horizontal stand.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Imbil
25th November 2016

great
Easy to fit and clean
Did you find this helpful?



espen åneby
fredrikstad
9th November 2016

Armourdillo
Nice fittings and okay delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th November 2016

ok
It does the job
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ColinS
Lincs
29th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy j3 2016
Excellant
Perfect snug fit and well worth the money Not sure I'll use the flip stand on the back of the case but can see others certainly would - doesn't matter that its there, as it doesn't get in the way Smart rugged and yet not obtrusive
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dee
Waterford
17th September 2016

Samsung J3
I like the chunky textured look!
Quite chunky when stand part is attached but I like the textured style. Seems sturdy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil Fowler
Shropshire
29th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3 2016
Superb stylish case
This case makes my phone easy to handle and use. It's rugged construction grips well and the flip out rear stand is great for watching videos. Well done ArmourDillo
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Burton
Sunderland
27th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3
Fits like a glove
Product was simple to attach to phone and fits well. Gives a much better grip. Assume it protects phone - haven't dropped it and don't intend to.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dale
Magna utah
18th July 2016

J3
Nice case
But want a case that covers the screen as well liked the color didn't have a screen cover
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Burton
Sunderland
14th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3 Protective Case
Just the job !!!!!
Fits well and it's exactly what I wanted.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



amber
killeen tx
30th April 2016

galaxy j3
fits perfect
i like how it has a stand on the back of it so the kids can watch movies on it without having to hold the phone
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options