Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy J3 2016 Gel Case - Solid Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57789

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy J3 2016, this solid black Olixar FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Brilliant case!"
  • "flexisheild gel case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andy
Derbyshire
26th February 2017

Samsung Galaxy J3 2016
Brilliant case!
Brilliant case! Fits perfect and does its job,it's that good I'll be buying another one in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Serafino Masella
London
2nd February 2017

Simple good product
Simple good product, fits mobile phone perfectly as does all your phone covers as have bought from Mobile Fun before, allowing ease of use and good protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Paynesville Victoria
12th January 2017

Exactly what I wanted and provides prorection .to my phone
I was looking for a protector for my phone that was not a hard cover like the usual hard plastic types, and which would provide a non slip feel to reduce the risk of my phone slipping out of my hands. This was exactly what I expected and fits the phone perfectly. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Grey Wolf
Unknown
22nd December 2016

Samsung J3 FlexiShield Gel Case
Great case
I wanted a gel case that would help with the slick surfaced phone. I wanted a case that would help to protect the phone in case of a fall and at the same time keep it from slipping out of my hand. It also needed to be not so bulky as a lot of cases are. This case met all my preferences perfectly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Alecia
Tasmania
24th November 2016

Was exactly what i ordered. Very pleased.
I am very pleased with product. Delivered in excellent condition. Was exactly what i ordered. I was a bit impatient waiting for it. Took about 16 days to arrive. Not company's fault as they sent an email the next day to say that it had been sent.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Mickleborough
Aldershot
18th November 2016

Samsung Galaxy j3
flexisheild gel case
Brilliant just what I needed, stops my phone sliding about,couldnthave asked for better.
Did you find this helpful?



roy
sydney
1st October 2016

Looks good
It is a gift for someone so I haven't opened it yet, but it looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Falkirk
9th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy J3
Just what i was looking for.
This case is a good tight fit with all cut-outs matching up perfectly to the phone and has a nice non-slip feel to it. The product matches the description perfectly which is hard to get from other sites. I recommend.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



CC99
Cork
26th April 2016

Smart phone
Exactly what I wanted, would recomend
Got exactly what I wanted and received it promptly. Would recommend mobilefun
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options