Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet S Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57787

The slim Spigen Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Wallet S Case in black comes complete with a card slot, stand feature and is made with a luxurious faux leather material for a polished and professional look.

  • "Wallet case for Samsung Galaxy"
  • "Excellent"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Geoffrey
Perth
16th May 2017

Good Wallet
A nice wallet with a magnetic clasp, and also acts as a stand to watch movies etc. the phone is held securely inside a plastic case, which also works well with a Zagg invisible shield, i.e. it does not interfere with the edges of the protective film on the curved sides of the screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick
Bowling Green, KY
17th April 2017

Samsung S8+
Great Price & Service W/Fast Delivery
Great prices for accessories not yet available elsewhere. Notification of the status of the delivery process from start to finish with fast delivery. After 30 plus years of dealing with companies regarding digital accessories, highly recommended by someone that I can assure you is not easily pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



NeilNZ
Whakatane
25th March 2017

User friendly
Excellent product. Great storage. Not sure how long the synthetic will last
Did you find this helpful?



Mikali
melbourne
17th December 2016

Excellent Fit well worth it
We ordered the S7 Spigen cover but was out of stock. Company constantly review its status and eventually received it and it was great! Good customers service Recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma timson
Derby
29th June 2016

Samsung galaxy
Wallet case for Samsung Galaxy
Just what we wanted to protect the phone also great as it has a card holder and note holder,would recommend buying
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma Timson
Derby
17th June 2016

Samsung galaxy s7
Excellent
Great item bought,just what we wanted for the Galaxy s7 does the job really well,holds Cres,money and protects the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Martyn
Hong Kong
4th May 2016

Not that good
After waiting weeks for this I was disappointed and went back to my old case. Two issues, the first being once you put a couple of cards in the case then the cover does not shut well as there is not enough spare material on the edge. The second being the phone does not switch off when closing the cover. So all in all, one to miss.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elias
Oslo
4th April 2016

Really good case
It's a really good case with a sleek design and there has clearly been put some thought into how it is made. I especially like the little cutout that prevents the home button from being pressed in the pocket. This has been a problem for me with other cases. It doesn't have any obvious flaws, and is in general a very good case, especially for the price
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options