Return to Home Page

Spigen Tough Armor Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57783

The Spigen Tough Armor in black is the new leader in lightweight protective cases. The new Air Cushion Technology corners reduce the thickness of the case while providing optimal protection for your Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

  • "Tough & device still looks good"
  • "Great case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(22)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ita S
Dublin
7th January 2017

Samsung S7 Edge
Unbeatable.
This is my 7th Spigen case and I really cant recommend this type case highly enough. It adds a bit of stability for today's thinner phones and cast iron protection. I love the feel of Spigen cases, they are thin to touch but so durable. I normally change mine due to scuffs and scratches every time i get a new phone every 18 months or so. This particular case is so neat, the top and bottom protrude marginally over the phone edges which means the screen never toches any hard surfaces when turned over. They are practically bullet proof and while this quality is maintained I'll.continue to buy spigen products. I find them far superior to otterbox and certainly much more appealing to look at.
Did you find this helpful?



A D Murdoch
Unknown
23rd December 2016

Samsung S7
Tough & device still looks good
With most mobile phone covers they make the phone bulky and the phone identity is lost in the mobile case. I feel this case overs great solid protection but also shows off your phone with it's great design. The little kickstand is great if you're watching some media clips!
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Elliott
Jersey. Channel Islands.
11th December 2016

Samsung Galaxy 7 Edge
Tough as old boots !
You can't fault the Spigen range. Does what it says on the tin to coin a phrase. Excellent ! using right this moment. A great service from MobileFun. Very reliable company. A BIG THANKYOU to them. Kind regards, Mark.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Auckland
10th November 2016

Great case, very well made
Feels good on the hand and looks good with no downsides. Especially the tactile button makes it so much better to press
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Ashton
Welwyn Garden city
7th November 2016

perfect slim
perfect slim but protects the edge of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



martin mcgrory
Hastings,East Sussex.
6th September 2016

Spigin Tough Armor Samsung Galaxy S7 case Gunmetal
5 stars
Probably the best Mobile Phone case i have ever bought not only does it looks good but it fits the phone perfectly and looks very classy. Love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tracey
Cooma
1st September 2016

Sturdy and safe
My new Spigen case is great. Envelopes the phone so well. Easy to hold with no slippage so makes me feel my phone is safe and secure.
Did you find this helpful?



martin
Hastings
26th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case
Really nice fitting case which in my opinion enhances the phone rather than detracts from it
Really nice fitting case which in my opinion enhances the phone rather than detracts from it. My only criticism is that the pull out stand on the back is extremely difficult to get out but apart from that this is a good looking classy well made case.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Marsh
Wiltshire
23rd July 2016

Phone Case
Very good case which adds lots of protection for my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Southport
18th July 2016

SAMSUNG S7 EDGE
Good Quality Product
This product came with a very good testimonials on another web site the job a do the phone is likely to get get knocked around a lot or even dropped .I needed a strong solid case to protect my phone in this environment that's why I got the spigen tough armour case
Did you find this helpful?



Jaana
Helsinki
21st May 2016

Excellent!
Spigen is simply the best.
Did you find this helpful?



Erik
Drammen
20th May 2016

Great design
Heavy duty quality. Nice to hold, no accidental touching of the Galaxy's edge anymore.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
South West UK
18th May 2016

Galaxy s7 edge
Tough with issues
The case is tough, it is made of 2 parts that work together. For protection it only protects the back and sides leaving the the screen open. The big issue is trying to use the volume rockers which is impossible so I have to take the phone out of the case to watch videos. Similar to the power button...should be open switches not covered with a thick plastic. Thanks.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kelvin mayes
willenhall
28th April 2016

Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Perfect
This phone case is off a high build quality and completely fits the phone with no problems at all. Excellent protection and easy to fit. Kick out stand on back of case for video viewing, is strong and holds the phone effortlessly.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Johnson
Preston
14th April 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent stylish protection
The Spigen case is made from high quality flexible materials, is double skinned and yet lightweight. The phone fits easily and securely but is also easy to remove and the case is rigid with the phone fitted. The snap out prop stand is inspired - so useful. The case is designed so that the screen doesn’t contact the surface if laid face down and the camera lens, flash and heart rate sensor are similarly protected. The buttons to operate sound level and power buttons on the phone are well designed and operate perfectly with a good positive feel. Overall the case looks good, adds little to the weight of the camera and provides excellent protection. I can highly recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Cleveleys
11th April 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Doesn't really get much better
I always go with Spigen, ever since I found them. This is another hit with me. Super sturdy while still retaining a very slimmed down profile. It comes off and on even easier than the one I had for the S5. The kickstand on the back is a great little feature that only now seems like an obvious inclusion, I'm already using it much more than I expected. The only bad bit is that the person I sit beside at work keeps pulling my phone off me, to pull out the kickstand and show people!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sachin
sydney
3rd April 2016

Excellent !!
i got the 'tough armour' case for my samsung galaxy s7 edge and it is living up to its name. No issue at all so far . I choose the snail mail as the delivery method and got the item delivered around 7 working days.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
Southampton
29th March 2016

Samsung S7 edge
The best !
Everything I needed to know was easily read as well presented. Great site and great buy Well pleased !
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jesse
Bryant, AR
25th March 2016

Galaxy s7
The best protection for as slim as it fits
Spigen is the best case for my phone. I can't go without a kickstand! For as slim as the case is, it's durable, long lasting, and easy to put on. Im happy. Just enough to be indestructible in the back, as well as the sides and front. The best protection for as slim as it fits. I plan on getting this same case for my next phone as well, and I'd recommend it to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart
Scotland
25th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Great case
The speigen cases are always great I had the same case on my s6 so no point buying anything else as they are just great
Did you find this helpful?



James H
London
22nd March 2016

Samsung galaxy S7 Edge
Good suff
I was very happy with my case so much so i got two of them in differnt colours but was not very happy with coming later. But a happy buyer
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart
Scotland
16th March 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Great case
I had a spigenice tough armour case for my s6 loved it and so I bought the same case for my s7 edge the phone feel fantastic to hold with the case on and looks great while offering great protection from drops
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options