Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Slim Armor Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Case - Metal Slate

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 57772

The Slim Armour case in metal slate for the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge has shock absorbing technology specifically incorporated to protect the device from any angle.

  • "Great"
  • "Excellent"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(28)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kevin tevell
Cambs
18th January 2017

S7 edge
Nice case
Pleased with the case so far. Only problem is with the spigen screen protector as a matching pair theyre not very compatible as the as case tends to push the screen protector edge off. seperately both are great.
Did you find this helpful?



Sparkee
Melbourne
9th January 2017

Good
Like the case . All buttons work. Good access to sockets. Thought it came with armor glass for front like in picture but it didn't. Have now ordered armor glass for screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Garth
Chelmsford
8th January 2017

Sumsung Galaxy
Great
Very pleased with product - already protected my phone as dropped today... Looks great also
Did you find this helpful?



M my
Pinner
22nd December 2016

Galaxy s7
Good quality
Good solid case nice touch with the flush stand
Did you find this helpful?



Ramsy
UK
21st December 2016

Samsung Galaxy Edge 7
pretty good
Its a bit pretty good case, well made and fits very well. Only time will tell how it copes in a drop test. You can fit one of these so called tempered glass (plastic) covers although i have opted now for a different method to protect the front. The case doesnt add much to the weight and is grippy enough with dry hands.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ade
London
12th November 2016

Samsung S7 edge
Great case
This is without doubt a very lovely case. It completely complements the phone. My S7 onyx black and the case is white with black trim. Solid build makes the phone feel very very solid.
Did you find this helpful?



Cl
Perth
4th November 2016

Awesome
Good value for a wonderful phone case
Did you find this helpful?



Groovejets
Auckland
30th October 2016

Good case with kickstand
When the case arrived I was impressed. Fits well and has the little Spdgen branded kick stand that works as advertised. Case has a rubberized interior with a hard shell on parts outside. The cover is also suitably thin (The S7 Edge is very thin). I had a Patchwork cover for my Note7 so this was a bit of a change and my first kickstand case). The phone fit is firm, easy to remove and easy to insert into the cover. I suspect the hard shell will scuff after months of use, even so it had a nice firm grip that is far better than the glass laminated metal back of the S7 Edge. Well worth the purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Jimbo
Unknown
26th June 2016

Amazing
Great case
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeven Nock
Herstmonceux
17th June 2016

I love it
I love it couldn't wait for it to arrive
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Orlando Silverwolf
Northwood
14th June 2016

Than ypu
You seem to have Covered what I needed to know. Than ypu
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith
London
10th June 2016

S7 edge
Perfect
This case is perfect for what i was looking for. I wanted a case that offered a good amount of protection but didnt add to much bulk and the side stand comes very handy too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Ramage
Motherwell
9th June 2016

S7 Edge
Excellent
Great fit, wireless charging works and doesn't get in the way of the screen edge.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon weekes
Plymouth
4th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Great item, fits like a glove
Great item, fits like a glove, great quality which gives good protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Ski
Mayo
11th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy s7 edge armor case
Works great protects my phone looks good
I love the armor case I had one for my last phone and it protected it 100 percent there wasn't a mark on it so decided to get one to fit this phone and delighted with it I love the protection and how good it looks would recommend for everyone
Did you find this helpful?



ARTI
liverpool
6th May 2016

galaxy s7 edge
As second skin
Really perfectly fits. It fits perfectly in the hand and stand at the back of the ideal thing. Recommendable and at a good price compared to others.
Did you find this helpful?



gezzer
Dublin
30th April 2016

Galaxy S7 Edge
Great Design
I am delighted with my purchase of this Spigen Case ,It looks and feels great and gives protection without feeling bulky and clumsy like others I viewed.I would certainly reccommend it for any phone .I certainly give it my thumbs up .
Did you find this helpful?



James
Sydney
29th April 2016

Great case
This case is exactly what I needed. It looks and feels great and has that premium build. Highly recommend spigen.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcus Laycock
Unknown
28th April 2016

Very good item fits phone well
Very good item fits phone well looks good nice feel to it all round thumbs up
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
OVERLAND PARK
26th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Awesome Case
I've gotten Spigen cases for the last few phones I've had and I'm happy to say they're still making them right. I work in construction so my pocket is always getting hit with tools at some point or another and the case takes the beating. I've had the case for over a month and only have some minimal scratches and that's from laying it on rough concrete surfaces repeatedly. The only downfall I found with it is that the button covers are smooth and pretty flush with the case and can be hard to find. Other then that it's smooth and fits well in pocket and hand. The case also adds much needed grip which this phone definitly needs.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share